itis either with me, or u risk label pap dog, etc....
but you defended ho ching.
she lost billions, but still ceo.
but you defended her, that is why I say you are acting like pap dog.
normal people won't go and defend a person after that person lost billions.
Originally posted by angel3070:but you defended ho ching.
EarlNeo+angel7030=PAP Dog
i don't like fucking pap dogs.
they defend bloodsuckers.
Georgetan884 is not pap dog.
they will be gone once their master is gone too
Originally posted by angel3070:but you defended ho ching.
i din....
my reply was "coz one wanna clean up the shit"
meaning shit left by her....
how is that defending her?.... ![]()
which is why i said... rage have blind ppl eyes.... they only see wat they wanna see...
once old bastard is gone, his dogs also will fall.
enemies will surround them and finish them off.
now still got protector to back them.
protector gone, all die.
"coz one wanna clean up the shit"
Clean what fucking shit?
already said appointed goodyear wah.
want to clean fucking shit, then why appoint fucking goodyear?
in the end just wayang.
dun see any point in posting here when ppl cant even read.... ![]()
that may be a good thing.![]()
see pm sons also got backbone
want to be a business man
politics most of the time kena curse and swear by many people
mm goh his son just want to be sgh doctor earn tons of money daughter married to uk
The blind person who can't read thinks that its other people who can't read and now he don't want to post here ![]()
Originally posted by Georgetan884:politics most of the time kena curse and swear by many people
like the old bastard. just pretend not to see, not to hear. senile old freak.
haiz! one must be able to control their emotion and play the game, if one give away his/her emotion with F- ing and cursing like a mad person, how can you be an advocate of Opposition supporter.
Originally posted by Georgetan884:see pm sons also got backbone
want to be a business man
politics most of the time kena curse and swear by many people
mm goh his son just want to be sgh doctor earn tons of money daughter married to uk
mm goh his son got other choice meh.
even if he want to enter politics he also can't defeat the Lee family so he figure out that it is better to be a ordinary doctor
Originally posted by angel3070:Clean what fucking shit?
already said appointed goodyear wah.
want to clean fucking shit, then why appoint fucking goodyear?
in the end just wayang.
u really dun follow thru the reading do u.... ![]()
u ask why no one replace ho or why ho is still ard.
my reply: coz on one with the rite mind want to. hinting" why shd i clean up the shit she left behind."
then u ask wat abt goodmen.
my reply: he is smart one and leaving is indeed a right move....
hinting" coz dun wanna be blame for not cleaning ur the shit when it isnt even his shit..... or that once shit is cleaned up, he usefulness is over and bye bye.... etc..."
now i feel like talking to my 9yrs old nieces ... ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:haiz! one must be able to control their emotion and play the game
everything keep inside, also will have brain damage.
like singaporean people, unhappy with fucking PAP but keep quiet, society become rubbish society.
my reply: coz on one with the rite mind want to. hinting" why shd i clean up the shit she left behind."
your sentence also full of shit lah. want to blame others.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i din....
my reply was "coz one wanna clean up the shit"
meaning shit left by her....
how is that defending her?....
which is why i said... rage have blind ppl eyes.... they only see wat they wanna see...
what!!! defending me??? what is there to defend???
Watch Ah Neo defend himself...me go drink tea...
Originally posted by angel3070:everything keep inside, also will have brain damage.
like singaporean people, unhappy with fucking PAP but keep quiet, society become rubbish society.
ok ok..cool now...ya ya PAP cheat people, opposition helps people....cool down ya.
I thot all these only happen in my Kindergarden days...?? funny
Originally posted by angel7030:
Hello, i think you need to see mental doctor...
Dun pay and live in HDB, what you expect singaporeans to live in?? Bus stop and rubbish dump ar??
It is either HDB, or landed property or rubbish dump.
So you fall under landed property and rubbish dump hor
Harlot if you have nothing good to contribute then crawl back to your dirty pub to serve your filthy customers. Filthy harlot serving filthy customers.
There is no reasonable ground for this shit from you.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:The only doctor you need to see is a STD expert.
Besides that, she needs to see HIV specialist as well
Uh...oh oh...my aunt is here...
Originally posted by angel3070:even if she is a sex worker, i don't think we should insult her.
she is still providing a service.
who you despise more, sex workers or pap?
just tell us here, angel3070 - do you condone her act of disrupting discussion, stopping people here from exposing the shit of your beloved PAP?
Probably you can go kiss her ass and even patronize her dirty pub. Crap!
Originally posted by angel7030:Uh...oh oh...my aunt is here...
Dirty old granny the harlot, now you crawl back to serve your dirty old men in your dirty pub
Originally posted by angel3070:just let her be lah, she is happy being sex worker, just let it be.
no need to keep insulting her job as sex worker.
to me, i have more respect for a whore than a pap member.
okie, simply base onthis post of yours, think it best you go kiss the harlot's ass and feel free to book her and enjoy her sex service to you.