fresh operators in fab earn bout $1000/mth
fresh diploma engineers in fab earn bout $1800/mth
all old data a few years old.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I know there are few times when she must have paid her more educated customers to write something sensible here>Hahaha
hahahahah, may be not paid at all times, probably she trade more sex with them to get them to write here. hahahah
And speaking of sneaky how come nobody is replying to Knnccb66 threads? Could he be another Andrew P.K Yap?LOL
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:fresh operators in fab earn bout $1000/mth
fresh diploma engineers in fab earn bout $1800/mth
all old data a few years old.
certificate do not ensure you high starting pay, it only helps you in a long run, you pay will increase faster base percentage increment and also your position will move faster up the corporate ladder, but all these only can happen if you are smart and intelligent, otherwise, you are just another same same, but different workass
Originally posted by alancia:she says that she is going to sleep but I still see her posting in other threads leh.
kanina really stupid attention seeking whore
Come let us all get on the party bus go there and jee siow her>LOL
hasnt eaten hum fer long time as theres no hum over here.all they have is made in china scallop with the roe.
i feel like im goin to get a heart attack...too much stress at werk in oz.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:And speaking of sneaky how come nobody is replying to Knnccb66 threads? Could he be another Andrew P.K Yap?LOL
knnb is definitely not Andrew Yap. Andrew Yap is not so bo liao to post the same threads over and over again.
Some of us suspect knnb is paid to post repetitive threads.
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:hasnt eaten hum fer long time as theres no hum over here.all they have is made in china scallop with the roe.
got, a lot lau hum ku on the street, can take them mah.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
knnb is definitely not Andrew Yap. Andrew Yap is not so bo liao to post the same threads over and over again.Some of us suspect knnb is paid to post repetitive threads.
knnb is my fren, dun disturb him hor
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
ninja, for your good health, see only no touch, if not must go check up. hahahah
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:hasnt eaten hum fer long time as theres no hum over here.all they have is made in china scallop with the roe.
MAI HUM MAI HUM MAI HUM MAI HUM MAI HUM
intelligent????u mean cheat at werk!
ninja, for your good health, see only no touch, if not must go check up. hahahah
Just want to share with her some of my bad health>LOL
Originally posted by angel7030:
knnb is my fren, dun disturb him hor
a stupid harlot like you don't even can tell what is happening and point fingers to say I disturb knnb. Where in this thread i disturb him, bitch?
I know you are the same kind as him so you two can go bang each other hard.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
so bad, anyway, because after every post i posted, i keep laughing and laughing,..so kind of wake me up..u guys realli light up my life,..ok sori sori, i need to sleep now, later must visit Halimah house..bye bye
lau hum?isnt that your secret society???
knnb is definitely not Andrew Yap. Andrew Yap is not so bo liao to post the same threads over and over again.Some of us suspect knnb is paid to post repetitive threads.
Andrew can afford it I am sure>LOL
likes werking 3 dats n resting 4 days shift...how i miss spore life in american production lines
i now end up werking nonstop 7 days n rest 5 days only......haiii
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:i now end up werking nonstop 7 days n rest 5 days only......haiii
How many days do you have in a week in oz for you to work 7 days and rest 5 days?
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:likes werking 3 dats n resting 4 days shift...how i miss spore life in american production lines
You serious got jobs like these then why people leaving the country?
werk 5 days.....rest 4 days.....then werk 7days rest 5days(12hr shift/day)
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:werk 5 days.....rest 4 days.....then werk 7days rest 5days(12hr shift/day)
Take good care of your health.
short ninja......dun ferget i service n maintain robots in spore n everyday n night i learn things.but the army claims all my werking time by ordering me to go to army physical fitness tests...exams...remedial trainings which no company can afford that army time .the army destroyed me by their encroachment of my career time.