Originally posted by jojobeach:Hard to say lohhh...
US has told media they are capable of taking on the N Korea war if need be.
If Japan, South korea and US combine.. ... it's probably gonna be a spectacular show down .
Maybe Singaporeans can see the fireworks from the top floor of their HDB flats ah ?
Today @ngel took her po chai pills and so I agree with a few things she wrote.US is all set to beat the crap out of N.Korea but not Japan and definitely no Korean want to see koreans killing each other again.All three must say OK and then again China and Russia must say OK first so Mr Kim is like a poker player with the x-ray spectacles to see all the other player's cards
Do you know their longest range missle can reach Bali?
Maybe it doesn't sound that bad, but if you think of it, that means it can reach Singapore, and have fuel to spare.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Do you know their longest range missle can reach Bali?
Maybe it doesn't sound that bad, but if you think of it, that means it can reach Singapore, and have fuel to spare.
hey ,kawan anything also can reach Singapore dah!![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:hey ,kawan anything also can reach Singapore dah!
Ok, then my bad, everything they have can reach singapore.
But not everything can reach Bali.![]()
What makes a baby sleepless is that if they fire a Missile at USA >>>BOOOM!!! Argentina kena but if they fire at Singapore >>>>BOOOM!!Chiam See Tong kena.
Anyway , he wont be that stupid to spend so much money just to bomb a small
country like singapore...
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Today @ngel took her po chai pills and so I agree with a few things she wrote.US is all set to beat the crap out of N.Korea but not Japan and definitely no Korean want to see koreans killing each other again.All three must say OK and then again China and Russia must say OK first so Mr Kim is like a poker player with the x-ray spectacles to see all the other player's cards
U so sure Japan don't want to take down senile Kim meh ? Kim fired a test missile over Japan not so long ago leh... much to the chagrin of the Japanese
We're talking about a nuclear threat here leh..
Russia has made it clear they do not support nuclear development in Nkorea already lor. What kim did is not giving face to Russia leh...
If China and Russia both turn their backs.. Nkorea sure gone case one.
Bout time somebody pull that crazy old man's plug lah.
Originally posted by VL:
yah lah.. but with their missile technology.. scarly they want to shoot Japan ..then technical malfunction.. fly to Singapore hor...
Originally posted by VL:
They will just use singapore as target practice, prove how accurate they can get.![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Hard to say lohhh...
US has told media they are capable of taking on the N Korea war if need be.
If Japan, South korea and US combine.. ... it's probably gonna be a spectacular show down .
Maybe Singaporeans can see the fireworks from the top floor of their HDB flats ah ?
Well, in our last two generation, they had seen 2 world wars, most of us here may not have seen a world at war. Ironically, war not only create a division of states, at the end of it, some power changed hand and economy start to boom again. It could be a quick fix for the world to save it meltdown economy, so China, Russia and American with her allies are leaving the option open for war. They are looking forward to use their due date weapons, train and grill their military, halt the economy, divert the world attention on economy corruption, strip and renew the whole system.
Originally posted by angel7030:Well, in our last two generation, they had seen 2 world wars, most of us here may not have seen a world at war. Ironically, war not only create a division of states, at the end of it, some power changed hand and economy start to boom again. It could be a quick fix for the world to save it meltdown economy, so China, Russia and American with her allies are leaving the option open for war. They are looking forward to use their due date weapons, train and grill their military, halt the economy, divert the world attention on economy corruption, strip and renew the whole system.
Good idea. Use the bomb. Solve the problem. But i am sure that if you are on the receiving end of the bomb, you may be bleating to another beat.![]()
Originally posted by xtreyier:Good idea. Use the bomb. Solve the problem. But i am sure that if you are on the receiving end of the bomb, you may be bleating to another beat.
If I am on the receiving end.. I will first shoot a bullet through senile Kim's head for being such a dick.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
The superpowers are good in using other people lifes and places for war, eg, vietnam, middle east, etc etc, Korea is no exception, it can be a time to flex their muscles, but a war in Asia will be detrimental to the whole asia economy and security, China and India got to know the impact of it could send them back to ancient economy again, Russian may take the opportunity to recover it lost states in Europe leading to trouble europe, and the Americans may face an internal strike and riot against their sons going for foreign war again leading to the president getting kill. And worst of all, oil price will surge, jobs lost, money value lowered and most probably, i hv to sell myself on the street when all my gals are send back by order
Originally posted by jojobeach:If I am on the receiving end.. I will first shoot a bullet through senile Kim's head for being such a dick.
he still got dick meh....??? i think he chopped it off already, so that is why his only head look like a dick.
Originally posted by jojobeach:U so sure Japan don't want to take down senile Kim meh ? Kim fired a test missile over Japan not so long ago leh... much to the chagrin of the Japanese
We're talking about a nuclear threat here leh..
Russia has made it clear they do not support nuclear development in Nkorea already lor. What kim did is not giving face to Russia leh...
If China and Russia both turn their backs.. Nkorea sure gone case one.
Bout time somebody pull that crazy old man's plug lah.
Russia like to wayang and they do it well unlike the cold war era.Japan hands are tied with the humble SDF ('self defense' in bright neon lights) which means you have to beat my grandparents teruk teruk before we even think about fighting you back with our small army.I have a gila idea but of course it wont work just talking cock here.Get Kim eldest son,the one caught in Tokyo using a Singapore passport and speaks fluent singlish to ursurp the throne and kick his father out into oblivion because his father treat him like crap also.
Originally posted by angel7030:
The superpowers are good in using other people lifes and places for war, eg, vietnam, middle east, etc etc, Korea is no exception, it can be a time to flex their muscles, but a war in Asia will be detrimental to the whole asia economy and security, China and India got to know the impact of it could send them back to ancient economy again, Russian may take the opportunity to recover it lost states in Europe leading to trouble europe, and the Americans may face an internal strike and riot against their sons going for foreign war again leading to the president getting kill. And worst of all, oil price will surge, jobs lost, money value lowered and most probably, i hv to sell myself on the street when all my gals are send back by order
Your gal send back for what? To join army ?
If the Nkorean war does happen.. it will be another quick and swift one lah.
They don't need to take down the whole nation.. just the head of senile Kim.
I won't be surprised Nkoreans may start their own insurgents against their oppressive dictators.
Originally posted by ditzy:They will just use singapore as target practice, prove how accurate they can get.
Brilliant idea!![]()
I dont see how the US is able to fight another war with N.Korea, They are just beginning to wind down in Iraq, the Afghan situation is getting bad to worse. They gonna be over stretched. Maybe if they start conscription again they can make the numbers.
Originally posted by jojobeach:If I am on the receiving end.. I will first shoot a bullet through senile Kim's head for being such a dick.
Do you realise that Japanese were the only people who kena nuked twice.That is why we have no more ummmp for war.
Originally posted by Man!x:I dont see how the US is able to fight another war with N.Korea, They are just beginning to wind down in Iraq, the Afghan situation is getting bad to worse. They gonna be over stretched. Maybe if they start conscription again they can make the numbers.
Getting people is to die is no problem cuz people as far as the Pacific Islands or Latin America willing to sign up it is the money that is the problem but nevermind got rich uncle in Japan.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Do you realise that Japanese were the only people who kena nuked twice.That is why we have no more ummmp for war.
So ? Do they want to get nuked THRICE ?
Originally posted by xtreyier:Good idea. Use the bomb. Solve the problem. But i am sure that if you are on the receiving end of the bomb, you may be bleating to another beat.
so be it, God bless us All, the world has tolerated enuf of mankind monopolitics at play. Every war create a new begining, in a man world, it cannot survive without war. It is only a matter of time, and a matter of how much casualities and places are destroyed.
It kind of you need to change house, change job, you need to change your car, you need to change fashion, change the way you having sex or even lovers etc etc just to get that renewer feeling.
Why you need to change? cos change is a natural evolution, we are changing every day, just that we may not notice it, just looking at my front a year ago and now, is so much different, it make me more sexier and daring.
Originally posted by xtreyier:
There is no doubt for the need to see the other side of the coin. It should be the way for a healthy debate to be conducted.But the way Uncle Chia has been doing is not the way to do it, because:-
1. Those are copyrighted material, or at least written by someone else and he has no right to use it without the author's permission. This is wrong. Providing a link is ok, but copy and paste whole sections is not.
2. More critically, it shows Uncle Chia is fully incapable of his own critical thinking and need to use other's writing to support his thesis. A few words here and there is normal, but whole sections?
This does not bode well for our society and individuals. It doesnt matter if one's language used is not up to par, for this forum is not a literary heaven anyway, but what is more vital is his communication to his fellow citizens. Plaguarising and copying will not help him improve himself, but will only hinder his further development as a concern citizen.
In the end, it is his choice, the freedom to learn or to continue in ignorance.
Whether the write up is a copy & paste from Timbuctu, BBC, CNN, Google etc etc or even from God, I have qualified it by stating "whether it is 0% to 99.99% true ........, you judge for yourself".
Plagiarizing & copyright infringements r legal issues & in this connection why should I worry about the information posted - it's brother Chia's (call brother bettter, sounds younger ha ha) problem not mine.
If the copy & paste infomation is reliable, accurate, objective & impartial, as far as I being the reader is concern, it has serve its purpose of telling the other side of the story. Put it another way, can I ask by saying "If the information is based on facts, does it becomes less factual because of plagiarism?"
Originally posted by jojobeach:So ? Do they want to get nuked THRICE ?
No reason to be nuked the third consecutive time just for keeping a lower profile and being no balls now is there?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Your gal send back for what? To join army ?
If the Nkorean war does happen.. it will be another quick and swift one lah.
They don't need to take down the whole nation.. just the head of senile Kim.
I won't be surprised Nkoreans may start their own insurgents against their oppressive dictators.
it can alway lead to an exploitation of the whole world involvment, not every war is going to be like middle east hit and kill cases, this is a total different scenarios whereby big brother China and Russia are there to fight for it interest too. And China may take this oppressive action as the Big eats the small and weaks, she may lodge an attack on Taiwan and the Russian taking the situation in the eastern asia front to regain some of it lost eastern states back, then the middle east will also take this opportunity to create havoc on the americans and Osama will be more than happy.
USA can take out saddam bcos of weapon of mass destruction, but where is the weapon? they have yet answer that to those who sponsored the war. Unlike N Korea, so far the US had never even get near Kim.