Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Here in Austria(Vienna) beer is cheaper than water omg(going at 1Euro!!!)...
LOL... But I underage
How old are you?
on the otherhand, inflation is also cause by excessive consumption, that is too many ppl in this world.
one of the way to fight inflation is to sell more condoms. when the demand drops, the prices of commodity falls( food, minerals, oils).
Originally posted by reyes:on the otherhand, inflation is also cause by excessive consumption, that is too many ppl in this world.
one of the way to fight inflation is to sell more condoms. when the demand drops, the prices of commodity falls( food, minerals, oils).
but instead of selling condoms, our govt are selling more condos.
selling of condoms illegally is deemed as prevention of birthrate in Singapore..
Originally posted by angel7030:
selling of condoms illegally is deemed as prevention of birthrate in Singapore..
Since when has it become illegal to sell condoms ?
We can leave the "hum" to be an expert about life in a condom, do we need to increase the birthrate of "hums" - especially those that originate from Taiwan ?
Originally posted by angel3070:so you look down on sex workers like angel7030?
you despise them?
nobody dispite generic sex worker. But nobody gain sympathy on disrupting threads with nonsense reply. So you better tell your girl friends to stop interrrupting with Craps.
Continue to be in YOUR little well..........condoms or no condoms it will always reflect your tiny little whore brain that cannot comprehend the even basic of all basic notion that IF the Cost of living in Singapore is too High and Singaporean expense their income on long term paying of mortgage, food, medical. transport, insurance..... you can't accumulate surplus....
So at the end YOUR NOTION " No Choice where to stay" That is why your PAP is using the fact that you got no choice to cannibalized domestics to fund its expenditure, but worst of all claim million dollars salary.
Originally posted by alancia:How old are you?
U18![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:but instead of selling condoms, our govt are selling more condos.
I have no idea what has this got to do anything with this topic![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I have no idea what has this got to do anything with this topic
escalation cost of living,...everything sure got something to do with it ya
Ok.
Wadeva that makes u happy![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ok.
Wadeva that makes u happy
i am not happy until i am able to wake up more people here
u wake me up alrdy!! u happy now?? come i satisfy u.....
You haven't answer the question in the first page of this thread on why costs are rising but the rates that you charge for being a whore still remains the same
Originally posted by alancia:You haven't answer the question in the first page of this thread on why costs are rising but the rates that you charge for being a whore still remains the same
firstly, please lah, i am not a whore, and i dunno about their rate.
The costs of living protray a different perspectives from various of the society. But of course, u have to agree with me that nobody in this world, would said that the cost of living is low. Every now and then, anywhere in the world, be it rich or poor people, free or dictated country, the cost of living is alway said to be high in all public places.
Taking the middle class and rich against a back drop of poor and lower middle class, all will say that cost of living is high. It is so well versed that it become a layman terms.
The costs of living protray a different perspectives from various of the society. But of course, u have to agree with me that nobody in this world, would said that the cost of living is low. Every now and then, anywhere in the world, be it rich or poor people, free or dictated country, the cost of living is alway said to be high in all public places.
Taking the middle class and rich against a back drop of poor and lower middle class, all will say that cost of living is high. It is so well versed that it become a layman terms.
why bother replying to him? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:why bother replying to him?
Why you care so much. You jealous want to go fuck her just go and fuck her lah.
The 2 of you will make a good match anyway
wooo angel7030!! finally i saw u this serious....
Tell you so many times already you dare to be a whore you should dare to admit too
with all due respect...otherwise he very lonely ya..tho i am a strong gal by appearance and action, but inside me is soft soft one hor..
dun think dirty ya
Originally posted by angel7030:with all due respect...otherwise he very lonely ya..tho i am a strong gal by appearance and action, but inside me is soft soft one hor..
dun think dirty ya
You meant you look strong outside but inside your pussy is very weak and soft that is why you can't attract customers to book you
Originally posted by alancia:Tell you so many times already you dare to be a whore you should dare to admit too
if i am a whore, i would admit it, but I am not, whores where got time to come here, i see them posting themselves at internet and doing webcam promotion lor..seems like their IT skill is much better than our poly guys/gals
No customers book you so you got time to come here and post lor. Use such lame reasons to try to make us believe you ah.
Epic failure lah you
Originally posted by alancia:No customers book you so you got time to come here and post lor. Use such lame reasons to try to make us believe you ah.
Epic failure lah you
my dear Uncle, if you insist, what can i do?
Stop behaving like a whore lor.
Elections coming.
They might try to give the perception that they are doing all they can to bring costs down at least for the immediate future until elections are over.
After that, you can expect another round of fee hikes in anything and everything. ![]()