Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Too much good food will have him over tonic and die faster!
actually those expensive food no nutrition values at all
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Don't need to bet. He's already part human part something else, how to die?
Should send him to museum. First time ever, experience life zombie! Lol...
Originally posted by Fantagf:
but at least something for the nation to "mourn" his death and have the state funeral, and most importantly we want holiday
but at least something for the nation to mourn his "death" and have the state funeral, and most importantly we want holiday.
Sorry have to edit the "...."
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Who is the director?
No physical director but its a condition.
Condition in terms of management.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Should send him to museum. First time ever, experience life zombie! Lol...
You mean put him in a specimen jar in ZRC?
tell me about lynn yap's prediction
Have a look...
http://www.slideshare.net/LynnYap/predictions-2009-presentation
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:I'm glad to read this!
and my sis and i burst into laughter when we saw him. ha h a ha ha
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:but at least something for the nation to mourn his "death" and have the state funeral, and most importantly we want holiday.
Sorry have to edit the "...."
i tink bo holiday...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Wrong parts better change again.
He thought he Michael Jackson meh?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Cholesterol overdose?
its money overdose!
Originally posted by Aang:
actually those expensive food no nutrition values at all
It depends if he knows how to eat or not lor.
I think he should have a personal nutritionist to tell him which shit to eat.
lols suicide forum become guess who die next forum
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:He thought he Michael Jackson meh?
He got more money than MJ ok. He don't use those cheappo plastic.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:You mean put him in a specimen jar in ZRC?
Nah, put him together with the chimpanzees since he looks like one.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:its money overdose!
I like that! ![]()
and my sis and i burst into laughter when we saw him. ha h a ha ha
Sigh... sian.... i missed that!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:It depends if he knows how to eat or not lor.
I think he should have a personal nutritionist to tell him which shit to eat.
nvm at least he enjoy enuff
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Sigh... sian.... i missed that!
when was it... din watch it
Originally posted by Aang:
i tink bo holiday...
I self declare my own holiday using my annual leave lor. Even if annual leave finished, i take no pay leave lor.
Its worth for a celebration anyway!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Thanks. Too many slides to read.
Hmmm?
I thought i will see news about the WO. but i only see complains about the media cover up suicides. What the hell, so many people in singapore, if got 1 suicide a day, i also not surprised.
Some countries don't report suicides, scared of copycat suicides. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Copycat_suicide
no such thing here though, but only the more interesting suicides are reported (any army personnel dies will make headlines). most suicides are boring. i think there is a difference of not reporting cause not interesting, and cover up.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Nah, put him together with the chimpanzees since he looks like one.
Next to Ah Meng's jar.
Originally posted by Aang:lols suicide forum become guess who die next forum
Haha.... we humans always go by the easiest way.
Its easier to predict who die first, giving his condition right?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:He got more money than MJ ok. He don't use those cheappo plastic.
Plastic heart u mean?
Thought he already got one?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Nah, put him together with the chimpanzees since he looks like one.
oops, then i will pity the chimpanzees. he will definitely bully them