Originally posted by Short Ninja:
No reason to be nuked the third consecutive time just for keeping a lower profile and being no balls now is there?
Collateral damage perhaps ?
Collateral damage sure have wat! as long as no more 'THE SINKING OF JAPAN' (worst movie flick ever) can oreddy.
Enemy of State
Originally posted by richong 3216:Whether the write up is a copy & paste from Timbuctu, BBC, CNN, Google etc etc or even from God, I have qualified it by stating "whether it is 0% to 99.99% true ........, you judge for yourself".
Plagiarizing & copyright infringements r legal issues & in this connection why should I worry about the information posted - it's brother Chia's (call brother bettter, sounds younger ha ha) problem not mine.
If the copy & paste infomation is reliable, accurate, objective & impartial, as far as I being the reader is concern, it has serve its purpose of telling the other side of the story. Put it another way, can I ask by saying "If the information is based on facts, does it becomes less factual because of plagiarism?
Not really a big issue with the insignificant me, on what he does or does not do. As mentioned, it is his freedom of choice.
But what is a big issue now is the korean conflict. It doesnt matter who is right or wrong now. War must be averted at all costs. It's often the ordinary people who die, while nutcase kim and his elites hide in underground nuke proof shelters.
You, I and everyone else can do something about it today and now. Make that phonecall, send emails, sign online pettitions, appeal to every N.Korean you know to overthrow of nutcase kim immediately.
Only the N.koreans can help themselves now. Either way, they will die, but to do nothing will mean more innocents will die. Many more will live if nutcase kim is destroyed today, including Nkoreans themselves.
My previous post:-
N.Korea is a failed state. Regardless if it a communist or democratic state, it is the people who determined their leaders. If communism works, and the people are well fed, then it is their right to deny democracy and no one other nation should interfere in that country.
But eversince 1953, communism had failed that country and kept the masses impoverised and starving for decades. Yet the people had failed to overthrow their political leaders. Repressional scare tactics are not an excuse, for no matter how mighty the political leaders are, how militarily equipped they are, they are still only a minority and can be overwelhmed.
That the people do not, then they must share in the responsibility that their leaders had undertaken, and that is to destroy S.Korea with their nukes as well as releasing radio-active dust into our wind driven atmosphere, contaminating fellow asian states.
The nutcase Kim and his elites will be hiding underground should an military response be meted out by its surrounding nations in an act of defence to N.Korean belligerance. He does not mind the millions dead, even his soldiers, for it would mean lesser mouths to feed and be responsible for, when another armistic is declared. He and his elites will survive.
But many of the ordinary N.Koreans will be dead. Therefore it behooves the people, including the soon to go hungry soldiers, to rise up now to overthrow the political masters. No one else can help them now except themselves.
Once the shooting begins, there will be no mercy from the outside world and will be meet with corresponding responses. Victims' families, relatives and friends will demand of it or they will topple their own political leaders.
Either way, the ordinary N.Koreans will lose their lives, but if they overthrow their inept political leaders now, more need not die in an outright act of war nutcase Kim is leading them into.
There is no other way to stop Kim and his active spies already in S.Korea. The flashpoint of no return will happen anytime. Only the ordinary people can stop this madness.
Online pettitions, leaflets, radio communications, etc must immediately be broadcasted to the N.Korean people, or it will the greatest tragedy that will happen to humanity after Hiroshima and Nagasaki. This time is for real.
Originally posted by angel7030:Enemy of State
Which one got two you know?Jim Cagney or the Korean one
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Collateral damage sure have wat! as long as no more 'THE SINKING OF JAPAN' (worst movie flick ever) can oreddy.
You so scared for what ? You Japanese issit ?
Later kim want to provoke US. all he needs is send his toa peh kong missile.. cannot reach California never mind.. just hit japan can already.
Now is good time for Japan to upgrade their wimpy "jeiitai" forces to a full fledge military strength one lah.
Which one got two you know?Jim Cagney or the Korean one
Kimchi one
Originally posted by jojobeach:You so scared for what ? You Japanese issit ?
Later kim want to provoke US. all he needs is send his toa peh kong missile.. cannot reach California never mind.. just hit japan can already.
Now is good time for Japan to upgrade their wimpy "jeiitai" forces to a full fledge military strength one lah.
toa peh kong missile?? i thot silkworm china make missile?? what is toa peh kong missile??? from where??? wha lau, sista, mai luan luan lai leh. Maybe mend for toa payoh
Originally posted by angel7030:
toa peh kong missile?? i thot silkworm china make missile?? what is toa peh kong missile??? from where??? wha lau, sista, mai luan luan lai leh. Maybe mend for toa payoh
According to my ancient cookbook.. it's actually spell "taepodong".. but I prefer toa peh kong .. can ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:You so scared for what ? You Japanese issit ?
By race I am not but Yes I have lived here for over 20 years have been a JApanese for the past 10 years as a Citizen.Even the Jeitai is crap.....Hentai is better.
It's a 'type of Dong' that when erected will definitely cause panic everywhere.
By race I am not but Yes I have lived here for over 20 years have been a JApanese for the past 10 years as a Citizen.Even the Jeitai is crap.....Hentai is better.
Then you should broadcast it using their new "satellite"( so they claim ) to N Korea. Insted of listening to Kim national anthem.. the poor people can finally enjoy some good ole entertainment.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Then you should broadcast it using their new "satellite"( so they claim ) to N Korea. Insted of listening to Kim national anthem.. the poor people can finally enjoy some good ole entertainment.
I can do that but they got no TV not like the cummunity centers in the 60s in Singapore when PAP rule the waves.
I never say they must view it wat. Sound good enough already.
Originally posted by jojobeach:I never say they must view it wat. Sound good enough already.
No TV,No radio,Cant fly kites ,No Gasing, No marbles allowed even.Only one national past time and that is looking for food.Cant we ever teach a North Korean how to shout the word 'Reformasi' at least one time while Mr Kim is sitll breathing?
It's a 'type of Dong' that when erected will definitely cause panic everywhere.
Yes, Toa Ah Gong
(((Boo Boo))) It doesnt rhyme.not even close to Toa Payoh.This @ngel ar...
But what is a big issue now is the korean conflict.
I consider Israel/Palestinian a bigger issue.
DPRK has long range missiles, nuclear bombs, it can take care of itself if USA dares to provoke it.
But palestinians; Israel go and kill, no one will help.
USA won't go and attack DPRK.
It's not that stupid.
More critically, it shows Uncle Chia is fully incapable of his own critical thinking and need to use other's writing to support his thesis. A few words here and there is normal, but whole sections?
Why incapable?
Then you follow USA propaganda is capable of critical thinking?
USA tell you support Israel, you support Israel.
USA tell you fuck Iran, DPRK you go fuck them.
THAT is capable of independent thinking?
Don't make me laugh lah xtreyier.
Nothing but a blind follower of USA mother fucking bullshit propaganda.
By the way, Iraq also has weapons of mass destruction.
So I go attack Iran now, you happy lor right?
You wait long lah.
FUCK you Israel.
xtreyier don't think I forget you were the one telling people go attack Iran.
I won't go and forget that.
We are talking Korea now but Ok let me be entertain you here lah.
The World leaders have got all their priorities wrong.They should be impartial and work first on the real existing problems like as you mentioned the Israeli -Palestinian conflict or anything concerning ethnic cleansing.
Israel kill people, you tell me go support.
DPRK never kill people you tell me to oppose.
Sorry.
I am CAPABLE of independent thinking.
Bullshit propaganda won't work on me.
Your write up, though voluminous, is very informative & opens your eyes that there will always be 2 sides of a coin. For many who are constantly exposed to 1 side of a story, it must be quite refreshing or surprising to see another version of the whole issue.
To tell you the truth, the links I gave are north korean biased propaganda.
But I like them.
aiya, why worry so much, no body can guess the right game those shit heads on top is thinking, just worry about our own backyard first before talking about others,..
Originally posted by Ah Chia:To tell you the truth, the links I gave are north korean biased propaganda.
But I like them.
You call a spade a spade - hats off to you! Thanks.
Anyway my qualification (refer to my previous post) still stands.