Originally posted by dare82:Wah angel, u also hav religious beliefs?
of course lah, you think i lost bah bah sheep ar? I am an Angel ok, must live up to my status. Alway happy, have to take all those insults too. I pray that they dun get punished for scolding a poor gal like me with all kinds of stuff that even my lord father is also involved.
Originally posted by angel7030:
In the first place, the world was never mend to be fair, fairness and equality is only in the realm words and illusion. Just by asking oneself that why you are here, why you existed, why at this place and at this moment is already questions of unfairness.
Behold, when the day the world is equal and fair, there will be no humans around.
So why is it fair to have a god?
For you, I give you my 1 finger salute with my middle finger.
i love my mother, potential gf.
Originally posted by limpper:i love my mother, potential gf.
This sounds ... weird. ![]()
lol ![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
So why is it fair to have a god?For you, I give you my 1 finger salute with my middle finger.
wahahah, great gesture to the or kwee poh, or kwee kong.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
wahahah, great gesture to the or kwee poh, or kwee kong.
*takes a bow*
Thank you.
I have seen T-shirts that says, 'I love New York' or any other places but Singapore
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I have seen T-shirts that says, 'I love New York' or any other places but Singapore
Who says no T-shirts?
Singapore is a fine city. ![]()
So why is it fair to have a god?For you, I give you my 1 finger salute with my middle finger.
up to you, yr fingers in your hands.
of course lah, you think i lost bah bah sheep ar? I am an Angel ok, must live up to my status. Alway happy, have to take all those insults too. I pray that they dun get punished for scolding a poor gal like me with all kinds of stuff that even my lord father is also involved.
An angelic angel
Originally posted by dare82:
An angelic angel
by saying this, dun think you can date me hor
*takes a bow*Thank you.
ya, bow lower
You wanna bow down and suck LKY's dick, go be my guest.
I had given you enough respect by saluting you.
wow! ask you bow lower only make so muh noise..
So u bow or bent?
I said I salute, I did not say I bow or bend... ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:wow! ask you bow lower only make so muh noise..
If he bow and @ngel has a dick (on sedia)....he sure to make noise wat!
hi,angle i totally agree w ur view..![]()
but i like sg education system, don like the life style at here....
Originally posted by BabeGal:hi,angle i totally agree w ur view..
but i like sg education system, don like the life style at here....
Dont like the lifestyle here? Damn it, Singaporeans are taking stuff here for granted. The goverment has made life comfortable for the people, and really, if you dont like the life style here, do me a favour and migrate. Singapore may not have the best goverment, but god-damn, Singapore is still a great country.
Originally posted by Racism:Dont like the lifestyle here? Damn it, Singaporeans are taking stuff here for granted. The goverment has made life comfortable for the people, and really, if you dont like the life style here, do me a favour and migrate. Singapore may not have the best goverment, but god-damn, Singapore is still a great country.
Singapore my home... leave for wad?
goverment ... goverment of Singapore nia ?
get it?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
Singapore my home... leave for wad?goverment ... goverment of Singapore nia ?
get it?
LOL i leave singapore bacause it is nothing but torture. I going fucking bad childhood experience, always being bullied
Originally posted by ---Max---:LOL i leave singapore bacause it is nothing but torture. I going fucking bad childhood experience, always being bullied
lol sad for u haha
Singapore my home... leave for wad?goverment ... goverment of Singapore nia ?
get it?
singapore is run by? the goverment.
that means, who boss? the goverment.
why you dont like singapore? the goverment.
If you dislike the lifestyle of singapore, you indirectly dislike the goverment of singapore.
as in the way they run things. no?
Originally posted by Racism:singapore is run by? the goverment.
that means, who boss? the goverment.
why you dont like singapore? the goverment.
If you dislike the lifestyle of singapore, you indirectly dislike the goverment of singapore.
as in the way they run things. no?
oi uncle singapore is safe from tusnami thouse thing ==
what safe from tsunami?! wah, eh you really no link.