Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Just wonder what that sam tan actually wants?
You've got a high paid job now and you still whine?
How about those being retrenched?
Sam, don't worry, i can forsee that you will become a pauper and beg on the street. Maybe not in today's life but next life. And you can whine all you want!
The pap always point fingers, blame, accuse and doing name calling to the locals. They are the ones who always whine whine whine. EArn so much from the people stil not contented.
They are ungrateful bunch of arseholes, bite the hands that feed them.
Sam, don't worry, i can forsee that you will become a pauper and beg on the street. Maybe not in today's life but next life. And you can whine all you want!
Looks like Sam Tan wants to do away with serving the public. He is simply unfit for this MP job
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ha ha ha, right. it is also a welfare state for foreigners
Not so sure about the foreigners, but the welfare for the ruling elites confirm. Using lift also have priority. Aparthied have arrived in Singapore.
Just like a spoil brat. Bring out the whip.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Not so sure about the foreigners, but the welfare for the ruling elites confirm. Using lift also have priority. Aparthied have arrived in Singapore.
I meet people who employ foreign maids and was told by them that the singapore law are pro foreign maids.
Then perhaps Singaporeans like to join the rank of foreign maids club. Absurd isn't it?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Goh able to walk by himself. My neighbour's husband is in wheelchair and has multiple sicknesses.
SGH is tightly controlled.
Can walk by himself ah? Go climb the stairs lor! Healthy mah.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Looks like Sam Tan wants to do away with serving the public. He is simply unfit for this MP job
Though he unfit for MP job, but he fit to be in PAP!
He fulfilled the PAP values... talk cock, sing song, take but dun give....
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Can walk by himself ah? Go climb the stairs lor! Healthy mah.
You think elite like him will climb the stairs?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Though he unfit for MP job, but he fit to be in PAP!
He fulfilled the PAP values... talk cock, sing song, take but dun give....
ha ha ha ha! Birds of the same feathers flocked together.
But they jog or play golf. ironic isn't it? Elitism at it best.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:But they jog or play golf. ironic isn't it? Elitism at it best.
They will never reject any VIP/VVIP treatment given to them.
Ok lah, dun say i talk talk only lah.
I carry him up the stairs lor. Provided he is in a lying position and is heading towards the pathology department.
However, i do need help to carry his long and heavy body...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Ok lah, dun say i talk talk only lah.
I carry him up the stairs lor. Provided he is in a lying position and is heading towards the pathology department.
Perhaps can change venue, the mortuary?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Ok lah, dun say i talk talk only lah.
The hospital has trained personnel to do that.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Perhaps can change venue, the mortuary?
ha ha ha ha ha haha!
Seriously, the PAP members need very badly to attend "grooming of good character" course/training. most of them lack good character to lead the nation. lky the sicko is a good example.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Seriously, the PAP members need very badly to attend "grooming of good character" course/training. most of them lack good character to lead the nation. lky the sicko is a good example.
How to groom "bo ji" noisy barking mad dogs? Put them to sleep.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:How to groom "bo ji" noisy barking mad dogs? Put them to sleep.
Then i think putting them to sleep is the best.
Thanks for your kind decision.
Here he is: http://www.parliament.gov.sg/AboutUs/Org-MP-MP-Prof-TanChinSiong.htm
Good luck to all the residents in the constitueny.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Here he is: http://www.parliament.gov.sg/AboutUs/Org-MP-MP-Prof-TanChinSiong.htm
No wonder , siam, tan chin siong, ya so siong hor.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:No wonder , siam, tan chin siong, ya so siong hor.
fair fair complexion - typical elite look. something hiding behind the big smile.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Perhaps can change venue, the mortuary?
Hahaha....
Ya, save the trouble to examine his body. Just throw it somewhere else lor...
Originally posted by Fantagf:Here he is: http://www.parliament.gov.sg/AboutUs/Org-MP-MP-Prof-TanChinSiong.htm
face so white... must have used SK2