Originally posted by dotaro:
You have a choice to believe or not to believe, just like a choice to vote or not to vote, remember?
So in the words of the people at the top, we just have to "trust" you.
Right? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:So in the words of the people at the top, we just have to "trust" you.
Right?
Rather.. " Do as I say. .not as I do"
Originally posted by dotaro:
You have a choice to believe or not to believe, just like a choice to vote or not to vote, remember?
This is a kid talking.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Rather.. " Do as I say. .not as I do"
WE are your bosses, you are our slaves/employees, obey our commands if not . . . . . You are to respect us not we respect you. ha ah ha ha ha ha
The reason i say that is because there is no way u can avoid the fate.
If u are rich enough,would have found another place to emigate if anything happens to Singapore.
If,like me.U are just a working class here.Got no choice but to wait for government ppl to plan for u.Its not as if u can chose how to government runs.
Most likly,in our little island.In the near future,Singapore going to be wiped out.There is no way we can prevent that if we going to run our nation in this way in the next 50years.
I am not going to elaborate how that is going to happen soon.Or u see ISD at my doorstep next morning.
Originally posted by Worcer:The reason i say that is because there is no way u can avoid the fate.
If u are rich enough,would have found another place to emigate if anything happens to Singapore.
If,like me.U are just a working class here.Got no choice but to wait for government ppl to plan for u.Its not as if u can chose how to government runs.
Most likly,in our little island.In the near future,Singapore going to be wiped out.There is no way we can prevent that if we going to run our nation in this way in the next 50years.
I am not going to elaborate how that is going to happen soon.Or u see ISD at my doorstep next morning.
If you are rich.. Singapore is actually a great place to live.
Originally posted by jojobeach:If you are rich.. Singapore is actually a great place to live.
Think if you're rich, everywhere's a good place to live!
Originally posted by Stevenson101:
Think if you're rich, everywhere's a good place to live!
If you are rich, there are better places to live!![]()
PM me on your views.
If I think that ISD won't catch I will make posting here.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:
PM me on your views.
If I think that ISD won't catch I will make posting here.
ISD are having a celebration tonite, got no time to bother about you with all those lame postings that dun even make an ant change it mind.
Guest Of Honor: Mr Wong Kan Seng
Originally posted by angel7030:
ISD are having a celebration tonite, got no time to bother about you with all those lame postings that dun even make an ant change it mind.
Antgel are you an ant?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Antgel are you an ant?
Huh? are u blind? u never seen my Uncle advertising for me ar??
Afterall, i am an Angel of God
Originally posted by angel7030:
Huh? are u blind? u never seen my Uncle advertising for me ar??
Afterall, i am an Angel of God
But you change the minds of ants, aren't you an antgel?
Antgel of God knows what?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:But you change the minds of ants, aren't you an antgel?
Ah, I get it Ant gel.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:But you change the minds of ants, aren't you an antgel?
ants are hardworking ok, and they dun fight each others, they are merely searching for foods and struggle to survive, but usually destroy by men...Men have sins. Oh lord, forgive them, for they dunno what they are doing.
Me go jogging..alamak! raining lah.
Dont think it will happen. 70% foreigners , who will serve NS and defend? Singapore will run into defence problem and the countries targetting us will attack at this right time.
Originally posted by Socialist:Dont think it will happen. 70% foreigners , who will serve NS and defend? Singapore will run into defence problem and the countries targetting us will attack at this right time.
Still need to defend? They attacking themselve..![]()
pui* living in singapore is really a waste of time...everywhere i go are prcs and pinoys pui*
see liao also sian
hear them open mouth more sian
i wish i were born in Japan. Nice country with 4 seasons and interesting entertainments and food and not to forget pretty girls too. High pay high income.
Recently I play online game i put my country singapore nobody gives a damn.
Then i decided to change it to japan. Suddenly, I made a lot of friends. Alot of people started talking to me.
Singapore cannot survive without "foreign talents". Japan can survive without "foreign Talents"
Singapore is really a waste of time.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:pui* living in singapore is really a waste of time...everywhere i go are prcs and pinoys pui*
see liao also sian
i wish i were born in Japan. Nice country with 4 seasons and interesting entertainments and food and not to forget pretty girls too. High pay high income.
Then i decided to change it to japan. Suddenly, I made a lot of friends. Alot of people started talking to me.
Singapore cannot survive without "foreign talents". Japan can survive without "foreign Talents"
oh my goodness,sg is so insignificant.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:pui* living in singapore is really a waste of time...everywhere i go are prcs and pinoys pui*
see liao also sian
What online game u playing? got see country one meh?
Originally posted by Socialist:Dont think it will happen. 70% foreigners , who will serve NS and defend? Singapore will run into defence problem and the countries targetting us will attack at this right time.
Siao.. they cannot serve NS lah.
If their own country come and attack Singapore.. who do you think they will fight for ?
Having so many foreigner in our country who will not plege allegiance/give up their citizenship to become Singaporeans is ALREDY a national security threat.
NS has become a freakin cruel joke to the Singaporean babies.
It's either they limit the open leg policy .. or they scrap NS altogether.
see liao also sian
alamak, singaporeans, like to pui here and there, very disgusting.
Originally posted by poker69:What online game u playing? got see country one meh?
FIFA 09
Originally posted by jojobeach:Siao.. they cannot serve NS lah.
If their own country come and attack Singapore.. who do you think they will fight for ?
Having so many foreigner in our country who will not plege allegiance/give up their citizenship to become Singaporeans is ALREDY a national security threat.
NS has become a freakin cruel joke to the Singaporean babies.
It's either they limit the open leg policy .. or they scrap NS altogether.
Dun worry lah, next time, no more NS liao, army will become a professional jobs, we will get strong able people to join us, can be the Gukkhas or any one, just like the Legion Army of France.
Not that we see more foreigner here, but because our current lots of NSmen are just passing time, they got no passion and motivation in defending our country, and as a girl, i dun want to end up being a comfort woman, so i dun mind paying higher tax just to get better professional soldier, at least they will look more hunky and strong.