Originally posted by Midlusionz:Then stfu will be a much better choice for u since either way u can't do shit.
says the retarded idiot who qq abt trolls and doesnt lrn when to keep his stupid mouth shut ![]()
Come on lah people.... no point getting pissed at this troll....
It's obvious that he's just a no-lifer who gets an orgasm out of pissing people off.
For all you know, he could be furiously wanking away right now at all the flamings he's received thus far....
No point adding to his sexual high, yah?
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I was bringing my children home from Downtown East last friday when a group of army boys boarded the bus with us. Gosh they were so smelly and disgusting that my kids started to make sick faces at me. Their sweaty body touch mine hands and my kids and I glared at them. SAF should really ban their soldiers from taking the bus. Can't they take taxis with their pay? What are our tax payer money for? Somemore they come from tekong dunno got any germs or virus with them. Later they spread to my children and worse to us. Hope the relavant authorities take note
if you are scared, why not buy a car yourself or take cab lol.
no money get honey from your hubby lar.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I believe TS must be an elite.
elite? lol look at the type of logic and grammar used by the TS. probably used to be ah lian when she was younger
once a lian, always a lian
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Bear, we are both women we should not insult each other children. my point is this. ns boys are smelly dirty and full of virus. it pollute the common air we all breathe and it make my kids and me sick. my girl keep crying at night say that she dream of smeely green monster come and catch her away. you think lidat good for kid psychology meh. if i can i will just lock those ns boys at tekong. book out for wait. already ns shorten to 2 years. what can they learn? we don't need boy scout protect us. we need real men. so they least they can do for us is to take taxi. lidat can boost economy as well.
sad to read that she is very ignorant on viruses. viruses has been on our earth for many millions of years. everywhere u go, your home, especially your kitchen is the dirtiest place full of germs and microbes.
even vitagen or yakult you drink has virus, abeit good viruses.
All i wanted to say has been said in the previous pages .
You are so egocentric
Go and take a cab if you dont like seeing "smelly and disgusting" NS men .
this kinda nonsense commentary is obviously posted by an auntie lol. obviously not well educated and brought up and yet want to act like an snobbish bigot ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:All i wanted to say has been said in the previous pages .
You are so egocentric
Go and take a cab if you dont like seeing "smelly and disgusting" NS men .
if got money she would buy a car liao.
one day TS's kid is going NS and another random guy that lives at pasir ris will post a similar thread again.
talking about what goes around comes around. duh
buy a freaking car or take a taxi luh TS ! no money then dont talk so much. army people sweat to defend singapore
thread is a no brainer. that says much of the intellect of the TS I suppose.
there are no stupid questions/answers, only stupid people.
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I was bringing my children home from Downtown East last friday when a group of army boys boarded the bus with us. Gosh they were so smelly and disgusting that my kids started to make sick faces at me. Their sweaty body touch mine hands and my kids and I glared at them. SAF should really ban their soldiers from taking the bus. Can't they take taxis with their pay? What are our tax payer money for? Somemore they come from tekong dunno got any germs or virus with them. Later they spread to my children and worse to us. Hope the relavant authorities take note
you smell very nice ah.
Hello ? So You are complaining that Army boys are disgusting just because they are smelly ? I dont see a point why army boys cannot take public transport such as SBS buses just because of someone as unreasonable like you . So you are trying to say that army boys should only take taxis home after they book out ? Why cant you just take taxis and go to places that you desire , rather then asking the army boys to use their meagre pays to take taxis just because you are being selfish ?
Originally posted by Ah Chia:
Wrong forum, should be in
SAF forum.
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:
Ah Chia I thought you anti PAP one? SAF is formed by bastard PAP right? you of all people should support me. Is it too much ask NS Boys to take taxi? It is more hygenic for us and keep us cooler. Otherwise they walk around with smelly green uniform full of germs from tekong can kill us one. Got poor pregnant lady in intensive care due to H1N1. Tekong so many germs you want us to die of boar flu. Really all the NS boy if they cannot take initative take taxi should just quarantine in tekong keep all of us safe. Anyway thankfully my husband no need serve NS as his country don't need to such thing. But sigh my daughter still frighten after encounter with green smelly monster. Cry every night. So NS boy who read this hope you take pity on all of us Singaporean and take taxi ok?
Since you and your daughters are such weaklings, just leave the country or go get your private car. Germs? You sure there is none on you and in your house? The entire bus is filled with germs with any type of people on it. Why not buy your own private bus and hire a driver so that your bus will only be filled with your own germs?
U rich lady why still take cab ah? Noone else is bothered but you so you should be the 1 that takes a cab since weaklings cannot handle public transport.
Why not take pity every other singaporean and stay at home permanently? Don't spread your weakling germs around and make everyone like u.
LOL , give me a break .. So Your trying to say that army boys should take taxi just because singapore has some bitches like you , who dont know what it is like to serve 2 years of National Service. Why not if you dont want to get h1n1 , you might as well just take taxi yourself , to protect YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN from not getting those "flu" you mentioned. You got no rights to call them "green smelly monster" . Cause you didnt even went through it . If only you are agreeing to this , please do not use " us Singaporean " i doubt MANY SINGAPOREANS are gonna share your same thoughts.
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:We pay tax to maintain army boy they should use the pay to take taxi and go home. So many of them no money because they spend on prostitute and get AIDS then when seat on bus they cut themselves and spread AIDS to us. That is why taxi better. Somemore Singapore got more non ns boy than ns boy. So majority should take bus. They minority nd smelly should take taxi. make sense mah
U pay tax to maintain army boy? How many millions u paying a day ah? How many army boys u supporting ah?
U work in geyland ah? Everyday got army boys visit you and you spread AIDS to them right? If not why you so sure they got AIDS and visit them? Next time please reduce your charges so these NS boys got more money take cab lo.
ridiculous thread by self-centered ts :(
Please use some brain before you try to post anything. What does it mean by PUBLIC transport? Army boys gets only about 400 per month. And due to their parents good teaching, they know how to return to their parent for the 18 years of bringing them up, so we just estimate each army boy gives theirs parents about 200. Pay bills and whatever 100.and they are only left with 100. Let me just ask you what can you do with a mere 100 bucks for 1 month. i bet you can spend more then 100 in a week. How much tax do you pay a year? Do you think that you are the ONLY one that pay taxes? Why don't i see other tax payers complaining too? When they are done with NS, they come out to work, they PAY taxes too.
I also don't like army boys in public transport, and you got my vote for this.
Government should provide air-con army buses to pick up and deliver these army boys home.
Why need to be air-con bus? So that they can all keep their stinky sweaty smell among themselves and keep their forest flu/diseases away from weak and innocent public like myself.
Dear Threadstarter,
You should get your fucking head shaved and serve 2 years National Service.
With compliments,
tax paying public.
I wonder how much operational/combat value TS and TS's kids have compared to the entire SAF combined (minus TS if it's a male). Aren't our battle-worthy troops entitled to enjoy a trip home in the comfort of a bus after days of preparing to defend/aiding in the maintenance of the muscle of the nation, like people out there who slog whole days fighting to help maintain (and grow, if possible) SG's economic might? (Never mind where the $$ went to; that's another debate of its own...)
If TS can do better than all SG's forces of steel combined, let TS declare so and by TS's own might serve to take the reins of the nation's military offensive/defensive capabilities. Let it display any striking power it may habour within depths unbeknownst to all.
LOL , stop being lame . air-con buses specially for army boys ? just because they stink ? or just because your a PRIVILLEGED singaporean that needs extra CARE ? why not get a PRIVATE bus for you , cause your another weakling ? SO That IN THAT PRIVATE BUS OF yours , Only has your own GERMS spreading ? SO that you will just stop whining and accept the fact that army boys are CURRENTLY allowed to take public transport . See this , If Your Parents Told You and Taught you history when your young , i think you should know better that those army boys sweat for the sake of defending singapore . Why not just try serving it for 1 week ? lets not say 2 years .
Germs you said eh TS? I wonder if you wear a mask if you visit a clinic when ur sick. I doubt so..