Originally posted by xtreyier:
North Korea vows response if UN imposes sanctions :-
"The world will soon witness how our army and people stand up against oppression and despotism by the UNSC and uphold their dignity and independence."
i think we might see some Naval activities....
I have my doubt on any sensible Vote on Security Council....given the nature of Russia and China perculiar position with NK.
Godzilla....
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
If NK is insane enough it will land the missile on Japan Soil....So no more Toyota, Honda, Sony...NO More..... WII
huh! then my toyota how to go servicing, better go buy proton or BMW
I dont give a shit about nutcase Kim, obama, or whoever elites. They can always hide in shelters, but in a nuclear war, its the common everyday people who die!
For those who are not aware of the 'bomb' and its effect, here is a youtube graphic representation taken from the movie 'Terminator 1 and 2" done by someone else.
Originally posted by xtreyier:I dont give a shit about nutcase Kim, obama, or whoever elites. They can always hide in shelters, but in a nuclear war, its the common everyday people who die!
For those who are not aware of the 'bomb' and its effect, here is a youtube graphic representation taken from the movie 'Terminator 1 and 2" done by someone else.
the world needs to be renew, dun worry lah, in both WW, many have died, life still goes on.
Originally posted by xtreyier:I dont give a shit about nutcase Kim, obama, or whoever elites. They can always hide in shelters, but in a nuclear war, its the common everyday people who die!
Hmm....lets not get too worry lah....i don't think Ah Kim knows how to arm the A bomb onto ICBM as yet....but if they did...Patriot missile should intercept.
if Patriotic missile fail to intercept ICBM. and a 1 - 2 metric ton landed on Japan.
Japan declared War with NK. (World Economies take a time out.......)
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
Hmm....lets not get too worry lah....i don't think Ah Kim knows how to arm the A bomb onto ICBM as yet....but if they did...Patriot missile should intercept.if Patriotic missile fail to intercept ICBM. and a 1 - 2 metric ton landed on Japan.
Japan declared War with NK. (World Economies take a time out.......)
Then my pub will boom due to depression drinking session...yeah!!! order sakae
Aiyo.. NK rattling his nuclear sabre is not to intimidate US lah.
Wah lau.. take a plane from LA to Korea already 10 hours or more.. before their tao peh kong missile arrive.. kena shoot down liao...
I think NK is using the nuclear threat as a barganing chip against China lor... can ask for more food arms and fuel leh.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyo.. NK rattling his nuclear sabre is not to intimidate US lah.
Wah lau.. take a plane from LA to Korea already 10 hours or more.. before their tao peh kong missile arrive.. kena shoot down liao...
I think NK is using the nuclear threat as a barganing chip against China lor... can ask for more food arms and fuel leh.
later i go toa payoh see got toa pek kong missile or not..
that what i implied, asking for funds, best is cash, get food for what, Kim wants cash. U get it, he wants cash to groom his dickhead fashion
Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyo.. NK rattling his nuclear sabre is not to intimidate US lah.
send them Swine Flu Swine.....
Originally posted by Arapahoe:send them Swine Flu Swine.....
they send back silkworm flu
The time for bargaining of food and aid is already long past. There are independent reports of canabilism being practiced in North Korea.
http://www.agonist.org/archives/003388.html
This report was in 2003, during world boom years. Now is 2009 and everyone everywhere on this planet is suffering. How more worse will it be in N.Korea who had successive bad harvests, poor management of resources today?
China had been a major exporter of food to N.Korea. But even China themselves are suffering today, and exports would have been dwindled. N.Korea had not been taught to 'fish', but were given 'fish'. Now with 'fish' supply out or low, the country is dire straits.
Combined with sanctions from China and Russia, which will have to take place because both nations will not allow Japan or any other asian states to aquire nukes to challenge their arms superiority, they will have to support the international community to deny N.Korea nukes or the capability to build more. A nuke arms race is the last thing China and Russia wants in their sphere of influence.
Nutcase Kim is aware of the issues, more aware than anyone else. His back is against the wall, and has nothing. When a man has nothing more to lose, he can lose nothing more, thus his finger will toy with the button more than he ever had in the past.
This is no longer an excercise to gain aid, which nutcase kim knows it is non-existant in our crisis world, nor will believe he will get any. Desperate, destruction aka gottermerang Hitler style is the way he will go now.
Better his people and soon to be hungry soldiers die fighting his opponents than turning their anger against him and challenge his diminishing power and rule.
With war, it would mean lesser mouths to feed when peace is declared, and he is still in control of nuke bombs when he emerges out from his nuke proof shelter.
U said he nutcase ar? well he is still better than the South Korea president who commit suicide. And as you know, all his people are make to live in a well without knowing what is going on outside on the outside world except rumor information, bet they are still thinking and living in the 1950 style but still thinking they are the best and most advance, u know how the commie works, even KIM would said, "Look at the South Korean who take up capitalism and other devil systems, ending up even the president have to commit suicide cos of no foods and getting enslaved, so people of North Korea, we are living in Paradise!!! hip hip Hurray..hip hip Hurray..hip hip Hurray!!"
And the peoples shouted, "We want KIM, WE WANT KIM, we want KIM!!! KIM forever!!!"
I also want KIM. Gold mah.
Propaganda is one thing but reality is another, more so when their bellies are empty. Made more worse if children were cut up and sold in the markets as food, the horror of it all...
This is madness, caused by one man...is there no pragmatic workable solution left except to drop the bomb which will miss him anyway?
Originally posted by xtreyier:Propaganda is one thing but reality is another, more so when their bellies are empty. Made more worse if children were cut up and sold in the markets as food, the horror of it all...
This is madness, caused by one man...is there no pragmatic workable solution left except to drop the bomb which will miss him anyway?
we can alway have another valkyrie operation. To get to Kim, you need the CIA or singapore ISD to lure one of his top aides to assasinate him. Of course, this will be a top top secret operation.
Nutcase Kim
Why Kim Nutcase?
Where is the evidence to show that Kim Jong Il is nutcase?
Originally posted by angel7030:
we can alway have another valkyrie operation. To get to Kim, you need the CIA or singapore ISD to lure one of his top aides to assasinate him. Of course, this will be a top top secret operation.
Haha..watch too much bond movies eh?
I believe this is a job that only the koreans, espacially the N.Koreans will have to do.
Nutcase Israel:
http://televisionwashington.com/floater_article
http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/17086516-4bb2-
Nutcase Israel provoking more wars and building more illegal settlements in Palestine.
Fucking nutcase Israel steal other people's land and build illegal settlements, provoke wars and kill people.
Fuck you Israel.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Fucking nutcase Israel steal other people's land and build illegal settlements, provoke wars and kill people.
Fuck you Israel.
Please lah....the main Header for this Threat is......NORTH KOREA..........!
Originally posted by xtreyier:Propaganda is one thing but reality is another, more so when their bellies are empty. Made more worse if children were cut up and sold in the markets as food, the horror of it all...
I just thought that mass sucide might be a great concern particularly those close to the political party. You see how emotional they get.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Fucking nutcase Israel steal other people's land and build illegal settlements, provoke wars and kill people.
Fuck you Israel.
Uncle, u got problem with the jews ar??

Originally posted by Arapahoe:I just thought that mass sucide might be a great concern particularly those close to the political party. You see how emotional they get.
I doubt if any Nkorean commoner would miss them. Probably would even heave a sigh of relief that the old guards whom had brought such horrors to their own country would willingly self terminate.
"The world will soon witness how our army and people stand up against oppression and despotism by the UNSC and uphold their dignity and independence." - N.Korea. 29th May 09
I'll bet the Japanese military and political leaders are peeing in the pants now with the news of ICBMs being wheeled out of factories and prep up. Tokyo would be the first to go as a demostration of the N.Korean resolve and nuke might.
Nkorea would prefer to keep S.korea clean and pristine if the nuke demo work on hated Japan, and the world gives in yet again to them, then occupy rich S.Korea who would go down on the knees and kiss the path walked by the nutcase Kim, or so as he wished and presumed.
Whatever the outcome, nutcase Kim has got nothing to lose, hidden in his nuke shelter.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Where is the evidence that shows that Kim Jong Il is nutcase?
Lets see: having all the nice things in life while his people starve, threatening the world with war when things dont go his way, depriving his people of the technological advantage of the modern world just to preserve his and his despotic father legacy, kidnapping a south korean actress and director just to make his own movies. Making the people worship him and speak no ill of him and tossing the dissidents into slave camps
I even heard N.Koreans making noodles out of grass! Apart from all that, he is as sane as you and I