angel:
thought u rich after supporting pap...how come u endup in dangerous jb watchin movies?
Originally posted by tERMINATOR20000000:angel:
thought u rich after supporting pap...how come u endup in dangerous jb watchin movies?
the bloody govt in sg not doing enough to help people in recession. bloody bunch of money and blood suckers. TAke away so much from the people yet so stingy and unwilling to provide more help.
times are so bad, this is the worst recession ever, still they resort not to help cut down costs for the people of singapore.
All they care for is themselves. They making sure they continue to get paid the highest salary in the world. bloody scumbags!
ok wat
govt always said market very bad lar
but i still see ppl spending lots of money leh
eat at high class place
shop at LV..
Buy BMW .merz
PPL Q up to buy condo at district 9~
Originally posted by noahnoah:
ok wat
govt always said market very bad lar
but i still see ppl spending lots of money leh
eat at high class place
shop at LV..
Buy BMW .merz
PPL Q up to buy condo at district 9~
ya la, those are elites and you are one of them. So u see nobody suffering this worst recession.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ya la, those are elites and you are one of them. So u see nobody suffering this worst recession.
me not elites hor
me dun even eat at mac de hor
me eat cai png de hor
my room only can see bedok reservoir
not like got seaview de hor
me not elites horme dun even eat at mac de hor
me eat cai png de hor
my room only can see bedok reservoir
not like got seaview de hor
really? then u must be a frog in the well living within the four walls.
u don't see ppl suffering does not mean there are no people suffering from this worst recession. good for you to continue to be frog in the well.
Originally posted by Fantagf:really? then u must be a frog in the well living within the four walls.
u don't see ppl suffering does not mean there are no people suffering from this worst recession. good for you to continue to be frog in the well.
er why u call me a frog
?
me never step on ur toes also ma
btw me dun like to eat frog meat also
er why u call me a frog?
me never step on ur toes also ma
btw me dun like to eat frog meat also
u are so superficial till u don't know the meaning of the phrase. OMG!
Me not going to explain to you.
u are so superficial till u don't know the meaning of the phrase. OMG!Me not going to explain to you.
of course i know lar
u dun need to explain to me
u go for ur tea break lar
of course i know laru dun need to explain to me
u go for ur tea break lar
hv not thought wat to eat for tea break
can eat popiah
Originally posted by eagle:can eat popiah
recession !!
still eat popian
!!
eat currypuff lar
3 for 1 dollar
the most eat liao
go LS nia
Originally posted by eagle:can eat popiah
good idea, thanks.
recession !!still eat popian
!!
eat currypuff lar
3 for 1 dollar
the most eat liao
go LS nia
eat so much already la.
till now i heaty, throat dry dry.
recession !!still eat popian
!!
eat currypuff lar
3 for 1 dollar
the most eat liao
go LS nia
My place here in house canteen, popiah 90 cents as big as 2 curry puffs
about there la
Originally posted by eagle:My place here in house canteen, popiah 90 cents as big as 2 curry puffs
about there la
where the location? if i around there next time, i pop by buy
Originally posted by eagle:My place here in house canteen, popiah 90 cents as big as 2 curry puffs
about there la
popian got so big one de?
simi popian is that?
inside stuff with chicken meat?
woodland or jurong ar?
in house canteen la
near Boon Keng MRT
No employee pass cannot go in...
Originally posted by eagle:in house canteen la
near Boon Keng MRT
No employee pass cannot go in...
thanks. me not likely pass by that place and moreover no access.
Originally posted by tERMINATOR20000000:angel:
terminator uncle
I not rich, only ah ma rich, i also same same take paid, everytime ask from ah ma and pa pa, they alway said, we save for your future..dun anyhow spent lah.
Anyway Central in JB is not cheap ok, bigger than our taka, but the exchange rates is good, and you can see all the singapore BM, Merc, Lexus etc etc at the below secure carpark. Mine only one honda odyssey, where got rich. Buy buy n shop shop watch movie lor, foods in malaysia are nicer.
u are so superficial till u don't know the meaning of the phrase. OMG!Me not going to explain to you.
u never known that you are talking to a millionaire ya
you r wrong, elites dun spent much, they are actually very thrifty, eat porridge at home and use old pot, they are more interested in asset than materialism.
Those who are buying and spending on luxury stuff, dine at posh restaurant and party at top club are usually spending all their money off, no saving one.
Originally posted by angel7030:
you r wrong, elites dun spent much, they are actually very thrifty, eat porridge at home and use old pot, they are more interested in asset than materialism.
Those who are buying and spending on luxury stuff, dine at posh restaurant and party at top club are usually spending all their money off, no saving one.
You have a point. I do come across rich people who are misers
bump