Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ok lor but I think not in the right thread. Talk until now a bit hungry. Go Joochard and eat.
Lol....enjoy!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:yah, but i noticed that some asia pac news are not as updated as frequently ...
local news has priority over the asia pac. moreover, we have only half hour for news so can't watch much. Get more news from taiwan tv, CNN, BBC.
ha ha ha, i jst finished my afternoon tea. YOu people go enjoy your afternoon meal, i gotta go now.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Lol....enjoy!
joochard, may be u will see angel7030 there
Originally posted by Fantagf:
joochard, may be u will see angel7030 there
More likely Longchin. Have to go now really hungry.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
local news has priority over the asia pac. moreover, we have only half hour for news so can't watch much. Get more news from taiwan tv, CNN, BBC.
BBC? Lots of Kaypoh news, long winded too...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:BBC? Lots of Kaypoh news, long winded too...
different people want different news.
Sports fans wants sports news. Local people want more local news. Some people like foreign news.
to each his own.
Originally posted by skythewood:different people want different news.
Sports fans wants sports news. Local people want more local news. Some people like foreign news.
to each his own.
So diversified....
Hello ROCKFIRE, could you contact us at email add: [email protected]?
We would like to know more about the situation as we are family friends of the deceased.
Thanks very much.
Originally posted by Anson89:Hello ROCKFIRE, could you contact us at email add: [email protected]?
We would like to know more about the situation as we are family friends of the deceased.
Thanks very much.
Sorry bro, i don't think i am the right person to tell u more about the situation cause i am not at the location, Just a rumour from few friend. If u are his family friend, have he take leave before the incident ?
this man was my ex collage he's a nice man ,i've been working with him for 8 years before i discharge from the force, could not understand what was he thinking at that time?...... i know some time he will follow the books closely but books are just a guide.vasu if you out there pls look after your children and family in the heaven.
deepest condolence from Rota 03 alexandra FS ex sgt 1396
Originally posted by infino:this man was my ex collage he's a nice man ,i've been working with him for 8 years before i discharge from the force, could not understand what was he thinking at that time?...... i know some time he will follow the books closely but books are just a guide.vasu if you out there pls look after your children and family in the heaven.
deepest condolence from Rota 03 alexandra FS ex sgt 1396
Rota 03, not Roti prata 3 pieces meh??
Aiyo, hardly see any fire or rescue mission going on in Singapore, so he must had felt what he studied was not put into good use. Most SCDF peoples i saw got spider web on their uniform. Must be damn boring.
Well, let his God (if any) decide if he is to go heaven or hell. In the meantime, my condolence.
well give the dead man a break la.
but i hope in future all ppl who wanted to commit suicide can go further away.
it will huant future NSmen who serve in that station.