Originally posted by skythewood:There are alot of news. not all is reported.
Those that are not reported are not news. Those that are news are not new.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:There are so many world leaders, sure kena one old or unfortunate one. Chance higher than 4D or toto.
Dun diminish my only hope leh! Lol...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:When it comes true, i believe lor.
She really predicted the epidemics mah!
haha, yup, what about the things she fail to predict?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Those that are not reported are not news. Those that are news are not new.
Local news usually reported the next day. Not immediate.
Originally posted by skythewood:haha, yup, what about the things she fail to predict?
Then i dun believe lor. Haha...
Ok, you cannot expect 100% in everything lah.
As long as her prediction convinces me to a certain level, then i'll know to believe her or not.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Dun diminish my only hope leh! Lol...
Sorry, didn't know your hope. Wish you luck. ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Those that are not reported are not news. Those that are news are not new.
ok... guess you will have to vet all the news to see if they are good than.
as for how new, my guess is the fastest they can put up the news is within one day.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Then i dun believe lor. Haha...
Ok, you cannot expect 100% in everything lah.
As long as her prediction convinces me to a certain level, then i'll know to believe her or not.
haha, yup, not expecting 100%... maybe 80% than can be convinced bah?
what percentage will convince you?
Originally posted by skythewood:ok... guess you will have to vet all the news to see if they are good than.
as for how new, my guess is the fastest they can put up the news is within one day.
News are history in a time line. What happening now is new, after it is not new. That's why news are never new.
Originally posted by skythewood:haha, yup, not expecting 100%... maybe 80% than can be convinced bah?
what percentage will convince you?
Good questions!
After i read all her yearly predictions until 2012, analize it then i tell you how many percentage i will be convinced at.
Stay tuned...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Good questions!
After i read all her yearly predictions until 2012, analize it then i tell you how many percentage i will be convinced at.
Stay tuned...
You also very free, can read all. Old man cannot chase up with you.
maybe the predictions say u die at 80 but u die at 78... u die alr oso cant scold her
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:You also very free, can read all. Old man cannot chase up with you.
Opps... actually wanna get myself updated to any new happenings.
But i'm addicted to crapping. Haha
Originally posted by Aang:maybe the predictions say u die at 80 but u die at 78... u die alr oso cant scold her
Then i'm convinced.
2 yrs difference ....give her lor...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Opps... actually wanna get myself updated to any new happenings.
But i'm addicted to crapping. Haha
its gd to chat here...
Originally posted by Aang:
its gd to chat here...
Yeah! But �n the wr�ng thre�d li��� L�l...
Originally posted by Aang:
its gd to chat here...
Nice to crap here. Good to have kakis that can crap. Mahjong no sound where got fun.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Yeah! But �n the wr�ng thre�d li��� L�l...
Ooops. got carried away.![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:haha, yup, what about the things she fail to predict?
if you want to know, you may have to go to her for consultation. if she let everythingknown, then she no need to eat rice liao.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Local news usually reported the next day. Not immediate.
depends lor, if event attended by the pee ay pee will report the same day. or anything tragic happen will report same day
Originally posted by Fantagf:
if you want to know, you may have to go to her for consultation. if she let everythingknown, then she no need to eat rice liao.
Yah, people have to cari makan.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ooops. got carried away.
Lol....
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Nice to crap here. Good to have kakis that can crap. Mahjong no sound where got fun.
Lets sit down, eat some bao and la kopi! =)
Originally posted by Fantagf:
depends lor, if event attended by the pee ay pee will report the same day. or anything tragic happen will report same day
yah, but i noticed that some asia pac news are not as updated as frequently ...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Lets sit down, eat some bao and la kopi! =)
Ok lor but I think not in the right thread. Talk until now a bit hungry. Go Joochard and eat.