Speaks about ho jinx, someone must go all the way to defend. Bootlicking! This person is better off as mamasan flirting , entertaining the clients in the bar.
This is another example of a bottle neck global economies.
Too much Capital too big of organizations chasing pennies.....a manifestation of Merchantilism in the age of digital capital and thoerist of portfilio investment. Do you honestly think that the global economies learn anything?
In recent days we are seeing the stock market move Way ahead of the Economies. We seemed to continue the same path as we did got into this global financial crisi.
A Double Dip is possible....
Originally posted by Fantagf:Speaks about ho jinx, someone must go all the way to defend. Bootlicking! This person is better off as mamasan flirting , entertaining the clients in the bar.
in a way i supposed they put her back so that she is not getting away as well....and she probably need to see this thru the end of her lifetime....what i like to see is that they should carf out the lost for her to mgt and isolated the rest of the fund from her.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
in a way i supposed they put her back so that she is not getting away as well....and she probably need to see this thru the end of her lifetime....what i like to see is that they should carf out the lost for her to mgt and isolated the rest of the fund from her.
Seriously, I doubt they will do that.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Can you guarantee that when SDP takes over the helm of Govt, they are not going to be corrupted??? both in papers and undertables??
Can anyone guarantee that you will not get into an accident ?
At least, we will have the confidence that after having taught you all the safety first in looking after yourself, you will do your best to be careful when you step out of the house.
Then again, can anyone guarantee you will not get raped or robbed - even as you do your best to avoid getting into accidents ?
As a community that is concious of our mutual interests, should we not do our mutual best to ensure that the community will survive without the rouges to threaten our mutual well being ?
Despite all the best that the community has done, can the Community still not guarantee that you will not get into an accident, raped or robbed ?
No, a guarantee cannnot be given to you, when you insist on tempting fate with your own wayward ways to prove everyone wrong.
If SDP won, aren't they proud to say, I am the winner, i get the most vote...all govt of PAP get out and we are going to change the whole systems of running this country, and who would or can challenge you when the consitution said that you have all the rights to be in control. Therefore the winners take it all.
Should the SDP not be proud if they get the most vote ?
How do you think that can happen ?
If the SDP get the most vote, is that not from Singaporeans who have had enough of the PAP crap, and gained enough confidence in ourselves to see that a SDP - that is transparent and accountable even to their own members - will be accountable to us ?
If "we are going to change the whole systems of running this country" - do you think that it is done for the SDP or for Singaporeans - who had voted the SDP to form the Government and wanted the changes to be made ?
Are Singaporeans not the winner, and take all of Singapore back from the PAP ?
You still believe that we are sloggin 24hrs?? please lah, the top 10% rich had increased to 25%, and the lower poor 25% is reducing to 20% whereby most poor old folks had passed away.
What is the basis of your assumptions ? Was it made in a state of drunken stupor ?
Either you are simply naive, or a die-hard PAP activist - to believe the wishful lie that it is Singaporeans who make up the "the top 10% rich had increased to 25%" ?
With a sinking Singapore economy that began the slide since 1997 - can the number of Singaporean rich increased from 10% to 25% - when even the FORBES’ list of rich and famous have shrunk by more then 30% ?
With the income disparity between the rich and the poor widening even during the better period in the 1990s - as reported in ‘Income Inequality in Singapore: Causes, Consequences and Policy Options’ – Ishita Dhamani – NUS - can it result in the 10% rich further increasing to 25% during the period when the economy has begun its slide since 1997 ?
Are the rich in Singapore - Singaporeans or imported rich to boost the number in Singapore ?
When you work all night with your girls and blow your brains with alcohol, and sleep for the better part of each day, how much do you know about what the PAP Government is trying to keep secret that they have opened the doors to make ‘Singapore – The new celebrity playground ?’
Only a drunk will believe all the crap from the Government too keen to blow their own fanfare and drown out the larger and miserable truth with all the hoopla celebration.
You just look at this current downturn/recession, we are the hardest hit due to our exporting led economy, but just look at the shopping centres shoppers and the Q buying Condos at thousands of dollars per sq feet, are we in bad shape??? Unemployment hanging at 3.3% is still one of the lowest around the region, and our currency had gained against many other countries too.
It is amazing that you will be so simplistic in accepting superficial signs to make a statement to generalise the entire Singapore economic status.
This is either simple idiocy, or the intention of one who is out to be simply flippantly mischievious to derail a thread.
Is 'electronics' not the leading sector of our exporting manufacturing sector ?
Is it not a fact that the majority of those employed in the electronic manufacturing are the Malaysians transported daily in blue buses from across the Causeway ?
Are the crowded malls any indication of increases in retail sales ?
How did you so brilliant account for prosperity in Singapore from the sheer number that you see shopping - when it was reported that Singapore Retail Sales down 10.3 Pct in May compared to the same period last year. ?
Are you disputing the PAP Government published statement that almost 90 percent of Singaporeans are living in HDB public housing ?
Who do you think are forming "the Q buying Condos at thousands of dollars per sq feet" ?
Were you drunk to believe that the 'Q' are property buying Singaporeans ?
Perhaps you were too dumb to know that the 'Q' of Singaporeans are actually standing in line for those who are too rich to stand in the 'Q' ?
Obviously you are not aware that more retrenched Singaporeans are joing the ranks of property agents that it has become necessary for licensing to take effect ?
With a population that is the smallest in the region, is it not obvious that an unemployment rate of 3.3% is the smallest.
Can Singapore tolerate even such a percentage that amount to 148,500 persons from a population of 4.5 Million ?
Since you are bringing up other countries..dun they have fighting, riot and protest that damaged their economy and harmony for every change of govt. And due to these constant changes, the objectives is alway not met and end up same same.
If you are too drunk or in a worn out stupor from lack of sleep to know what the discussion is about - read the thread and stay on track.
We have a unique system here, unlike other countries, we are small and fragile, we rule by our own instinct that suit our situation, there is a different between taking care of a big house with many childrens and a small house with 2 childrens. To proclaim ourselves as first world should be taken as confidences and proudness, we may or may not be, but it gives us a morale booster to achieve what we said.
If you prefer to feed yourself with the crap from your PAPa, keep the crap to yourself as no one need to lick up the regurgitated vomit that you take from your PAPa.
We are not saying that we will not vote or support the oppositions, but the opposition will find it difficult to win because they can hardly find the flaws/ or maybe a few to sustaintially prove their ground that they will be better. But by saying that why alway stick to one govt policy and all these nonsense is not going to win anything from PAP. I bet it. Furthermore, the opposition supporters here, be it uncles or aunties, you are making the opposition jobs worst with your stupid posting. Please be smart
Do you qualify to be amongst the "we" - when you have no intention to help the Alternative Parties to achieve political change in Singapore ?
Can anyone convince a drunk of the dangers ahead, when the drunk will always deny being drunk ?
When you are able to stay sober, or at least keep a clear mind from a sleepy stupor, perhaps your posted thoughts can be more readable instead of gibberish garbage.
Fortunately for the USA, a defeatist mind like yours remained stuck in Singapore, otherwise the African American Community would not have progressed to where they are today - from a time when blacks are segregated on buses, eating places, schools, and communities.
Unfortunately for us in Singapore, and especially in this Speaker's Corner we have to let you keep talking, and someday you will talk something intelligent
yalor, who ish holding har?
knn, tomolo i go rob that joker
Originally posted by Atobe:
At least, we will have the confidence that after having taught you all the safety first in looking after yourself, you will do your best to be careful when you step out of the house.
Then again, can anyone guarantee you will not get raped or robbed - even as you do your best to avoid getting into accidents ?
As a community that is concious of our mutual interests, should we not do our mutual best to ensure that the community will survive without the rouges to threaten our mutual well being ?
Despite all the best that the community has done, can the Community still not guarantee that you will not get into an accident, raped or robbed ?
No, a guarantee cannnot be given to you, when you insist on tempting fate with your own wayward ways to prove everyone wrong.
If the SDP get the most vote, is that not from Singaporeans who have had enough of the PAP crap, and gained enough confidence in ourselves to see that a SDP - that is transparent and accountable even to their own members - will be accountable to us ?
If "we are going to change the whole systems of running this country" - do you think that it is done for the SDP or for Singaporeans - who had voted the SDP to form the Government and wanted the changes to be made ?
What is the basis of your assumptions ? Was it made in a state of drunken stupor ?
Either you are simply naive, or a die-hard PAP activist - to believe the wishful lie that it is Singaporeans who make up the "the top 10% rich had increased to 25%" ?
With a sinking Singapore economy that began the slide since 1997 - can the number of Singaporean rich increased from 10% to 25% - when even the FORBES’ list of rich and famous have shrunk by more then 30% ?
With the income disparity between the rich and the poor widening even during the better period in the 1990s - as reported in ‘Income Inequality in Singapore: Causes, Consequences and Policy Options’ – Ishita Dhamani – NUS - can it result in the 10% rich further increasing to 25% during the period when the economy has begun its slide since 1997 ?
Are the rich in Singapore - Singaporeans or imported rich to boost the number in Singapore ?
When you work all night with your girls and blow your brains with alcohol, and sleep for the better part of each day, how much do you know about what the PAP Government is trying to keep secret that they have opened the doors to make ‘Singapore – The new celebrity playground ?’
Only a drunk will believe all the crap from the Government too keen to blow their own fanfare and drown out the larger and miserable truth with all the hoopla celebration.
It is amazing that you will be so simplistic in accepting superficial signs to make a statement to generalise the entire Singapore economic status.
This is either simple idiocy, or the intention of one who is out to be simply flippantly mischievious to derail a thread.
Is it not a fact that the majority of those employed in the electronic manufacturing are the Malaysians transported daily in blue buses from across the Causeway ?
How did you so brilliant account for prosperity in Singapore from the sheer number that you see shopping - when it was reported that Singapore Retail Sales down 10.3 Pct in May compared to the same period last year. ?
Are you disputing the PAP Government published statement that almost 90 percent of Singaporeans are living in HDB public housing ?
Who do you think are forming "the Q buying Condos at thousands of dollars per sq feet" ?
Perhaps you were too dumb to know that the 'Q' of Singaporeans are actually standing in line for those who are too rich to stand in the 'Q' ?
Obviously you are not aware that more retrenched Singaporeans are joing the ranks of property agents that it has become necessary for licensing to take effect ?
With a population that is the smallest in the region, is it not obvious that an unemployment rate of 3.3% is the smallest.
Can Singapore tolerate even such a percentage that amount to 148,500 persons from a population of 4.5 Million ?
If you are too drunk or in a worn out stupor from lack of sleep to know what the discussion is about - read the thread and stay on track.
If you prefer to feed yourself with the crap from your PAPa, keep the crap to yourself as no one need to lick up the regurgitated vomit that you take from your PAPa.
Do you qualify to be amongst the "we" - when you have no intention to help the Alternative Parties to achieve political change in Singapore ?
Can anyone convince a drunk of the dangers ahead, when the drunk will always deny being drunk ?
When you are able to stay sober, or at least keep a clear mind from a sleepy stupor, perhaps your posted thoughts can be more readable instead of gibberish garbage.
Fortunately for the USA, a defeatist mind like yours remained stuck in Singapore, otherwise the African American Community would not have progressed to where they are today - from a time when blacks are segregated on buses, eating places, schools, and communities.
Unfortunately for us in Singapore, and especially in this Speaker's Corner we have to let you keep talking, and someday you will talk something intelligent
Uncle, funny how you always said i am drunk and yet you reply to it, but i am perfectly ok, not drunk ya,
Oh, exactly, nobody can guarantee anything, that is why insurances are selling well, so on what basis can we guarantee that the oppositions is not corrupted when they become govt?? That is the point i am focusing, since you said PAP is corrupted and taking our rights etc etc, can you guarantee SDP would not do the same? Think hor, Singaporeans are not stupid hor.
I am not a die hard PAP gal, nor am I a believers of their policies, i am neutral, but given the situation in singapore where there is peace and harmony and especially so with a good education system that even top foreign talents are flowing in and buying our assets or to be citizens of Singapore, yet you are here desputing on your dislike of your homeland. Usually people like you living within here do not appreciate what others looking upon us. And base on what ground that we need to change a govt?? base on what?? base on u got no money, no roof top of you, no education, no foods, no work, no medicine etc etc?? You name it, we got it or least better than those countries surrounding us. We are not said living in a comfort zone, why we are here is because we pre emptive planned for the future, we look forward before others do and we also know that we cannot satisfy everyone especially people like you. And the WE stands for we the young singaporeans entrepreneurs/students/professionals. WE want to take the challenge to live here, we want to be part of the next quantum leap of our generation, u do not know what our govt is planing, there is a big leap coming, so dun mess up the whole picture.
Our mind is global, no doubt our govt is alway the same but we keep constant change to suit the economy and the environment, the objectives is set, once reached, it change to the next objective, dun ever think we are seating frog in a well waiting for the rain to come.
So, what does SDP got to offer beside internal reshuffling??
i supposed Angel7030's view isn't new....it is probably a mere reflection of the practical nature of Singaporean in trying to secure the day 2 day lifestyle in an insulated environment of Singapore. Personally i think it is time to grow up. But i also think it is flaws.....to continue the same path and the same thinking that got us here. LKY himself asked "Are you smarter than your parents"
Well i said maybe we should Change Parents. If Change is the only constant. We have not see a changed in Govt for 40 odds years. We are a generation of clueless generation who have loss the abilities to Speak/fight for our own right.
It is true that if SDP or any other party is in power there are no gurantee success, there are also no gurantee sucess for current PAP either. There are no gurantee that future even LKY can't gurantee that.
So why Change Govt..... what is the real test is that the current system must withstand Change. The current govt have self insulating themselved for their own good. Our civil govt branch have not work with a different political party before. It is time to Change Parent.
No Singaporeans will mind having SWF as long as this fund is making money and contributing back to Singaporeans as dividends but sadly this is not the case.
I believe it is not a matter of change govt and you will see a different, our last two generation did not see it that way either, so why should we, not just because of a global downturn and the lost in investment which typically most country also suffered more or less, we should not come into conclusion that the current ruling party is at faults, we have to be neutral that all of us losted, be it inflation or investment, it does afeect our lives. And if oppositions and SDP is targetting on the old and middle age peoples and refusing to hear our aspiration and needs by calling us drunkers and all those ugly terms they can use on us, I think they are going to loose misearably again, dun they ever learn that we are the leader of future, they should concentrate more on these ground.
Men have greed and the need for power, ego and pride, we respect that it is natural, we also agreed to weight the pro and cons if oppositon is to take over as the govt, business will come into a standstill and jobless will increase, the focus of the nation will be a total different scenarios and the align of objective willl be very vague for the first few years. IT will takes sometime for SDP to settle down, get the trust from both the citizens and international relationship. And as said, you dun guarantee they will work, if not sold sentosa away. Now, why do we need that change of govt? just because we need a check and balance?? just because we some voices in the govt? I think that is a very lame excuses to champion you cause.
And as we progress, with multi business and jobs opportunities, upgrading, live in peaceful and harmony conditions that is condusive for family building, love and care for each other, why should we change govt for the sake of change?
Originally posted by Atobe:
Well said, Atobe. That somebody claimed not a die hard fan and believer of their policies but actions prove he she wrong. If not die hard fan why is this papasan mamasan bother to go all the way to oppose and attempting to change the people's views, comments about the ruling party. This asshole could well be a PAP mole.
Longinchjohn aka angel7030 is better off working as papasan / mamasan in the pub to provide entertainment to the clients rather than come here to contribute crap.
There is simply no way that anyone can succeed in their attempts to stop anyone from exposing the evil despots.
Uncle, funny how you always said i am drunk and yet you reply to it, but i am perfectly ok, not drunk ya,
Not to post a detail reply to a drunk is to either give credibilit to, or indicative of the correctness that what the drunk has written.
It is better to be clear and vigorously deflate the drunken's infatuation in fabricating issues in unclear and foggy lies dressed even as half-truth.
Oh, exactly, nobody can guarantee anything, that is why insurances are selling well, so on what basis can we guarantee that the oppositions is not corrupted when they become govt?? That is the point i am focusing, since you said PAP is corrupted and taking our rights etc etc, can you guarantee SDP would not do the same? Think hor, Singaporeans are not stupid hor.
Singaporeans like you are already stupid, need more be said ?
It is obvious that LKY had filled your stomach to the point that your mind is dulled that even when you get raped you will cry with ecstasy and praise the rapist for helping you seek what you cannot find by yourself.
Sad, that you will look for guarantees, when you will not help the SDP to restore the Constitutional Guarantees that have been removed by LKY by sheer legislative force.
I am not a die hard PAP gal, nor am I a believers of their policies, i am neutral, but given the situation in singapore where there is peace and harmony and especially so with a good education system that even top foreign talents are flowing in and buying our assets or to be citizens of Singapore, yet you are here desputing on your dislike of your homeland. Usually people like you living within here do not appreciate what others looking upon us. And base on what ground that we need to change a govt?? base on what?? base on u got no money, no roof top of you, no education, no foods, no work, no medicine etc etc?? You name it, we got it or least better than those countries surrounding us. We are not said living in a comfort zone, why we are here is because we pre emptive planned for the future, we look forward before others do and we also know that we cannot satisfy everyone especially people like you. And the WE stands for we the young singaporeans entrepreneurs/students/professionals. WE want to take the challenge to live here, we want to be part of the next quantum leap of our generation, u do not know what our govt is planing, there is a big leap coming, so dun mess up the whole picture.
For one who is neutral, it would be better to allow yourself to go to sleep in a drunken stupor instead of entering this thread with your regurgitated PAP vomit that add no extra value or new insight to resolve the present political and economic statu quo.
Why will make a contradictory statement that "We are not said living in a comfort zone, why we are here is because we pre emptive planned for the future" - when you say that we are the envy of others, and that we should be grateful for the situation ?
After 52 years, since taking office in 1957, Singapore remains in a situation that is - "not said living in a comfort zone" - WHY ?
Only a fallen angel can display the painful stupidity to believe that Singaporeans should be satisfied that the PAP leadership having made our lives better than those around us, while the PAP Elite Leaders aim for higher goals for themselves - by taking extraordinary wages for themselves, and "living in a comfort zone" lifestyle equal to the industrial leaders of Corporations in the First World.
Are you claiming knowledge of what the government is planning, even as you claim that "u do not know what our govt is planning" ?
How much do you know of the mysterious "we pre emptive planned for the future" as claimed in your statement ?
You must be certainly drunk with vanity to place yourself in any position that suggest that you have more knowledge than others.
Our mind is global, no doubt our govt is alway the same but we keep constant change to suit the economy and the environment, the objectives is set, once reached, it change to the next objective, dun ever think we are seating frog in a well waiting for the rain to come.
So, what does SDP got to offer beside internal reshuffling??
Your mind is global only in the different nationalities girls that you managed in your father's Bar, and the constant change of the different nationalities of the girls that you offer to suit the economic constraints of your customers.
What is the next color scheme that you have in mind for the objective that you plan for your father's Bar ?
With the display that you have put up so far, you are like a frog in the Bar waiting for an elusive Prince to rescue your desparate position - can your mind go beyond the four walls of the Bar ?
If it is of any interest to your frog's mind as to what the SDP can offer - why not attend the SDP public events and ask them directly, or are you simply too afraid to face reality and prefer to be inside the whisky bottle looking at the world from the distorted image of a drunk mind looking through the bottle ?
I believe it is not a matter of change govt and you will see a different, our last two generation did not see it that way either, so why should we, not just because of a global downturn and the lost in investment which typically most country also suffered more or less, we should not come into conclusion that the current ruling party is at faults, we have to be neutral that all of us losted, be it inflation or investment, it does afeect our lives. And if oppositions and SDP is targetting on the old and middle age peoples and refusing to hear our aspiration and needs by calling us drunkers and all those ugly terms they can use on us, I think they are going to loose misearably again, dun they ever learn that we are the leader of future, they should concentrate more on these ground.
How much do you know about the "our last two generation" to claim that they "did not see it that way either" ?
What is the basis of making such a statement with a tone of false expert authority ?
Which age group are you referring to in your claim of the last two generations ?
Your father's generation age between 30 to 40 years old, or your grandpa's generation in the age group of 60 to 80 years of age ?
Your papa was a kid or not even born and knows nothing about politics when LKY and the PAP took over power in 1957; and your grandpa place his misguided trust in LKY and the PAP only to wake up too late to do anything else.
If your grandpa was not supporting LKY and his PAP, your grandpa had no chance to change the events when LKY was smarter than your grandpa's generation in turning the legislative powers to the advantage of the PAP - by changing the Constitution and using the ISA and the Criminal Detention Laws to lock up without charges or trial - anyone who dare to challenge LKY and the PAP.
More then a whole generation was cheated at the one and only Referendum, which was purposefully skewed without any real options so as to get Singaporeans to back LKY's pipedream to have Singapore join Malaysia, even as there were many Singaporeans who objected the merger attempt.
This left us with a political baggage that remained with us till posterity in our poorly managed relationship with Malaysia since being kicked out on 9 August 1965.
Men have greed and the need for power, ego and pride, we respect that it is natural, we also agreed to weight the pro and cons if oppositon is to take over as the govt, business will come into a standstill and jobless will increase, the focus of the nation will be a total different scenarios and the align of objective willl be very vague for the first few years. IT will takes sometime for SDP to settle down, get the trust from both the citizens and international relationship. And as said, you dun guarantee they will work, if not sold sentosa away. Now, why do we need that change of govt? just because we need a check and balance?? just because we some voices in the govt? I think that is a very lame excuses to champion you cause.
You can talk to your dog about "Men have greed and the need for power, ego and pride" - and explain it to yourself that it is acceptable as it is natural.
Since when did you accept the possibility "if oppositon is to take over as the govt" ?
Only a PAP protangonist will claim the worst case scenario that Singapore will come to a standstill when any Alternative Political Party is to be elected to form the next Singapore Government and boot the PAP out.
Even in the worst financial crisis since the last depression in the 1930s, Singapore had survived the financial meltdown then and again in 2009.
Did business come to a standstill ?
Can an Alternative Political Party forming the next Singapore Government be worst than the Financial Meltdown that the highly paid Singapore Ministers cannot prevent despite their loudly acclaimed super talented abilities ?
There is one possible event that will bring Singapore to a standstill when the next Singapore Government is formed by an Alternative Political Party.
The PAP cronies that sit as Chairmen, CEOs, Presidents, and Directors, and vice-Presidents and Board of Directors of all the State Owned and Government Linked Companies - as they can collectively sabotage the entire Singapore economy in defiance of the newly formed Singapore Government.
This is the legacy of public institution that LKY has built for Singaporeans to resolve.
This is his final time bomb to protect the interests of the PAP.
Only the dull mind of a drunken fallen angel is satisfied with the political status quo as her stomach is continuously pumped with the regurgitated PAP propaganda vomit.
And as we progress, with multi business and jobs opportunities, upgrading, live in peaceful and harmony conditions that is condusive for family building, love and care for each other, why should we change govt for the sake of change?
Swallow your pride, and continue to accept the charity given to PAP loyalist like yourself.
How did you manage to extend your operating license beyond the closing time ?
angel7030,
u ARE entitled to your views lah - the need to defend it shows the cracks and the fallacy of your....; also, so muddled is your brain that you can't even articulate what you are so often ranting about coherently!
Yeah, more and more are seeing the shit, crap of angel7030 aka longinchjohn.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Yeah, more and more are seeing the shit, crap of angel7030 aka longinchjohn.
Never change, still the same after all these years.![]()
Yeah, more and more are seeing the shit, crap of angel7030 aka longinchjohn.
I hope EarlNeo can help us to go and expose longinchjohn.
EarlNeo lives in Joo Chiat.
He can help us.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Never change, still the same after all these years.
A leopard will never change its spots.
longinchjohn aka angel7030, you not tired to behave the same? Your idols PAP change by dancing hiphop, only you are backdated.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
A leopard will never change its spots.longinchjohn aka angel7030, you not tired to behave the same? Your idols PAP change by dancing hiphop, only you are backdated.
No one outtalks Atobe. ![]()
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:No one outtalks Atobe.
Chay, u mean got $1 million if we outalk him ar??? one old man outtalks him for what?? no life one.
u like a snake ah, said you going to join uncles in kopitiam, why stil here?
ya la atobe has no life like yours with so much brothel, pub life with free flow of women
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u like a snake ah, said you going to join uncles in kopitiam, why stil here?ya la atobe has no life like yours with so much brothel, pub life with free flow of women
aiya, make up abit mah, y u so serious one leh..be cool lah. Bye bye lah..go see Uncles in kopitiam better than here..at least got free lo mai kai to eat..
Originally posted by lotus999:take so much money from singaporeans to gamble and yet refused to give our aged sick 3 square meals a day!
You know the saying "wu jeep bo choot"