angel:
im not asking u to eat hum here WHEN doing duty for spore for the greater benefit of all!
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:to angel:
mebbe the ah soh should go sign on wiv PAP.
nope, the ah soh gives up politics long ago, she said, all men are evil including his late husband.
U want, i can intro..quite chio
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:to angel;
do not negate from objective on the dying part.
do we have an agenda and objective here?? anyway, dying is part of life ya. Born, struggle, old, sick and go to hell..or heaven
dying and living??excuse me...we are not talking about taking a hum out of its shell and dipping it in dark soya sauce with chilli slices!
Originally posted by angel7030:
On the contrary, Can the opposition field good and clean people?? we seen the PAP at work, we had yet to see opposition at work ya. i never hate history, history create what it is today, those who dunno history knows nothing, but history is never a point of arugment in politics, for this, old hags oppositionist alway got it wrong, if they keep digging up old grandma story of the past, they are just history teacher, not enuf to convince anyone to vote for them, the real point of arguement is now...now! what is the solution that opposition can give for the high cost of living, high HDB pricing, greying population, low birthrates and the 20% lower income peoples? Dun come and tell us about temasek investment or LKY or LHL personnel life and all those shit...that will only make more people look down on opposition, good for nothing except digging people arse..
With the stupidity displayed in the question asked - how does an ignorant "hum" hope to be intelligent when it has no intelligence even to educate itself for the experience ?
"Can the opposition field good and clean people?? we seen the PAP at work, we had yet to see opposition at work ya"
With the ignorance of a "hum" that dare not to move out of its shell, and afraid to have any thing new to be done inside your shell - can the "hum" hope to see anything new to be working for the "hum" ?
Did the LKY or the PAP have any experience when they burst onto the political stage in 1957 ?
Was it not our grand-parents and our parents - when they were faced by challenges that the Lim Yew Hock government could not solve, that they took their chance with an inexperienced and 36 year old LKY with a newly formed PAP that had NO TRACK RECORD ?
Can Singapore hope for anything better if the "hum" succeed in spreading its ignorance and indecisiveness on the larger population ?
these are typical posting that only degrade the opposition even more...who dun hate PAP, but that is not the way we go in, how many opposition had got sued and still lesson not learn???why???
"these are typical posting that only degrade the opposition even more"
With an ignorant "hum" on site - twice a day - who needs to degrade the Alternative Political Parties in Singapore ?
"who dun hate PAP, but that is not the way we go in,"
Can we trust an ignorant "hum" to know how to hate the "hums" in the PAP ?
We can certainly credit the "hum" for its intimate knowlegde in how not to go into another "hum".
If the "hum" had learnt anything from the lessons of all the law suits, why is the "hum" still so ignorant and indecisive about the politics and prefer to leave its brain outside its tight shell ?
saying is easy, it is good to have dream, but will it works?? well you can say, you never try, you wouldn't know..but base on your political view, do you think coalition is good, will there be a real coalition,...red shirt and yellow shirt??
"saying is easy, it is good to have dream, but will it works??"
What does a "hum" know about dreams - except the wet and slimy types that only a "horny hum" looked for in this Speaker's Corner ?
If saying is easy, and that it is good to have a dream - does a "hum" expect the dream to work itself into reality ?
With the "hum" looking at its small world through a half-open shell, stuck immobile in the soft muck, and closing the shell at the slightest threat - can any dream work for a "hum" that cannot even move from its position except to breathe and spread useless bubbles of ignorance around its environment ?
"Will it work ??"
How should one know if a "hum" can or cannot work to anyone's satisfaction ?
Is it not a fact that the "hum" has to be tried before we can know that it is of any use to anyone ?
How do you recommend that we use your "hum" ?
Is it not obvious that we should put it to the test that the "hum" has been designed for its original use ?
In the same way, is it not necessary for the Alternative Political Parties to be given an opportunity to work before we will know if it is comparable to the ruling political party - in the same way that the generation of our grandfathers and our fathers had given the opportunity to an inexperienced and younger LKY and PAP to be tested ?
It is better for the ignorant "hum" to stay inside the shell and look after its "hum" and there will be less need to treat the insufferable "hum" to any simple lessons about the real world.
and as long as you earn an honest living, be it on your knees and scrub the floor, your conscience is clear, the day you go, you can afford a smile.
waht is golf and sharkfin compare to a clear conscience, those materialism is not going to make you any happier than to help someone realise the meaning of life. You understand what i am saying??
99.9% of the ppl here earn living the hard way - 'on the knees and scrub the floor'.
Only the freak earns her living by manning her father's harem. Not one looks down on these hard-working toiling souls except the freak who bashed them for being poor and being old.
Originally posted by 4sg:99.9% of the ppl here earn living the hard way - 'on the knees and scrub the floor'.
Only the freak earns her living by manning her father's harem. Not one look down on these hard-working toiling souls except the freak who bashed them for being poor and being old.
You sure? ATubby and AndrewPKYAp look down on me when I don't agree with their political nutcase capers. I don't like the Lees doesn't mean I have to like or agree with the SDP ideas.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
You sure? ATubby and AndrewPKYAp look down on me when I don't agree with their political nutcase capers. I don't like the Lees doesn't mean I have to like or agree with the SDP ideas.
Diff stories. They look down on you because of your political views but this freak looks down on ppl who are poor and old.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
How pathetic to know that you have been looked down - should you deserve our empathies for your position as a perpetual "swei-siao-hog" ?
Somehow it is diffcult to empathise with a "hog" - let alone a "swei-siao-hog" at that.
Did anyone expect a "hog" to appreciate the SDP or CSJ even if the "hog" cannot bring itself to like the Lees ?
Or was it not the "swei-siao-hogs" position to propagate and repeat the bald lies that are created by the Lees - even as the "swei-siao-hog" claim that it dislike the Lees just as much ?
Such a "swei-siao" state is also known as despicably hypocritical.
Originally posted by angel3070:You are still kind towards PAP. I am not so kind.
PAP must die.
I won't show mercy to people who wants to destroy local culture.
They must die.
Must allow a transition period mah otherwise everybody in shock.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Then Angel3070 will be in shock.![]()
Singapore needs a shock so people can wake up.![]()
Singapore politics already sleeping for 50 years.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Then Angel3070 will be in shock.
These two @ngels very much alike except when it comes to worshipping the God of lightning
Originally posted by angel3070:Singapore needs a shock so people can wake up.
Singapore politics already sleeping for 50 years.
Shock Singaporeans OK but foreign investors and stock maket? I think Rambo also cannot tahan
Originally posted by angel3070:Singapore needs a shock so people can wake up.
Singapore politics already sleeping for 50 years.
I think Singaporeans like shock that why they go for the lightning.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I think Singaporeans like shock that why they go for the lightning.
sad for WP nobody wants to get hammered
Shock Singaporeans OK but foreign investors and stock maket? I think Rambo also cannot tahan
Stock market run on its own principles, news hardly have any inputs.
Shock the foreigners? You must be kidding.![]()
Rambo retired oredi.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Stock market run on its own principles, news hardly have any inputs.
Shock the foreigners? You must be kidding.
Rambo retired oredi.
Not to sure about Rambo cuz he keeps coimg back to do a lousyRocky sequel..What do I know about stock markets the only gamlbing I do is on line poker with fake money
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Not to sure about Rambo cuz he keeps coimg back to do a lousyRocky sequel..What do I know about stock markets the only gamlbing I do is on line poker with fake money
Rambo still want to show off his sagged biceps?
Better take some grandpa roles if need cash.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Rambo still want to show off his sagged biceps?
Better take some grandpa roles if need cash.
That is why he is doing exactly what angel 7030 is not doing.....get starked naked on cam
On this Topic I find it hard not to love Singapore cuz you can ask any foreigners what they love about Singapore and here are the most likely reply and let me number them from accordingly
1)Nice and warm (talking about the weather not the people)
2)Good Food & Shopping
3) Convenient cuz no language barrier (in most cases)
4) Good service (especially if you are ang moh or Japanese)
5) Very safe to go out at night alone (one of the lowest crime rate in the world) everywhere also got police and security cams
6) Efficient and affordable transport system
7) Night Safari & Day time Sentosa island
8) Clean & Green
9) City to Airport less than 20 minutes
10) Foreigners never get fined in the fine City
As for the locals,all you have to do is spend a night in JB and you will fall in love with Singapore all over again.