Originally posted by Fantagf:With escalating costs and keen competition from foreigners in employment, singaporeans of course will not have peace of mind to retire unless they are drawing good pay to sustain them through their retirement.
why? u jobless ar?
Originally posted by Fantagf:hiao kah lup harlot angel7030, you are in no position to comment about people:
"won't be able to retire" is a layman mindset game, most peoples can retire by 55 or 60 yo, just stop work lah, but most old peoples are greedy, scare of death thru boredom, wanted to stay active and believe that they are still very mascho and powerful, and then, they kind of challenging each other, you dun retire, i also dun retire and see how long we can last.
You earn easy money, just open legs and money comes in thus u do not know how people struggle to make ends meet even at that age group. So shut up and now crawl back to your dirty pub to serve your filthy men.
Please forgive @ngel,my nephew/Niece for having a wide view,big mouth and a narrow mind.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Please forgive @ngel,my nephew/Niece for having a wide view,big mouth and a narrow mind.
respect other as you respect upon yourself ya.
for lord so love his childrens that he gives his only son away
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, that day i went with a korean guy to take the flyer, he was here about 3 years ago, but he dun seem to recognise this place, well, because there is full of construction going on,..and when we reached the peak, he recognised batam, no change. He Very handsome leh
He recognised Batam and must have cried when he realised he was at the top of Singapore with you>LOL
why? u jobless ar?
harlot, i don't see the need to let you know about my personal stuff. So what if I am earning that much or less, it is none of your concern. Crawl back to your pub to entertain those filthy men.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
He recognised Batam and must have cried when he realised he was at the top of Singapore with you>LOL
no, there are also many american tourist...anyway, i was looking for a good afternoon chat, seem like you fall prey to others and dun believe me,...no use talking further, i go sleep first lah. And if you want to see me, at 5pm, i will be with longinchjohn at our bicycle kiosk shop near 7 eleven. I can rent u a bicycle free...or lineskate, so to speak.
respect other as you respect upon yourself ya.
for lord so love his childrens that he gives his only son away
Speak for yourself. If you respect others then you are in the position to tell others to respect others.
oops sori, it is at ECP, and aunty fantagf can come along, we need to employ staff to help out the rental, be it partime or full time,...weekend and holiday damn busy..anyone interested, i got PRC guys to do the physical work, but just need 2 persons to do the recording and collection, and also be responsible to see that everything is running smooth.
Look, there are alots of divorce case in singapore, and it is increasing, so once a while i see wifes of those men coming to my place and quarrels, some even scolded me, until i call police, then they settle down and talk more slowly,..from there i understand their problems. So dun take young as innocent, naive and ignorance ya, we learn more than you in life. So what if you are old, what have u achieve in life...nothing.
So when you are old what will you have achieved?
Nothing except for a body full of aids and STDs
Its a pity that these wifes do not know that it is prostituties like you who causes the divorce cases. If they know I bet they will have killed you to rid the world of a pest.
But wait. It is not worth it for them to get the death sentense for killing you a dirty prostitute
Originally posted by angel7030:oops sori, it is at ECP, and aunty fantagf can come along, we need to employ staff to help out the rental, be it partime or full time,...weekend and holiday damn busy..anyone interested, i got PRC guys to do the physical work, but just need 2 persons to do the recording and collection, and also be responsible to see that everything is running smooth.
leave my nick out, you bloody hiao kah lup harlot who knows no shame, you lau old granny harlot slogging to serve filthy men.
no, there are also many american tourist...anyway, i was looking for a good afternoon chat, seem like you fall prey to others and dun believe me,...no use talking further, i go sleep first lah. And if you want to see me, at 5pm, i will be with longinchjohn at our bicycle kiosk shop near 7 eleven. I can rent u a bicycle free...or lineskate, so to speak.
You need your beauty sleep so you can cut spending on the cosmetics>'Goodnight'
Originally posted by alancia:So when you are old what will you have achieved?
Nothing except for a body full of aids and STDs
Its a pity that these wifes do not know that it is prostituties like you who causes the divorce cases. If they know I bet they will have killed you to rid the world of a pest.
But wait. It is not worth it for them to get the death sentense for killing you a dirty prostitute
harlot is old then she will have to go for plastic surgery to make good her part of body that requires her to serve her dirty clients, if not no men gonna pay to touch her.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:You need your beauty sleep so you can cut spending on the cosmetics>'Goodnight'
ninja, she is extremely desperate to seek attention from men. She was trying her best to attract attention in the football forum, she knows over there there are lots of males. See the forums she desperately seeking attention consist of mostly males.
dont people with mere o levels work in a high tech aircon sterile wafer fab microchip production line as operators?
job function:sit on srainless steel chair and monitor microchips for entire shifts.
shift duty:work only 3 days and after that rest 4 days.12hr shift per day(7am-7pm)
following week is a werk 4 days rest 3 days.
Usually everyday around this time we bring out the ice-kacang to cool things down>hahaha
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:dont people with mere o levels work in a high tech aircon sterile wafer fab microchip production line as operators?
job function:sit on srainless steel chair and monitor microchips for entire shifts.
shift duty:work only 3 days and after that rest 4 days.12hr shift per day(7am-7pm)
Just to update you, manufacturing sector in sg is not doing well, many staff are retrenched.
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:dont people with mere o levels work in a high tech aircon sterile wafer fab microchip production line as operators?
How much is the salary for these type of working hours?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ninja, she is extremely desperate to seek attention from men. She was trying her best to attract attention in the football forum, she knows over there there are lots of males. See the forums she desperately seeking attention consist of mostly males.
Actually I am quite impress she knows about football too ..she even tried the SAF and Military forum before but that is no place for her and she knows it well.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Actually I am quite impress she knows about football too ..she even tried the SAF and Military forum before but that is no place for her and she knows it well.
I suspect if she is not male, then her brother longinchjohn is sometimes using her account to create nuisance here. If you notice, sometimes there is obvious different tone and language use in her posts, so may not be her when you mention about the military nut.
Haiyoo.. so materialistic.. of couse dun feel prepared for retirement lo.
Must be like me.. live the life of a hippy.
she says that she is going to sleep but I still see her posting in other threads leh.
kanina really stupid attention seeking whore
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Haiyoo.. so materialistic.. of couse dun feel prepared for retirement lo.
Must be like me.. live the life of a hippy.
Some people are not materialistic. they don't even have enough money to eat so how to retire
Originally posted by alancia:she says that she is going to sleep but I still see her posting in other threads leh.
kanina really stupid attention seeking whore
She hardly means what she says, always remember this harlot is sneaky
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I suspect if she is not male, then her brother longinchjohn is sometimes using her account to create nuisance here. If you notice, sometimes there is obvious different tone and language use in her posts, so may not be her when you mention about the military nut.
I know there are few times when she must have paid her more educated customers to write something sensible here>Hahaha
Originally posted by alancia:Some people are not materialistic. they don't even have enough money to eat so how to retire
You are right lor. Know of those uneducated and lowly educated aunties and uncles cannot retire though they want to because they are still struggling to earn a living.
People from ivory tower will never understand the problem and reality the poor are facing.