Originally posted by Yeotsd1995:one question to all of ur... if ur dont liek PAP why vote PAP? so many ppl complain but PAP still ruling party... so means ur complain here... but when it comes to election ur vote for PAP? well then if u are like me.. not old enough to vote dont complain... wait for ur time to come... then u dont vote PAP..
obviously, use ur brain and think. of cos we nv vote PAP. do you have a brain to think?
unless u tell me 100% vote is for PAP?
Originally posted by Yeotsd1995:one question to all of ur... if ur dont liek PAP why vote PAP? so many ppl complain but PAP still ruling party... so means ur complain here... but when it comes to election ur vote for PAP? well then if u are like me.. not old enough to vote dont complain... wait for ur time to come... then u dont vote PAP..
u very funny, talk as if everyone has the chance to vote. there are people who want to vote but they are from the walkover constituencies.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I doubt so. In the first place, he does not has the cut to be PM. I would rather he leaves the political scene totally and goes on to do what he wants. He has no PM calibre, if he stays on it is a waste of taxpayers' money
Maybe we should give him chance to prove himself after his father dead lor.
At least give him 6mths to try try lah. See if he can be a proper PM or not...
Originally posted by angel7030:
no no , with LKY = no need to bring KYwithout LKY = please bring your own KY
Dun mix KY with LKY leh! He so disgusting!
I dun dare to use KY liao...
wear red to celebrate. that leehsienloong 1 or 2 years back said not to waste money, resources to prolong life, so look at it now, why prolong the mum's life? bloody selfish toad, the lees are really yucks
Yah, i still remember this case!
The mother cried like mad! Cos THEY wanted to take his organ for transplantation!
KNN! Its like taking away a person's life!
youyayu u say that :D
but if u do that no one noes :D
Originally posted by youyayu:you have any link to this story?
me want read
The videos can be found at SDP archive.
If i'm not wrong, Youtube also got!
Sorry, got not time to find out for you.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Yah, i still remember this case!
The mother cried like mad! Cos THEY wanted to take his organ for transplantation!
KNN! Its like taking away a person's life!
makes me wonder what are lky and lhl made of - steel, plastic??
u very funny, talk as if everyone has the chance to vote. there are people who want to vote but they are from the walkover constituencies.
True, so many walk over! Even the MP of dunno-where (Ang Mo kio?) died, theres no re-election! Pui!
I'm sure in the coming GE, alot will not vote them but since there are buying the electronic voting system, guess the voting figures can be played around...
Citizen's right to vote? Their rights to control the votes!
Originally posted by Fantagf:makes me wonder what are lky and lhl made of - steel, plastic??
Hard to explain the material they are made of!
Even beasts or devils are alot better than them!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Hard to explain the material they are made of!
Even beasts or devils are alot better than them!
ha ha ha ha. worse than satan
one question to all of ur... if ur dont liek PAP why vote PAP? so many ppl complain but PAP still ruling party... so means ur complain here... but when it comes to election ur vote for PAP? well then if u are like me.. not old enough to vote dont complain... wait for ur time to come... then u dont vote PAP..
Your sec 1 sec 2 history book teach you what on Singapore history, PAP and Lee Kuan Yew?
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Your sec 1 sec 2 history book teach you what on Singapore history, PAP and Lee Kuan Yew?
wonder if the history book teaches that LKY built the nation by himself without the people of Singapore.
3 month be4 electiion time - PAP might issue $300 to every 1 in singapore
3 month be4 election time - PAP might cut down $20 electrical cost / mantain cost etc.
3 month be4 election time - all MP have a paid cut 5% down
when PAP win the most sit again ........................
4 month after election time - 57 more ERP build in singapore road
4 month after election time - Increase electrical cost up 27% more
4 month after election time - all MP salary increase 20% more
4 month after election time - time to paid taxes $360 at least
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:3 month be4 electiion time - PAP might issue $300 to every 1 in singapore
3 month be4 election time - PAP might cut down $20 electrical cost / mantain cost etc.
3 month be4 election time - all MP have a paid cut 5% down
when PAP win the most sit again ........................
4 month after election time - 57 more ERP build in singapore road
4 month after election time - Increase electrical cost up 27% more
4 month after election time - all MP salary increase 20% more
4 month after election time - time to paid taxes $360 at least
Well said, good prediction. and many are shortsighted to be fooled to vote them again. ha ha ha
well all the things u have said... no LKY did not build singapore by himself... but he is the one who made singapore what it is today... although all of ur say that LKY sux bla bla... and PAP sux... at least PAP is leading singapore well... at least we have a high literacy rate close to 100%? and at least there is not much poverty... surely u will credit the literacy rate and poverty to PAP? considering we have such a short history... singapore is very successful... once PAP is gone... u never noe what will the opposition do to singapore...
Originally posted by Yeotsd1995:well all the things u have said... no LKY did not build singapore by himself... but he is the one who made singapore what it is today... although all of ur say that LKY sux bla bla... and PAP sux... at least PAP is leading singapore well... at least we have a high literacy rate close to 100%? and at least there is not much poverty... surely u will credit the literacy rate and poverty to PAP? considering we have such a short history... singapore is very successful... once PAP is gone... u never noe what will the opposition do to singapore...
Welcome, newly registered poster. ![]()
Originally posted by Yeotsd1995:well all the things u have said... no LKY did not build singapore by himself... but he is the one who made singapore what it is today... although all of ur say that LKY sux bla bla... and PAP sux... at least PAP is leading singapore well... at least we have a high literacy rate close to 100%? and at least there is not much poverty... surely u will credit the literacy rate and poverty to PAP? considering we have such a short history... singapore is very successful... once PAP is gone... u never noe what will the opposition do to singapore...
high literacy rate? Which political party cannot fulfil this?
We don't hate LKY for making a small fishing village into a commercial hub in 40+yrs.
We hate him for sucking our money!
Please think broadly over this issue, don't just talk about one part of it.
Well not all government produce high literacy rate... Sucking money i do agree... the government do suck alot of moeny... but which government dont suck moeny? maybe i'ms till studying so i dont feel the pinch.. but at least we ahve a home... we have 3 meals a day? we live happily... nth much to complain...
You are still young.
Better spend more time in studies rather than be politicised.
Now you are not politicised, so PAP to you is good.
That is okay.
Originally posted by Yeotsd1995:Well not all government produce high literacy rate... Sucking money i do agree... the government do suck alot of moeny... but which government dont suck moeny? maybe i'ms till studying so i dont feel the pinch.. but at least we ahve a home... we have 3 meals a day? we live happily... nth much to complain...
But you do have to pay attention to what happends to your surroundings.
Perhaps you'll feel the pinch when you started working and have a home of your own.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:But you do have to pay attention to what happends to your surroundings.
Perhaps you'll feel the pinch when you started working and have a home of your own.
It is another brainwashed kid talking.
You don't expect a kid to pay attention to politics lah.
Since he is here, newly joined SGF and participated in speakers corner, he is exposing himself to more political stuffs!
Here is where he will learn to see things from different angles. So we should guide him.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:You don't expect a kid to pay attention to politics lah.
Since he is here, newly joined SGF and participated in speakers corner, he is exposing himself to more political stuffs!
Here is where he will learn to see things from different angles. So we should guide him.
. . . that remains to be seen. Time will tell
His nick has a 1995 in it.
The kid is 14 years old? ![]()