Originally posted by angel7030:
at least talk some sense into him mah, why look for arguement when there is nothing to argue about. U never learn hor.
u think he this kind of shit will accept reasoning? he is here all the way to disrupt discussion. he sounds a typical arrogant toad
I know some are timid to just give in to his shit.
u would know if u dun try, just like you, last time alway treat me like shit until i am able to convince you abit..afterall, you got nothing to loose. If he is trying to make you more angry, try to make him more angrier lah.
Originally posted by angel7030:u would know if u dun try, just like you, last time alway treat me like shit until i am able to convince you abit..afterall, you got nothing to loose. If he is trying to make you more angry, try to make him more angrier lah.
don;t point fingers, it is u who started to treat people here like shit. I have PMs sent to me to complain about u. You have improved a little. People here don't deserve any such treatment if they come here voice out the truth, facts and reality.
Mind you, please stop referring to people here who voice out about the pee ay pee as IMH patients.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
don;t point fingers, it is u who started to treat people here like shit. I have PMs sent to me to complain about u. You have improved a little. People here don't deserve any such treatment if they come here voice out the truth, facts and reality.Mind you, please stop referring to people here who voice out about the pee ay pee as IMH patients.
wuah! i see that you are quite interesting sia. true enough that people here don't deserve any such treatment, but the only fact here is you people are the ones who can't swallow criticism.
and yes yes i am a big fat arrogant toad. how cute. HAHAHA. but seriously, is that your last resort? oman what more can i ask of you? i finally understood why the government don't wanna deal with forum minors like you people. but still, have fun while you can.
yes yes i am a big fat arrogant toad.
His movements are languid but purposeful, his body is shrunken, and by contrast his eyes look abnormally large. This allows one to notice, what one might not at another time, that a toad has about the most beautiful eye of any living creature. It is like gold, or more exactly it is like the golden-coloured semi-precious stone which one sometimes sees in signet-rings, and which I think is called a chrysoberyl...
http://www.george-orwell.org/Som
Originally posted by Ah Chia:
Some Thoughts on the Common Toad
His movements are languid but purposeful, his body is shrunken, and by contrast his eyes look abnormally large. This allows one to notice, what one might not at another time, that a toad has about the most beautiful eye of any living creature. It is like gold, or more exactly it is like the golden-coloured semi-precious stone which one sometimes sees in signet-rings, and which I think is called a chrysoberyl...
http://www.george-orwell.org/Som
Originally posted by Ah Chia:
Some Thoughts on the Common Toad
His movements are languid but purposeful, his body is shrunken, and by contrast his eyes look abnormally large. This allows one to notice, what one might not at another time, that a toad has about the most beautiful eye of any living creature. It is like gold, or more exactly it is like the golden-coloured
semi-precious stone which one sometimes sees in signet-rings, and which I think is called a chrysoberyl...
wooooah, thanks for the research! give yourself one clap!
don;t point fingers, it is u who started to treat people here like shit. I have PMs sent to me to complain about u. You have improved a little. People here don't deserve any such treatment if they come here voice out the truth, facts and reality.Mind you, please stop referring to people here who voice out about the pee ay pee as IMH patients.
got people PM you and complain about me!!!??? Wee! ![]()
, aunty, u really very cue leh...hehehee...
Originally posted by Firefish:wooooah, thanks for the research! give yourself one clap!
aiyo, ban, jangan disturb him lah, he very susa liao, lati saya treat you to Indian Rojak na.
"Truth, facts and reality"?
These are rare in sgforums. More like a rhetoric, half-truths and name-calling forum
Originally posted by Hbbo:"Truth, facts and reality"?
These are rare in sgforums. More like a rhetoric, half-truths and name-calling forum
There are many other forums you can visit if you are unhappy with this forum. Not all in sg is dumb to suffer in silence.
Originally posted by angel7030:
got people PM you and complain about me!!!??? Wee!, aunty, u really very cue leh...hehehee...
Yes, lau ah so, it is true, nothing but the truth. ![]()
There are many other forums you can visit if you are unhappy with this forum. Not all in sg is dumb to suffer in silence.
So terms like "bastard shit", "sissy", "despot", "ass-licking dog", "zombie wife" help to alleviate your so-called suffering? And do wild unsubstantiated allegations against the PAP give you orgasm?
Can you be constructive for once?
Chew Bakar: "There will always be someone better"
Ee sun hai yuo ee sun koa
Chiang chong hai yuo chiang chong sou
Honestly speaking do you like the PAP?
Yes of course!! But to make them perform better & for the general well being of Singapore, I have always voted for the opposition for the following reasons:
1. Opposition as checks & balances & PAP will be always on their toes.
2. Dont give them a blank cheque - to thwart them from getting sky high salaries which they are now.
4. Internationally it's a good image for Singapore in that democracy is perceived as working & this will in turn attract more investments from many other countries leading to greater prosperity for Singapore.
5. Traditionally for many reasons, the voting pattern is such that the opposition will not be able to form the govt.
Originally posted by Firefish:HAHAHAHA OMG! you are another joker sia! you can be a story writer already. why waste your talent here in forum trying to play a role in defending the opposition party? you are lousier than that andrew fellow though.
Well, Gan, PAP will fall when the wicked senator L.K.W rots away.
you are lousier then shit, to reply my nonsense.
Originally posted by richong 3216:Chew Bakar: "There will always be someone better"
Ee sun hai yuo ee sun koa
Chiang chong hai yuo chiang chong sou
Chang jiang hou lang tui chiang lang
Si sang sin ren huan ziu ren
I'm getting old.
The wind of change is always blowing.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Chang jiang hou lang tui chiang lang
Si sang sin ren huan ziu ren
I'm getting old.
The wind of change is always blowing.
From one old dude to another ha ha:
"Blowin' In The Wind" by Bob Dylan:
How many years can some people exist
Before they're allowed to be free?
How many times can a man turn his head
Pretending he just does'nt see?
The answer my friend is blowing in the wind
The answer is blowing in the wind
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
Well, Gan, PAP will fall when the wicked senator L.K.W rots away.
you are lousier then shit, to reply my nonsense.
eh story writer, is shit the best word you can think of? so disappointed yet again. why are you always disappointing people? HAHAHA. seriously, i can rest assured now that PAP won't fall in the next few hundred years man.
Originally posted by richong 3216:From one old dude to another ha ha:
"Blowin' In The Wind" by Bob Dylan:
How many years can some people exist
Before they're allowed to be free?
How many times can a man turn his head
Pretending he just does'nt see?
The answer my friend is blowing in the wind
The answer is blowing in the wind
Thanks old pal. The wind of change is always blowin.
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change
Originally posted by Firefish:eh story writer, is shit the best word you can think of? so disappointed yet again. why are you always disappointing people? HAHAHA. seriously, i can rest assured now that PAP won't fall in the next few hundred years man.
that'll be your name.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
that'll be your name.
hmm seriously that's the best you can think of?
Originally posted by Firefish:hmm seriously that's the best you can think of?
How about ikan bakar.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:How about ikan bakar.
HAHAHAHA. well, that's something unique.
Originally posted by Firefish:HAHAHAHA. well, that's something unique.
My pleasure.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:My pleasure.
you have a high EQ. ![]()