Originally posted by 4sg:
What you really know of Atobe or Andrewyap or AH Chia? The opposition is more than the people you mentioned above. OK?
Your rice bowl at stake? See how you perverse your own logic. So only your rice bowl at stake in Singapore? The rest of the Singaporeans' rice bowls not at stake?
Get this clear, Angie. Your idea of politic is derived from your own small world of ignorance. While you can fun poking at people here, you must draw the line between down-right ignorance/show-off and being funny/cute.
But if you said you want us to vote for opposition for the sake of love for Singapore, isn't that abit of emotion threatening? So, if I love singapore, i have to vote for opposition, my dear 4Sgies, i am just sending a signal to them, the opposition to wake up, who dunno there are many opposition, and frankly Sylvia is one i liked.
That is why i told you dun call me a mei mei anymore ya. i am not cute, you guys make me look cute only
You have been called many names and the most recent a 'HUM' I am getting used to your new nickname and starting to like it already>Hahaha.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:They are not going to do anything because none of these three gentlemen are active politicians.Vote fo good oopostions whom you might be quite familiar with and maybe you could be better represented instead of voting for a popular face PAP guy who will only let you down later when you need help.
I know lah, u think i stupid meh,..i know who i am dealing with, just that they dunno who they are dealing with ya.
Speaker Corner is not mend only for opposition only ya, if they can't even handle me, how are they going to handles those young voters outside?? I haven't given them many hints and even tell them what to do, but they turn a blind eyes and keep scolding me, of course in cyber, i got hard feeling over it, but let say if it is a dialogue session with the young ones, i think people would throw chair and tables at them. Ask them to retire lah, get the young opposition in, and we can sit down, i volunteer my pub as a point of contact for them, afternoon, very free and empty. But no drinking hor
Originally posted by Short Ninja:You have been called many names and the most recent a 'HUM' I am getting used to your new nickname and starting to like it already>Hahaha.
whateve u like, so are we going to vote for the opposition? my humble Uncle
Originally posted by angel7030:
But if you said you want us to vote for opposition for the sake of love for Singapore, isn't that abit of emotion threatening? So, if I love singapore, i have to vote for opposition, my dear 4Sgies, i am just sending a signal to them, the opposition to wake up, who dunno there are many opposition, and frankly Sylvia is one i liked.
That is why i told you dun call me a mei mei anymore ya. i am not cute, you guys make me look cute only
Vote for the one who can best represent your interest - both in constituent and national levels.
Who said you must always vote for PAP, in order to secure your interests and the interests of Singaporeans? Who said that if you vote the opposition, your are not securing the interest of your own and Singaporeans'?
Can the PAP always field good, clean and honest candidates - all the times? Have you heard of corrupt PAP candidates before? Go ask Ah Chia. He has a list for you. And don't come telling us you hate history, yah?
4sg - you know something - any change in our gahmen policy would affected her
business

Originally posted by Georgetan884:4sg - you know something - any change in our gahmen policy would affected her
business
Hi George Tan
I don't believe for a moment that voting for the Opposition will hurt her pub business. She is the type who enjoys being a contrarian here. Sometimes, she goes too far and she has to be told of that.
When enough people like her or the frequency of her, bring this forum to an extreme veneer, this forum becomes anything but a political forum - perverse, side-show, theatric and laughing-stock.
Originally posted by Georgetan884:4sg - you know something - any change in our gahmen policy would affected her
business
As long as it is not a Taliban style garmen she would not be affected...still infected yes but not affected at all
to angel:
dying is like a feather being blown away.....but duty is as tough as moving mountains.are u trying to shirk yer duty as a sporean????
tis not so easy just dying n presto everythng solved.u will have to get down on yer knees n put elbow grease to werk.of course u wont see any big time politicians doin that....all too busy arguing which golf course to goto...which sharksfins to eat etc etc.
Originally posted by angel3070:SDP led coalition ends 53 years of unbroken PAP rule in Singapore
A coalition government still let by the PAP would be the most reasonable deal anyone could ever asked for....least for the next 15 years.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:A coalition government still let by the PAP would be the most reasonable deal anyone could ever asked for....least for the next 15 years.
You are still kind towards PAP. I am not so kind.
PAP must die.![]()
I won't show mercy to people who wants to destroy local culture.
They must die.![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:Vote for the one who can best represent your interest - both in constituent and national levels.
Who said you must always vote for PAP, in order to secure your interests and the interests of Singaporeans? Who said that if you vote the opposition, your are not securing the interest of your own and Singaporeans'?
Can the PAP always field good, clean and honest candidates - all the times? Have you heard of corrupt PAP candidates before? Go ask Ah Chia. He has a list for you. And don't come telling us you hate history, yah?
On the contrary, Can the opposition field good and clean people?? we seen the PAP at work, we had yet to see opposition at work ya. i never hate history, history create what it is today, those who dunno history knows nothing, but history is never a point of arugment in politics, for this, old hags oppositionist alway got it wrong, if they keep digging up old grandma story of the past, they are just history teacher, not enuf to convince anyone to vote for them, the real point of arguement is now...now! what is the solution that opposition can give for the high cost of living, high HDB pricing, greying population, low birthrates and the 20% lower income peoples? Dun come and tell us about temasek investment or LKY or LHL personnel life and all those shit...that will only make more people look down on opposition, good for nothing except digging people arse..
Originally posted by angel3070:You are still kind towards PAP. I am not so kind.
PAP must die.
I won't show mercy to people who wants to destroy local culture.
They must die.
these are typical posting that only degrade the opposition even more...who dun hate PAP, but that is not the way we go in, how many opposition had got sued and still lesson not learn???why???
Originally posted by Short Ninja:A coalition government still let by the PAP would be the most reasonable deal anyone could ever asked for....least for the next 15 years.
saying is easy, it is good to have dream, but will it works?? well you can say, you never try, you wouldn't know..but base on your political view, do you think coalition is good, will there be a real coalition,...red shirt and yellow shirt??
Originally posted by angel3070:SDP led coalition ends 53 years of unbroken PAP rule in Singapore
U live a dream.
hmmm.....sdp.............are they reliable??dont want another pap or worse.but wat is worse than it is now?might as well go fer broke.
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:to angel:
dying is like a feather being blown away.....but duty is as tough as moving mountains.are u trying to shirk yer duty as a sporean????
tis not so easy just dying n presto everythng solved.u will have to get down on yer knees n put elbow grease to werk.of course u wont see any big time politicians doin that....all too busy arguing which golf course to goto...which sharksfins to eat etc etc.
to hitman,
sure, dying is easy if you pass away peacefully, good life, but if you go in and out of hospitals and still struggling in bed, most likely u did something wrong in your life.
and as long as you earn an honest living, be it on your knees and scrub the floor, your conscience is clear, the day you go, you can afford a smile.
waht is golf and sharkfin compare to a clear conscience, those materialism is not going to make you any happier than to help someone realise the meaning of life. You understand what i am saying??
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:hmmm.....sdp.............are they reliable??dont want another pap or worse.but wat is worse than it is now?might as well go fer broke.
if they wins, i hope i dun see CSJ on the street shouting at people,,,...you!!!! Angel...lai lai lai...tell the public..How much you earn..and where is the MONEY!!!???? if that is the case, liao...
Originally posted by Short Ninja:As long as it is not a Taliban style garmen she would not be affected...still infected yes but not affected at all
smart people knows how to choose their leader, they also know how to shift and adapt themselves very well...as this teochew ah soh cleaner i employ
always said in teochew...wherever is more cooling, we go there sit
On the contrary, Can the opposition field good and clean people?? we seen the PAP at work, we had yet to see opposition at work ya. i never hate history, history create what it is today, those who dunno history knows nothing, but history is never a point of arugment in politics, for this, old hags oppositionist alway got it wrong, if they keep digging up old grandma story of the past, they are just history teacher, not enuf to convince anyone to vote for them, the real point of arguement is now...now! what is the solution that opposition can give for the high cost of living, high HDB pricing, greying population, low birthrates and the 20% lower income peoples? Dun come and tell us about temasek investment or LKY or LHL personnel life and all those shit...that will only make more people look down on opposition, good for nothing except digging people arse..
You have the tendency to selective quote what people's posting here. Good if you read carefully of what people's posting for you before replying.
Frankly, who you vote is your own business. But know this, people like Atobe, Ah chia AndrewPKY who posted here in Sgforums may not be the Opposition or representative of the views of the Opposition. You don't find PAP backbenchers giving a damn here, you really think the Opposition give a damn here?
The Opposition here never made headway, never win the heart of the people simply because politics is never a fair game - here and anywhere else in the world.
This is a forum. If people come here and talk about Temasek investment or LKY or LHL's personnel life, these people are still better than you who come here to talk about your pub, your girls and sexaul talks.
The old hags didn't dig up old grandma story. The new book about PAP is written by a group of 3 journalists - who knows for what, out to make some money? As far as I know, only Ah Chia like to dig out some old grandma stories here in Sgforums -and nobody harasses or chides or calls him goondu like the way you did.
to angel:
mebbe the ah soh should go sign on wiv PAP.
Aiyah govt only worked when election was coming.
After that they would detriment again.
Wayang wayang only lah.
to angel;
do not negate from objective on the dying part.
Originally posted by dare82:Aiyah govt only worked when election was coming.
After that they would detriment again.
Wayang wayang only lah.
same goes opposition mah, election come they rally until kenna sued..imagine how much passion is there..kindly vote for some of them, realli pity them at times, dunno how to talk then kenna sue until pant drop..even have to run and leave family behind.