Anyway thankfully my husband no need serve NS as his country don't need to such thing. But sigh my daughter still frighten after encounter with green smelly monster. Cry every night. So NS boy who read this hope you take pity on all of us Singaporean and take taxi ok?
So this is what foreign talents do. Scarce of green monsters on public bus.
My sons also green monsters before.
So much for your grace and gratitudes towards the green monsters that give you the benefits of this country.
Balik kampung please.![]()
This thread is so funny, suggestion for air-con buses specially to pick up and send army boys home is a good suggestion. <-- Don't understand why army boys are not supporting it.
As for the stinky part, it's true that most if not all army boys stinks worse than bangalahs. Unfortunately these are Singaporean boys and they simply DO NOT UNDERSTAND the meaning of the word STINK is never going to become a COMPLIMENT of any form.
Just because they had to serve the army for 2 years, they assumed they can act like WWII Jap soldiers and everyone had to stand with their STINKINESS!
Don't be unreasonable and force your own unreasonable thinking onto the public just because you guys need to serve the army for 2 years. You all can always serve the army and have a choice NOT BE STINKY in public transport right?
Be considerate and fair to people in the public who do not serve in the army and get free food, money, lodging for 2 years like you guys does. Don't Singaporean guys get more starting salary than Singaporean girls when they goes out to work in the society?
Grow up and don't whine like be a wussy and hide behind your national service everytime you all get criticised correctly. It's not the army's fault that you all are unable to accept the right criticism, it's your own fault.
Where's the national pride in serving the national service when Singaporean guys like you all are expecting the rest of the public to suck your cocks with a smile when you all are obviously stinky and stubbornly refused to admit that you stink?
Serving army is no longer a WOW factor for Singaporean girls in Singapore, it can only be used by desperate Singaporean males to WOW all the foreign maids or brides into surrendering their virginity to those Singaporean males.
No wonder Singaporean guys are so mad with bangalahs, competitors for foreign maids' virginity right?
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:
Anyway thankfully my husband no need serve NS as his country don't need to such thing.
Uncombat-worthy. Let's just carry out disposal. Gas chamber please someone......
wow, sounds like clone to me
But sigh my daughter still frighten after encounter with green smelly monster. Cry every night.
She hasn't met our local friendly Pedobear.
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:She hasn't met our local friendly Pedobear.
what happen if they neet pedobear?
Originally posted by parn:This thread is so funny, suggestion for air-con buses specially to pick up and send army boys home is a good suggestion. <-- Don't understand why army boys are not supporting it.
'Cos we guys are far more than that. Unlike the brainiac who conjured this brilliant idea up, our guys had, have, and will continue to be brought up well by the SAF.
Originally posted by parn:This thread is so funny, suggestion for air-con buses specially to pick up and send army boys home is a good suggestion. <-- Don't understand why army boys are not supporting it.
As for the stinky part, it's true that most if not all army boys stinks worse than bangalahs. Unfortunately these are Singaporean boys and they simply DO NOT UNDERSTAND the meaning of the word STINK is never going to become a COMPLIMENT of any form.
Just because they had to serve the army for 2 years, they assumed they can act like WWII Jap soldiers and everyone had to stand with their STINKINESS!
Don't be unreasonable and force your own unreasonable thinking onto the public just because you guys need to serve the army for 2 years. You all can always serve the army and have a choice NOT BE STINKY in public transport right?
Be considerate and fair to people in the public who do not serve in the army and get free food, money, lodging for 2 years like you guys does. Don't Singaporean guys get more starting salary than Singaporean girls when they goes out to work in the society?
Grow up and don't whine like be a wussy and hide behind your national service everytime you all get criticised correctly. It's not the army's fault that you all are unable to accept the right criticism, it's your own fault.
Where's the national pride in serving the national service when Singaporean guys like you all are expecting the rest of the public to suck your cocks with a smile when you all are obviously stinky and stubbornly refused to admit that you stink?
Serving army is no longer a WOW factor for Singaporean girls in Singapore, it can only be used by desperate Singaporean males to WOW all the foreign maids or brides into surrendering their virginity to those Singaporean males.
No wonder Singaporean guys are so mad with bangalahs, competitors for foreign maids' virginity right?
There's nothing that they can do because recruits seldom get a chance to take a shower before leaving Pulau Tekong. They have to pack their bags (which have been clean as much as possible after getting subjected to mud and rain), clean up their quarters and be subject to corporal punishment...and then they have to march one kilometre or so from the bunks to the jetty in the open.
Short of getting their sweat glands paralysed surgically (which would be downright dangerous), what do you expect them to do? Not everyone's family owns a car, and cab rides can be up to $30 depending on how far they live and what time they reach Pasir Ris.
Since nothing else you've mentioned is relevant, this is all I'll address for now.
Originally posted by marcteng:what happen if they neet pedobear?
You say leh......
Me guess TS will then prolly start new thread about "abominable awful beastly gross gruesome cloying creepy detestable foul frightful ghastly grody hateful outrageous repugnant hideous horrid horrific icky monstrous nasty vulgar yecchynauseating objectionable obnoxious odious offensive revolting loathsome lousy macabrerotten distasteful satiating scuzzy repellent sleazeball sleazy stinking surfeiting vile yucky etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc." brown monster.
Its hard to imagine TS being a mother, how will her kids turn out i wonder....
Otherwise they walk around with smelly green uniform full of germs from tekong can kill us one. Got poor pregnant lady in intensive care due to H1N1. Tekong so many germs you want us to die of boar flu.
Interesting... our guys are deemed walking bio-organic weapons...
ME just got back from Tekong Villa not too long ago. NOT TOO LONG ago. X)
And, I'm one of those more than happy to go a whole week WITHOUT that shower so badly and urgently needed daily by some. Just that me no green uniform though; mine bluish white only.
Anyway, I AM going out in the days to come. So either you shut yourselves at home, or prepare...... for the 'best'...... X)
Another ILL informed RETARD.. do you think you are the 1st person who thought of providing air-con buses to send NS guys to A LOCATION? many NS guys have been supporting it but Armed forces expenditure is NOT meant for that IDIOT.. else TAI TAIs like you complain that we waste yr MEGRE Tax contributions.
sending each of them directly home is a NO NO.. there are thousands of us you think its feasible to send us back to our door step? really shows you're naive and narrow minded.
nobody said anything about WW2 jap soldiers so dont be such a bastard.. NS guys from Tekong DONT have a choice to remain smelling nice with deodorant sprays etc. they are made to do physical training even when its time to Book Out no matter if they already took a shower or not..
the guys here aint whining in fact it is TS and you whining against the whole population of NSF / Reservist Men.. dont get personal against guys here. if you want to reason about being considerate, anyone in SG can perspire due to our climate even any ah pek from Kopi tiam or auntie from wet market...
talking with such arrogance shows yr self centeredness. want to talk about national pride? how would you feel when you are treated like a slave ready to be at the beck and call of your superiors and those way up in the Hierarcy.
the way u say about SG so desperately looking for foreign brides really shows that you are one of those DEMANDING SPOILT women who act like rich princesses to be pampered. No wonder Some SG guys have the perception that all women in SG are like you..
people like u and TS really deal damage to our society.. imbeciles
Originally posted by EtherealLife:Another ILL informed RETARD.. do you think you are the 1st person who thought of providing air-con buses to send NS guys to A LOCATION? many NS guys have been supporting it but Armed forces expenditure is NOT meant for that IDIOT.. else TAI TAIs like you complain that we waste yr MEGRE Tax contributions.
sending each of them directly home is a NO NO.. there are thousands of us you think its feasible to send us back to our door step? really shows you're naive and narrow minded.
nobody said anything about WW2 jap soldiers so dont be such a bastard.. NS guys from Tekong DONT have a choice to remain smelling nice with deodorant sprays etc. they are made to do physical training even when its time to Book Out no matter if they already took a shower or not..
the guys here aint whining in fact it is TS and you whining against the whole population of NSF / Reservist Men.. dont get personal against guys here. if you want to reason about being considerate, anyone in SG can perspire due to our climate even any ah pek from Kopi tiam or auntie from wet market...
talking with such arrogance shows yr self centeredness. want to talk about national pride? how would you feel when you are treated like a slave ready to be at the beck and call of your superiors and those way up in the Hierarcy.
the way u say about SG so desperately looking for foreign brides really shows that you are one of those DEMANDING SPOILT women who act like rich princesses to be pampered. No wonder Some SG guys have the perception that all women in SG are like you..
people like u and TS really deal damage to our society.. imbeciles
imbeciles are too polite a term for people like them. I think you are being polite.
Originally posted by dkcx:Its hard to imagine TS being a mother, how will her kids turn out i wonder....
with an intellect like her and her hubby combined, I think not good, could be better.
Gene formula: -
a + a = a* (good genes)
f + d = cmi (cmi genes) pity the children for inheriting bad genes.
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I was bringing my children home from Downtown East last friday when a group of army boys boarded the bus with us. Gosh they were so smelly and disgusting that my kids started to make sick faces at me. Their sweaty body touch mine hands and my kids and I glared at them. SAF should really ban their soldiers from taking the bus. Can't they take taxis with their pay? What are our tax payer money for? Somemore they come from tekong dunno got any germs or virus with them. Later they spread to my children and worse to us. Hope the relavant authorities take note
U are a complete retard.
Perhaps we should tax you 80% of your income and raise NSF pay by giving them a taxi credit. Taxi drivers happy, nsf happy, you happy
You must have been rejected by a bunch of foreign workers. Explains your so-called vendetta. Ohh well, thats life ;)
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's nothing that they can do because recruits seldom get a chance to take a shower before leaving Pulau Tekong. They have to pack their bags (which have been clean as much as possible after getting subjected to mud and rain), clean up their quarters and be subject to corporal punishment...and then they have to march one kilometre or so from the bunks to the jetty in the open.
Short of getting their sweat glands paralysed surgically (which would be downright dangerous), what do you expect them to do? Not everyone's family owns a car, and cab rides can be up to $30 depending on how far they live and what time they reach Pasir Ris.
Since nothing else you've mentioned is relevant, this is all I'll address for now.
You mean the army don't allow the boys to take a shower before they leave the Pulau Tekong?
Then what pride is there to serve the army when you aren't even allow to take a shower?
Will they shoot you if you really insist on taking a shower? If not, could you all please use your brain and take a shower before you leave the army camp for goodness sake!
And also please be smart enough to bring in one set of your non-havoc and non-offensive outside clothings when you leave the army camp.
So having air-con buses to pick up and send army boys home is not relevant? You must be blind then.
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I was bringing my children home from Downtown East last friday when a group of army boys boarded the bus with us. Gosh they were so smelly and disgusting that my kids started to make sick faces at me. Their sweaty body touch mine hands and my kids and I glared at them. SAF should really ban their soldiers from taking the bus. Can't they take taxis with their pay? What are our tax payer money for? Somemore they come from tekong dunno got any germs or virus with them. Later they spread to my children and worse to us. Hope the relavant authorities take note
I simply fail to see what problem exists.
A moron like you should never have been allowed to reproduce in the first place. Your spawn are by definition sexually transmitted diseases.
Were they to die by any infection caught from the boys in green, the elimination of that infestation you so charitably term your children would simply be an improvement of the Singaporean gene pool. By infecting and killing your litter, SAF men are in fact valiantly defending the future of the Singaporean population and the collective IQ of the human race.
The eradication of your offspring is fucking good use of Singaporean taxpayers' dollars in my book, and putting your retch-inducing rugrats six feet under makes these men outstanding global citizens. Don't go hating them for doing the world a huge favour.
Originally posted by PedoBear:i would like to touch your kid
lol Pedobear omg, stop molesting innocent kids here.
Originally posted by EtherealLife:else TAI TAIs like you complain that we waste yr MEGRE Tax contributions.
Uhh, dude, parn's a faggot arse bandit - he just pretends to be a chick. ![]()
MORONS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED ON PUBLIC BUSES!!!
Originally posted by Gedanken:Uhh, dude, parn's a faggot arse bandit - he just pretends to be a chick.
well thx for the correction ![]()
Originally posted by grandmaster89:MORONS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED ON PUBLIC BUSES!!!
MORONS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED ON SGFORUMS!!!!
Originally posted by parn:
You mean the army don't allow the boys to take a shower before they leave the Pulau Tekong?Then what pride is there to serve the army when you aren't even allow to take a shower?
Will they shoot you if you really insist on taking a shower? If not, could you all please use your brain and take a shower before you leave the army camp for goodness sake!
And also please be smart enough to bring in one set of your non-havoc and non-offensive outside clothings when you leave the army camp.
So having air-con buses to pick up and send army boys home is not relevant? You must be blind then.
u are really a RETARD.. as I said they could have showered but their mean superiors would have subject them to more physical activities like what Kuali said..
this is army you think anyone has FREEDOM like you out here who can criticise / give opinions all you want without being subjected to regimentation? you think they can shower or change to civilian clothes as and when they like?
find out the FACTS before you flame anyone. imbecile..
First of all, there's so many things I want to clear up here.
1stly, i want to back up JusticeLegal (the TS) and also Parn. Both of them have very sensible arguments, esp that long post by Parn further up in this page.
and in case anyone doubts my credibility in NS (hello, MidIllusionz, NoahNoah, amv98, Fantagf), Nikar here is from SAF Ammo Command during his NS days, ok?!
my vocation is GE Storeman II, rank is LCP.
to losers like MidIllusionz, NoahNoah, amv98, pls stop trolling and flaming all the time ok? i'm just airing my views and if you don't see fit, feel free to back up your claims with evidence.
The thing is: nobody can deny that army guys indeed stink.
one example out of the many i can give:
when taking Bus 975, u will past by Tengah Airbase. those airforce guys will board the bus there, and there's not so smelly cos' they all No. 3 no slogging.
however, when the bus goes into old lim chu kang road, where Lim Chu Kang Camp I and II are, that's where the bus takes on the stench of corpses (not as bad, but smelly)
if anyone, including everyone who has served NS before, can come and tell me that you've never encountered NS guys who stench the air of the bus, then really, u win.
that's a fact which is un-deniable. No way to change that.
Whether or not NS guys are noble and serve the country / protect SGreans is ANOTHER DIFFERENT SEPARATE issue. NSFs can kill Osama but the fact still lies that they're sweaty and smelly and they stink. Two different issues.
TS's proposal of asking NSFs to take taxis is a bit too far, because only those paper generals and armchair kings have that kinda money to take taxi everyday.
besides, if smelly NSFs take taxis, the taxi uncle will suffer and i pity him.
what MINDEF should do.......is to supply all NSFs with deodorant.
come on, that isn't hard to do. To be fair, we have to consider others' welfare onboard buses as well.
even i myself, as an NSF during my NS days who takes multi-baths per day and check myself before i go home each day, find that the stench from some NS guys (not all) are very gross indeed.
NSFs already have a lower-than-life reputation in SG. let's all be more zhen-qi and have more pride in ourselves. Wearing that No. 4 uniform is not a thing to be proud of and being known that you're an NSF makes you drop your head in shame.
and to hear of that 3G hype "with 3G, each SAF soldier has the entire power of the SAF in his arsenal" makes me want to dig a hole to hide my face when foreigners read that.
the least we can do is to minimize the stench and sweat when we book out into civilian enviroments.