Originally posted by angel3070:
your sentence also full of shit lah. want to blame others.
if i am blaming anyone, i wont even bother to clarify it for u liao lah...
this world is full of shit....
know the rules and play the games.... simple as that. itis easier then to change the game....
Originally posted by angel3070:you think she enjoys being a whore?
suck smelly c*ck everyday?
she also suffers in silence.
Wow, you so full of sympathy for her, you should really go enjoy her sex service to you, angel3070. whahahahha!
Originally posted by Fantagf:Dirty old granny the harlot, now you crawl back to serve your dirty old men in your dirty pub
angel7030....u work in a pub?? which 1?
Originally posted by angel7030:Uh...oh oh...my aunt is here...
my turn to go drink tea? ![]()
Originally posted by Georgetan884:obama 1 month salary how much our ministers 1 month salary how much
i cannot understand why our ministers so high salary just seen them debating and talk in the parliment only
did not really help singaporean much especially the needy
i give up on them already
don't said people whore, etc later she sue for slander
people lucky lived in landed property so hdb matters not her concern
the best is gahmen raise tax on liquor and make spot check on all the pub,bar, ktv, etc
then i ha ha ha
They will always take whatever that benefit them regardless if it is appropriate. They are comparing their salary with the corporate world leaders and think they should be paid just as well. This is absurd. As we know as politicians they are to serve the public and public service does not equate to that of the corporate world. If they wanna compare their salary unless they are full time businessmen I have no qualms about it.
If money making is their top priority, I am afraid to say that they are in the wrong job.
Shhh...they took the medicines and sleep already..keep quiet ya...
PS: if u keep on teasing them, their cost of medication will go up. So, be considerate.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Aiyo, for a moment, i thot all sg Uncles are bad guys. Nevermind lah Uncle Neo, all their ages added together already over thousand years old, what you expect, sometime, i wanted to scold back, but when I look at their state of mind and estimated age, i really got no heart to scold them.
hahaha, you are so pathetic must come here everyday to show us your symptoms of your terminal sickiness that is put others down to make yourself feel good.
Harlot, crawl back to serve your customers in your dirty pub.
Originally posted by angel7030:Shhh...they took the medicines and sleep already..keep quiet ya...
PS: if u keep on teasing them, their cost of medication will go up. So, be considerate.
hahahaha, you are beyond the advance stage of your terminal sickness that is put others down to make yourself feel good.
YOu mei jia jiao de ye hai zi!
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:angel7030....u work in a pub?? which 1?
PAP pub at Joo Chiat
Originally posted by angel3070:Georgetan884, why ho ching lose billions still ceo of temasek?
For this question of yours you can go ask your beloved angel7030 as she claims that ho jing is her aunt.
Originally posted by angel3070:but you defended ho ching.
she lost billions, but still ceo.
but you defended her, that is why I say you are acting like pap dog.
normal people won't go and defend a person after that person lost billions.
Please la, angel7030 defend ho jing also why did you not call her a dog. YOu two you yi tui!
Originally posted by angel7030:
PAP pub at Joo Chiat
You are trashing the reputation of PAP by saying they ahve a pub at Joo Chiat understand anot stupid whore.
Originally posted by alancia:You are trashing the reputation of PAP by saying they ahve a pub at Joo Chiat understand anot stupid whore.
she is using her bottom to think rather than the brain. Or may be the brain is dysfunctional now
haha..
more flame... more more... ![]()
wah piang...
really become flame war liao![]()
with someone from that pub sure flame war exists
Originally posted by Fantagf:with someone from that pub sure flame war exists
win liao.
free for all.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
win liao.
free for all.
Win?
Never mind. Come, have a beer to chill out!
isnt escalating costs of living, termed as inflation, unless you want to live in a communist society like Myanmar where the government decided everything you lived and the prices in the market.
its the work of market forces, unfortunately in the capitalist market, where market decides the prices. even communist china is adopting capitalism.
This time the angel7030 has certainly achieved her goals at derailing a thread.
Her twice a day - daily appearance - in the Speaker's Corner has contributed ZILCH additional thoughts, but serves to spread frivolous sentences that reflect her "la la la" attitude to the thread.
This is done to entertain herself by deliberately imposing her presence in any ongoing discussions through baiting the participants with silly opinions, or remarks that has no basis or relevance to the course of the ongoing exchanges, nor any substance that can validate her opinions that are deliberately made controversial for her own satisfaction.
The label of a "hum" is most befitting her character in baiting others with a taunting open shell with part of the "hum" hanging out provocatively - frothing bubbles with each deliberate breath.
Only the word "twat" comes as close as it can to that of a "hum" - and both will fit the criminal angel with the convict number 7030 deserving her time behind the Bars.
Originally posted by Louis dave36:isnt escalating costs of living, termed as inflation, unless you want to live in a communist society like Myanmar where the government decided everything you lived and the prices in the market.
its the work of market forces, unfortunately in the capitalist market, where market decides the prices. even communist china is adopting capitalism.
Firstly, Myanmar is not exactly a "communist society" - it is a country that is subjected to the tyranny of Military Rule by a Military Junta of Generals holding all the ministerial positions, with no socialist nor capitalist nor Marxist ideologies to guide their policy making decisions. This explains for the directionless mess that they are in.
Secondly, in the Singapore situation - has it not been that the PAP Government decides almost everything - from the mundane social and cultural issues to political and economic matters ?
Thirdly, in Singapore - do you seriously believe that the PAP Government will allow itself to be subjected to the vagaries of market forces ?
Even as the PAP preaches that it allowmarket forces to determine how resources are to be used, and for it to be the arbiter of all values - the PAP Government will tweak the conditions that affect the forces to its own favor and to achieve its own goals.
Taking the COE as a case study - when there was a freak bid of $1, there was a frantic rush to plug the loophole, and in the next bidding the COE prices rose to five figure value again.
Given a perfect market place where market forces is allowed to exist - can one seriously believed that Singaporeans are dumb to bid $30,000 for a COE - when the COE scheme was first launched and when there was no experience to start with ?
The COE system was designed to be non-transparent and subject to behind the scene manipulation.
This becomes quite obvious as seen whenever any GLC owned Taxi company replaces its fleet of vehicles, the COE will see a drastic drop in value.
If the Government allow perfect market forces to take place, the wages of our workers would not be suppressed by the deliberate importing of cheap foreign workers.
When land prices are at its lowest, and even when developers are keen to replenish their land bank, the URA will not release any land for sale.
The URA will not sell even when the developers compete with each other but their bid price will be rejected when it does not meet with the price that is desired by the URA.
When the URA is determined to sell at its set high price - despite the prevailing circumstances - this can only result in land cost being artificially set by the URA - that is controlled by a PAP Minister at the helm of the Ministry of National Development.
With the land cost determining the selling price of the developed units, and forming the basis and major part of all operating costs for any business enterprises, which will be passed on to the consumers - this can only result in a multiplier effect on the cost of living for Singaporeans.
Originally posted by Atobe:
This time the angel7030 has certainly achieved her goals at derailing a thread.
Her twice a day - daily appearance - in the Speaker's Corner has contributed ZILCH additional thoughts, but serves to spread frivolous sentences that reflect her "la la la" attitude to the thread.
This is done to entertain herself by deliberately imposing her presence in any ongoing discussions through baiting the participants with silly opinions, or remarks that has no basis or relevance to the course of the ongoing exchanges, nor any substance that can validate her opinions that are deliberately made controversial for her own satisfaction.
The label of a "hum" is most befitting her character in baiting others with a taunting open shell with part of the "hum" hanging out provocatively - frothing bubbles with each deliberate breath.
Only the word "twat" comes as close as it can to that of a "hum" - and both will fit the criminal angel with the convict number 7030 deserving her time behind the Bars.
Maybe the word ¨Nutjob¨ comes close too![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Win?Never mind. Come, have a beer to chill out!
Here in Austria(Vienna) beer is cheaper than water omg(going at 1Euro!!!)...
LOL... But I underage![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Here in Austria(Vienna) beer is cheaper than water omg(going at 1Euro!!!)...
LOL... But I underage
Get someone to buy for you.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Get someone to buy for you.
Moi hates the smell of alcohol![]()