to parn:
eh???im focussing on the terminator part everyday..........made some robotics progress after a decade of work and off days.
BACKING OUT AND BERCOME WEAK??IN FRONT OF WHO???EH???QUEUE UP TO BUY KFC OR BURGER KING?
EH??BLOOD N FLESH ?WHAT DRUGS U DOING???
ALL I CAME HERE IS SHOW MY FIST IN ANGER AT FOREIGNERS TAKING MY JOB AWAY IN HIGHT TECH WORK AND SPOILT THE SALARY MARKET N THEN THERE U GO CRAZY FOR NO REASON LIKE I OWE U AMILLION DOLLARS!U SIAO ARR??!!
U TRYIN TO TELL ME YOU WANT TO BE MY COMFORT WOMAN OR WHAT????MEBBE U SEE TOO MUCH PORN N U CANT TAKE IT ANYMORE.....OR U WATCH TOO MUCH TERMINATOR FILMS.......THIS IS FIRST TIME TALK N U SOUND LIKE A MAN TO ME ALREADY.
TO PARN:
AND WERE U IN YAHOO MESSAGE BOARD LONGTIME AGO.....AND DID U GO OUT WITH ANOTHER FAKE TERMINATOR USING MY NAME????THINK I SCOLDED HIM IN YAHOO MESSAGE BOARD FOR NO ORIGINALITY IN PAST!
TRUE TERMINATORS LIKE ME ONLY BREATHE AND LIVE ON MACHINE CODES AND MECHANICAL POWERED COMPONENTS.
Hey all locals and foreigners,
If you don't our disdain feelings in foreign talents then please ah.
We are not asking people to show racist or religious prejudices to the different communities of Singaporeans.
The Sedition Act of Singapore does not state that we cannot badmouth the Vietnamese, Thais and Burmese living in Singapore!
So we still carry on.
All the boat people and Junta-refugees....
act or no act.........LAW OR NO LAW.......WE WILL DO EVERYTHING IN ORDER TO SURVIVE N MAKE IT TO THE NEXT DAY!
the F.T come here to steal our jobs and make us really poor.
those who answer welcome must be using ass to think.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:the F.T come here to steal our jobs and make us really poor.
those who answer welcome must be using ass to think.
Some Singaporeans must be using their asses to think, so that their jobs stolen by the F.T. and they became really poor...
Originally posted by sgN00b:
Some Singaporeans must be using their asses to think, so that their jobs stolen by the F.T. and they became really poor...
idiot mother - farker sgNoob u not singaporean. go eat dirt foreigner freak. our land don't welcome you. eat shit
sgN00b, you are a foreign guest in Singapore, so I play host.
But as a guest you keep on criticising your host.
That is not showing respect.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
idea farker sgNoob u not singaporean. go eat dirt foreigner freak. our land don't welcome you. eat shit
Sorry... It seems your govt is quite welcome foreigners... What's that "Unique Singapore" slogan?The Sentosa IR thing? No foreigners? Just Singaporeans go? HAHA...
At the end, this is part of the Globalisation. Like it or not, your country want something cannot be found/develope from its own people, getting foreign talents is the only way out. Unless you Singaporeans just like to be a small village, that's another story leh...
PS. from the language you abused people in this forum, once again, make things more clearer that why foreigners can taking your jobs from you, because you are a such low class person... talking like a ignorence... behave like a gangster...
Originally posted by Ah Chia:sgN00b, you are a foreign guest in Singapore, so I play host.
But as a guest you keep on criticising your host.
That is not showing respect.
You play the host? Oh come on, please understand where you are in this society, ok? There are many Singaporeans are working for the foreign companies, MNCs... and they are so pround of it... ok?
You really think of power too much, and that's not good for you... Because you will never get it.
I am not criticising all of the Singaporeans, I just like to criticise people like you, hopeless and useless because you blamed everything to foreigners. If you think of something wrong, first, please look at yourself, why you are losing jobs to the foreigners? Because you are lazy? or not being educated good enough?
There are many successful Singaporeans out there, and I am sure they don't have the same idea as you...
I am not criticising all of the Singaporeans, I just like to criticise people like you, hopeless and useless because you blamed everything to foreigners. If you think of something wrong, first, please look at yourself, why you are losing jobs to the foreigners? Because you are lazy? or not being educated good enough?
You criticise me a lot but don't dare to reveal where you are from.
Odd.
That is also quite pitiful.
At the end, this is part of the Globalisation. Like it or not, your country want something cannot be found/develope from its own people, getting foreign talents is the only way out. Unless you Singaporeans just like to be a small village, that's another story leh...
You are not Singaporean but foreigner, this place flooded with foreigners of course you don't care. Your own country flooded with foreigners see whether you care or not.
Actually the more foreigners the better it is for you so you all can band together, become strong.
So which city you from, maybe your city flooded with 5-10 million foreigners can add some vibrancy to it.
You will like it.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:You criticise me a lot but don't dare to reveal where you are from.
Odd.
You are not Singaporean but foreigner, this place flooded with foreigners of course you don't care. Your own country flooded with foreigners see whether you care or not.
Actually the more foreigners the better it is for you so you all can band together, become strong.
So which city you from, maybe your city flooded with 5-10 million foreigners can add some vibrancy to it.
You will like it.
I think now you are the one more pitiful...
Anyway, it seems no point to explain to you, you wont understand it anyway. Just keep on live in your own world. Good luck to you, so call True Blooded Singaporean....
Have you ever ask your grandparents, did they say sorry to the Malay people when they flooded to singapore a few decades ago?
TOSGNOOB:
WHAT BOUT THE ANG MO???DID THE ANG MO SAY SORRY?HELL THEY WERE LUCKY THE MALAYS WERE NOT MASSACRED LIKE THE RED INDIANS IN AMERICA.
WHATS IN IT FOR SINGAPOREANS IF FOREIGNERS COME OVER??HELP FOR ME OR MORE PROBLEMS FROM SALARY MARKET DESTROYED TO JOB RESUME FLOODED BY THGOUSANDS AT HR OFFICE??I SEE THOUSANDS OF RESUMES FLOODED IN HR OFFICE BY FOREIGNERS....UNTIL SPOREAN RESUME IS BURIED UNDERNEATH IT.
FOREIGNERS IN SPORE...DONT HELP...THEY CREATE MORE PROBLEMS FOR SPOREANS.
SGNOOB.....GET LOST FROM MY SINGAPORE!NO ONE NEEDS U HERE!
Originally posted by Ah Chia:You criticise me a lot but don't dare to reveal where you are from.
Odd.
You will like it.
Uncle Chia, all you care about is for chaos and mayhem, blood spilts, fights, death and destruction. You never bother about the safety and well being of society at large, reason or logic
You will succeed with the FT/FW issue as you did here, antagonising Sgnoob instead of reaching out for better understanding as civilised people do, stirring them up and then getting others pissed when a wrong word is said or misunderstood, amongst those who had lost their jobs or are bigots.
I have no power to stop you and your kind, and can only watch in despair. Together, we can all build a better Singapore, but your kind is just hell bent on death and destruction, hurt and pain for all.....
China now also got so many MNC.
Why they still come to Singapore.. I really do not understand.
A question to the foreign "talents" here...
Globalisation is not suppose to be a one way street.
Why your country don't have influx of foreigner ? Only OUT FLOW or a brain drain ?
Obviously something is very wrong.
We can't do it here the way we can do it in NYC.
Why your country don't have influx of foreigner ? Only OUT FLOW or a brain drain ?
Many people are critical of the agenda of globalisation.
Globalization is a word used today, often without precision.
If we use the word globalization to refer to the entire process of IMF and WTO-led neo-colonialism under the Dollar System, then it is a descriptive term. It describes the creation of a global dollar imperium, a Pax Americana.
Establishment critics of the IMF system such as Joseph Stiglitz, himself a former Clinton adviser and World Bank official, make accurate charges against the IMF.
They assume, however, that it is merely misguided policy that leads to the problems.
The entire IMF institution, along with the World Bank and WTO, however, have been deliberately developed to advance this globalization of the Dollar System, the second pillar of Pax Americana after the military power.
It is no mistaken policy, no result of bureaucratic blunders. That is the crucial point to be understood. The IMF exists to support the Dollar System.
http://www.serendipity.li/hr/imf_and_dollar_system.htm
The most notable aspect of the crisis is the thorough discrediting of western academic economists, including every single winner of the Economics Nobel Prize.
Their grandiose theories justifying their laissez faire ‘free market’ economic model of globalization has been proven fatally wrong, in effect a transparent promotion gimmick to justify the process of one-sided globalization, little more. They have been exposed, to use the terms of one of my favourite children’s stories by the Danish writer H.C. Andersen, like the Emperor with no clothes...
http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=13926
The 1990s have been the decade of globalisation. We see its effects everywhere: in economic, social and political life, around the world. Yet the more all-pervasive are globalisation's effects, the more elusive is the animal itself.
An enormous outpouring of academic literature has failed to provide an agreed view of its physionomy or its location and some reputable academics of Right and Left even question its very existence.
Others, notably Anglo-American journalists and politicians, insist it is a mighty beast which savages all who fail to respect its needs. They assure us that its gaze, 'blank and pitiless as the sun', has turned upon the Soviet Model, the Third World Import-Substitution Development Model, the European Social Model, the East Asian Development Model, bringing them all to their knees.
For these pundits, globalisation is the bearer of a new planetary civilisation, a single market-place, a risk society, a world beyond the security of states, an unstoppable, quasi-natural force of global transformation.
Yet, as the East Asian crisis turned into a global international financial scare, some who might be thought to be deep inside the belly of this beast, the big operators on the 'global financial markets', wondered whether globalisation might be in its death agony.
At the start of 1998, Joe Quinlan, senior analyst for the American investment bank Morgan Stanley, raised the possibility that globalisation may be coming to an end. He noted that "globalisation has been the decisive economic event of this decade" and stressed that "no one has reaped more benefits from globalisation than the United States and Corporate America....The greater the velocity and mobility of global capital, the more capital available to plug the nation's low level of savings and boost the liquidity of financial markets. In short, globalisation has been bullish for the world economy in general and for the United States in particular."
Hey sgN00b
If you are not Chinese, Malay, Indian, Arab, Caucasian, Eurasian, Japanese or Korean.
If you are not a foreign expat here.
If you are from those ASEAN countries like Vietnam or Myanmar which don't have these races,
I suggest you don't participate in this discussion.
We don't welcome you here.
You run away from your country as a boat people and yet you still want to come here and act like you can bitch or boss people here.
Eat humble pie or leave Singapore if you are not one of these races.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
China now also got so many MNC.
Why they still come to Singapore.. I really do not understand.
A question to the foreign "talents" here...
Globalization is not a one-way street. But people will be drawn only to places of opportunity, which is why you see people flocking to Singapore and not Bangladesh. Of course there are many other reasons, like strong currency, quality of life, safety, etc.
There are thousands of Singaporeans studying or working overseas. I'ms ure they have their own reasons.
Uncle Chia, all you care about is for chaos and mayhem, blood spilts, fights, death and destruction.
Did I? So I encouraged people to kill who?
You wanted to attack Iran and DPRK, we mustn't forget.
I didn't even tell people go and attack Israel.
You never bother about the safety and well being of society at large, reason or logic
Rubbish.
You will succeed with the FT/FW issue as you did here, antagonising Sgnoob instead of reaching out for better understanding as civilised people do, stirring them up and then getting others pissed when a wrong word is said or misunderstood, amongst those who had lost their jobs or are bigots.
You would rather side with foreigners than with fellow citizens.
I'm not against FT because
the main problems lies with the government and the people.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:You would rather side with foreigners than with fellow citizens.
I knew you would stoop to throw such an irrational card to gain adherants for your anarchiac dreams.
If I was a german who lived during WWII and watched Jews being exterminated, am I to be silent?
If I was a Jap who lived during WWII and watched the brutual spearing of asian babies, am I to be silent?
If I was Malaysian Malay watching my fellow malaysians of the minority race being treated as 2nd class citizens, am I to be silent?
If I was a Singaporean, (of which I am), watching blatant racism being stoked and encouraged here, am I to be silent?
If I was a Singaporean, ( of which I am), watching innocent foreign human beings being hired by local bosses who dont give a damn about social obligations to society in these bad times, and push the blame to the people and our elected representatives, am I to be silent?
If I was a Singaporean, ( of which I am), watching my fellow citizens whom are jobless or retrenched now, offered with all opportunities our kind society can give within their limits to our own members, being manipulated by the likes of you to seed hatred, am I to be silent?
If I was a Singaporean, ( of which I am), watching a discussion turn ugly with both sides antagonising and hurting each other, am I to be silent?
If I was a Singaporean, ( of which I am), watching my fellow citizens rising concerns replaced by false bravodo of xenaphobic fears, dares not even to face or challenge criticism bravely on open ground, am I to be silent?
You may silence me, I am insignificant, but rest assured there are more intelligent fellow citizens out there who do not share you and your kind's extreme views, because the FT/FW issue is more complex than your intellect ( or the lack of it) can handle.
Originally posted by Alsoexpat:
Globalization is not a one-way street. But people will be drawn only to places of opportunity, which is why you see people flocking to Singapore and not Bangladesh. Of course there are many other reasons, like strong currency, quality of life, safety, etc.There are thousands of Singaporeans studying or working overseas. I'ms ure they have their own reasons.
Well yes.. that is if the immigrants do have a choice. That's why I consider Singaporeans, Japanese and other FIRST world citizens as GLOBAL citizens.
However, there's the THIRD world people who are REFUGEES considering themselves global citizens ???
If I was a german who lived during WWII and watched Jews being exterminated, am I to be silent?If I was a Jap who lived during WWII and watched the brutual spearing of asian babies, am I to be silent?
Ya ya, go attack Iran and DPRK, USA kill Iraqis, Israel attack Palestinians keep silent.
You may silence me, I am insignificant, but rest assured there are more intelligent fellow citizens out there who do not share you and your kind's extreme views, because the FT/FW issue is more complex than your intellect ( or the lack of it) can handle.
What extreme views? You are putting all sorts of nonsense into my mouth.
If I was a Singaporean, ( of which I am), watching my fellow citizens rising concerns replaced by false bravodo of xenaphobic fears, dares not even to face or challenge criticism bravely on open ground, am I to be silent?
Mine are not xenophobic fears but concerns the flooding of Singapore with foreigners and the demoralising effects on Singapore society.