Originally posted by angel7030:I objection. I understand what our men had gone thru, my Dad and brother went thru army too. Construction and Marine sector get about 50 over peoples killed per years, so how?? stop it?? Even pedestrian get killed more than NSmen per year, so how, stop walking on the road ah??
You have never even being to war and you talk about nvr seen in war??? are you ok?? Just because of some punishment only, you cannot stand up as a soldier, a man of honor. Come ON soldier, who dun get punished in army?? Wha, lao! didn't know we got so lame soldier here, if war come, and i manage to get a rifle, me fire you first before you go tell enemy where we are.
Please lah.....I think it is perfectly Okay for you to admit you don't know everything.....is just a matter of being honest to yourself.....Look at what your wrote?
Even pedestrian get killed more than NSmen per year, so how, stop walking on the road ah??
Let me put it this way.....NOBODY not even Mindef would trivializes and compare NSmen killed on peace time training/duty with number of Car Accident. That show your inabilities to comprehend the value and the sacrifices made.
Perharps this is a topics you should have no business to comment. Just be honest to yourself nobody see your face.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:Please lah.....I think it is perfectly Okay for you to admit you don't know everything.....is just a matter of being honest to yourself.....Look at what your wrote?
Even pedestrian get killed more than NSmen per year, so how, stop walking on the road ah??
Let me put it this way.....NOBODY not even Mindef would trivializes and compare NSmen killed on peace time training/duty with number of Car Accident. That show your inabilities to comprehend the value and the sacrifices made.
Perharps this is a topics you should have no business to comment. Just be honest to yourself nobody see your face.
No matter how safety you are, they are bound to have accidents, how can you tell that the CEO can die in swimming??
Dun the americans who go training dies more than us, so are all other arm forces. But touch wood, nobody wants it to happen, it sad aint it? but life is something that if the top want you, that is it.
I hv every rite to comments and post here, and you hv the right to criticise me. That's life.
My dear Angel, I didn't lament about getting scolded by commanders and going back home crying. I already said: My men and me will willingly fight to the death for our countrymen if invaders try to take our land. My gripe is about dying and the very real risk from silly things like getting rolled over by the Land Rover and the like.
You want to talk about accidents in Marine Engineering and the like? For your information, they have a choice. Conscripted soldiers like us do not. And they get paid more, at least enough to make them want to risk their lives for their jobs.
Your grasp of the English language is atrocious and your understanding of our armed forces is superficial. As if I don't have brothers and Father who served in the SAF. Please read carefully.
Originally posted by Jagged:My dear Angel, I didn't lament about getting scolded by commanders and going back home crying. I already said: My men and me will willingly fight to the death for our countrymen if invaders try to take our land. My gripe is about dying and the very real risk from silly things like getting rolled over by the Land Rover and the like.
You want to talk about accidents in Marine Engineering and the like? For your information, they have a choice. Conscripted soldiers like us do not. And they get paid more, at least enough to make them want to risk their lives for their jobs.
Your grasp of the English language is atrocious and your understanding of our armed forces is superficial. As if I don't have brothers and Father who served in the SAF. Please read carefully.
Long term effects of alcohol coupled with cock sucking has resulted in her talking cock. ![]()
Originally posted by Jagged:My dear Angel, I didn't lament about getting scolded by commanders and going back home crying. I already said: My men and me will willingly fight to the death for our countrymen if invaders try to take our land. My gripe is about dying and the very real risk from silly things like getting rolled over by the Land Rover and the like.
Dear Jagar,
Tho my english may be singlish, i am glad that you still understood it...hehehehe..
Nothing is proven until it happens, so dun talk big. On the contrary, you may be a hero, but others may not. Worst is that you get killed by friendly fire, even the Americans best commandos can shoot at each others out of chaos and panic situation.
You have a choice not to join NS too, just leave this country. So do you think that a workers in construction and Marine have much choices, they got a family to feed ok not a vegabond like you who can go here and there as you like.
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Long term effects of alcohol coupled with cock sucking has resulted in her talking cock.
sad to hear such remarks from a person like you.
I do wonder why you even bother to engage in such a forum. Frankly, most of it that emanates from your head seems so incoherent and downright stupid.
I cannot disagree but agree that your English is awfully bad and in my my opinion it is an insult to the language.
Originally posted by Fugazzi:I do wonder why you even bother to engage in such a forum. Frankly, most of it that emanates from your head seems so incoherent and downright stupid.
I cannot disagree but agree that your English is awfully bad and in my my opinion it is an insult to the language.
so be it, what you want? fine me? Frankly i find your english is overboard and should be in some western forums instead of dwelling here with us.
how can i insult a language, omg!...you make me laugh again.
Your god! - you are so alienated from yourself.
The laughter that you project belies seething anger - oh so very palpable.
Stew in your stupidity!
so be it, stupid be stupid lor, why act clever for what? also no money to take.
Well if ur being stupid resonates with u good - its just that I emphatize the one close to u now!
Originally posted by Fugazzi:I do wonder why you even bother to engage in such a forum. Frankly, most of it that emanates from your head seems so incoherent and downright stupid.
Well said, Fuga. There are many men in Speakers' Corner, so this longinchjohn aka angel7030 merely comes here to seek men's attention and at the same time try its best to lure people to his her brothel aka pub.
Such a person is wasting space in forum posting nuisance.
Originally posted by angel7030:so be it, stupid be stupid lor, why act clever for what? also no money to take.
u come here also no money to take, so come here for what? u attention whore so must cure your attention whore disease to come here get attention?
Fantagf.Oh i see lah, so in other words she is pimping for her ... if not spouting rubbish in the guise of a forummer.
Well, if some of us are a means to her(?) ends - sadly, she is prostituting herself lah. Pardon my razor tongue!
Originally posted by Fugazzi:Fantagf.Oh i see lah, so in other words she is pimping for her ... if not spouting rubbish in the guise of a forummer.
Well, if some of us are a means to her(?) ends - sadly, she is prostituting herself lah. Pardon my razor tongue!
you are right to say prostituting himself/herself. hahahha ! U go read another thread, he she asked the forumer to go his her pub/brothel in joo chiat.
If it is so then it would be better that she solicit at sexforums,excluding here, there are aplenty. Sadly, the written English is so 'koyak' it would fizzle out.
Originally posted by Fugazzi:If it is so then it would be better that she solicit at sexforums,excluding here, there are aplenty. Sadly, the written English is so 'koyak' it would fizzle out.
Probably he she knows those who ask for sex in sexforum refuse to pay for it so here he she comes.
sex and the city?
i watch already but not nice one
make me wanna sleep
i am begining to like botahead...hey! I am not grabbing customer ya.
Originally posted by angel7030:No matter how safety you are, they are bound to have accidents, how can you tell that the CEO can die in swimming??
Dun the americans who go training dies more than us, so are all other arm forces. But touch wood, nobody wants it to happen, it sad aint it? but life is something that if the top want you, that is it.
I hv every rite to comments and post here, and you hv the right to criticise me. That's life.
wa loa....first of all i did not say you cannot post. I Said " this is a topics you should have no business to comment" The Topics is "Singaporean Male serving SAF"
American die left right center every day but nobody would trivalizes the dead of their soldier it is always a sacrifics that is why i said perharps you do not understand the scope of this topics.
Accident - The term is self explained.