Originally posted by Racism:what safe from tsunami?! wah, eh you really no link.
goverment alot tax... singapore save from nature disaster
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
goverment alot tax... singapore save from nature disaster
Aiyah, its not like all the tax all go inside their pocket right? okay maybe alot does but really, they still help us somehow. building goverment schools, hospitals, public facilities and mantaining them all takes money. being safe from natural disasters doesn't reduce the cost.
lol, check out America's taxes. O:
Originally posted by Racism:Aiyah, its not like all the tax all go inside their pocket right? okay maybe alot does but really, they still help us somehow. building goverment schools, hospitals, public facilities and mantaining them all takes money. being safe from natural disasters doesn't reduce the cost.
lol, check out America's taxes. O:
eh but horh my school they rebuild we nid go out find people donate money leh
You mean prime isit? aiyah, the govt pays most of it, but not all. so the school has to pay some too. lol. last time my school had to pay 3 million dollars. out of the 40 million.
Originally posted by Racism:You mean prime isit? aiyah, the govt pays most of it, but not all. so the school has to pay some too. lol. last time my school had to pay 3 million dollars. out of the 40 million.
sad for them lor i hate the rule of drving only at 21 ++ if not wrong y cannot 14 -- i want drive car go school
Originally posted by bananaCoke:i remember when i primary sch (early 1990s) when national day almost comming, we can see everywhere alot of flag. i remember my neighbours and my mum go buy flag together and urge the neighbourhood to put on flag. mamashop, kopitiam also flag here flag there. the spirit and atmosphere is really good.
but in the present no more or not much ppl put flag liao. only gov put nia... in addition, you see the liverpool vs singapore match.. whole stadium almost all support liverpool. you can hear the majesty echos of LIVER POOL~ LIVER POOL~ and the thunderous cheers when liverpool scores.
Sg become like this y ar... is it goverment's or people's fault?
for gahmen so love the country, they decided to f**k it...
sad for them lor i hate the rule of drving only at 21 ++ if not wrong y cannot 14 -- i want drive car go school
but if so many people drive will cause:
1) more accidents.
2) more cars bought that means more pollution.
aiyah, just go with the govt lah. theres nothing we can do as citizens anyway. live life to the fullest. :D
Originally posted by Racism:but if so many people drive will cause:
1) more accidents.
2) more cars bought that means more pollution.
aiyah, just go with the govt lah. theres nothing we can do as citizens anyway. live life to the fullest. :D
-_-
-_-
aiyah, draw up some petition if you that bu shuang. lol.
obviously they won't approve it.
Originally posted by Racism:aiyah, draw up some petition if you that bu shuang. lol.
obviously they won't approve it.
lol derh
I am thinking of starting a criticise Lee Hsien Loong government, criticise Lee Kuan Yew, criticise PAP campaign, where everyone is encouraged to criticise Lee Hsien Loong government, criticise Lee Kuan Yew, criticise PAP, criticise everything that they had done to Singapore for the past 50 years.
Everyone whether you are neutral, support PAP, despise PAP must criticise something about them.
Originally posted by Racism:You mean prime isit? aiyah, the govt pays most of it, but not all. so the school has to pay some too. lol. last time my school had to pay 3 million dollars. out of the 40 million.
so where does govt get money to pay???
Originally posted by Fantagf:
so where does govt get money to pay???
From foreigners hahaha!
Originally posted by Ah Chia:I am thinking of starting a criticise Lee Hsien Loong government, criticise Lee Kuan Yew, criticise PAP campaign, where everyone is encouraged to criticise Lee Hsien Loong government, criticise Lee Kuan Yew, criticise PAP, criticise everything that they had done to Singapore for the past 50 years.
Everyone whether you are neutral, support PAP, despise PAP must criticise something about them.
Uncle, please dun, the more criticise, the more famous and popular they become...gives us the solution will do ya..
so, where is the 100m u took from Asia brewery??
HOW COME AFTER 20 YEARS OF PAP,LEE HSIEN LOONG N LEE KUAN YEW EVERBODYS' PAY EXCEPT POLITICIANS ISNT INCREASING???
WHY?WHAT THE HELL ARE THEY ALL DOING???AND WHEN WE WANT A DECENT JOB ITS ALWAYS TAKEN BY PEOPLE FROM MALAYSIA,CHINA ,INDIA,BURMA,PHILLIPPINES ETC.AND WHEN THEY HAVE A JOB...THEY ARE SO BAD THAT EVEN THE FOREIGNERS DONT WANT!
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:HOW COME AFTER 20 YEARS OF PAP,LEE HSIEN LOONG N LEE KUAN YEW EVERBODYS' PAY EXCEPT POLITICIANS ISNT INCREASING???
WHY?WHAT THE HELL ARE THEY ALL DOING???AND WHEN WE WANT A DECENT JOB ITS ALWAYS TAKEN BY PEOPLE FROM MALAYSIA,CHINA ,INDIA,BURMA,PHILLIPPINES ETC.AND WHEN THEY HAVE A JOB...THEY ARE SO BAD THAT EVEN THE FOREIGNERS DONT WANT!
killing you is much more easier than killing a chicken
Originally posted by Miracles&Prophecies:My arse is more world class than Singapore hahahahah damn fascist regime. Fucked up people.
ur arse is world class!!!! OMG!!! Uncle, you display your arse at the WORLD Arse Exhibition ar??
So, how is Gary?
to angel;
killing u is much easier than eating hum or goin near a packet of twisties.
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:to angel;
killing u is much easier than eating hum or goin near a packet of twisties.
if i am to die inorder to bring happiness to all, i am willing to do it myself and save your time. But will that bring happiness to you? can you ensure that you all will be happy?
Show your love for Singapore people by making sure good opposition get more seats in Parliament.Be a part of 'de revolusio',make your vote count!.Viva Singapura!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Show your love for Singapore people by making sure good opposition get more seats in Parliament.Be a part of 'de revolusio',make your vote count!.Viva Singapura!
you want me to vote for Atobe or Andrewyap or Ah Chia?? if so, what are their credential and what are they going to do to help singapore and the society at large if they get voted?
I mean you need to intro themselves and convince us, otherwise, you ask me to vote opposition, i just vote ar??? my rice bowl at stake ok
Originally posted by angel7030:
you want me to vote for Atobe or Andrewyap or Ah Chia?? if so, what are their credential and what are they going to do to help singapore and the society at large if they get voted?
I mean you need to intro themselves and convince us, otherwise, you ask me to vote opposition, i just vote ar??? my rice bowl at stake ok
They are not going to do anything because none of these three gentlemen are active politicians.Vote fo good oopostions whom you might be quite familiar with and maybe you could be better represented instead of voting for a popular face PAP guy who will only let you down later when you need help.
Originally posted by angel7030:
What you really know of Atobe or Andrewyap or AH Chia? The opposition is more than the people you mentioned above. OK?
Your rice bowl at stake? See how you perverse your own logic. So only your rice bowl at stake in Singapore? The rest of the Singaporeans' rice bowls not at stake?
Get this clear, Angie. Your idea of politic is derived from your own small world of ignorance. While you can fun poking at people here, you must draw the line between down-right ignorance/show-off and being funny/cute.