short ninja....n problems there are sophisticated n complex to point that even senior engineer there for many years also cant solve at time.army dun care.they order u back to be some free call athlete destroying production line as well.
thanks fanta.....
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:thanks fanta.....
You are welcome ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Take good care of your health.
I think his body used to that kind of bio-rythem get him another job and he will be ill in no time
Most important we all enjoy what we do for a living (moral or immoral).......take @ngel as a good example
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I think his body used to that kind of bio-rythem get him another job and he will be ill in no time
Can also do some adjustment to the body system
actually i like to maximise my time so i can continue on my own personal projects with those off days.ive werked 5.5 days...8-5....5 day shift werk etc.but i like the werk 4 days rest 3 days werk more.i werk same hrs as any normal job in spore ina week....only thing the off days are maximised along with werk days too.as long as its meant for humans and better...i embrace it.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:And speaking of sneaky how come nobody is replying to Knnccb66 threads? Could he be another Andrew P.K Yap?LOL
I think knnccb and knnpcb and angel7030 are the same person
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:fresh operators in fab earn bout $1000/mth
fresh diploma engineers in fab earn bout $1800/mth
all old data a few years old.
So you are operators or engineers?
not many thread users agreed with "our scholar' what
so our "scholars" had to monitor the other thread users offline
majority of singaporean would not have the luxury to retire
more inflow of foreigner - meant all neccessity goods - replishable or not, housing, transport, etc would rise
when we voice out - our ghamen explaination - due to supply and demand - lead to inflation these and that
singapore is a country that is no money no talk/discussion and honey
so low birth rate
due to stress:
1 many people become very realistics and selfish
2 many people very sick physically and mentally
only our ministers, high filers, rich,high salary civil servant and professional able to retire
our gahmen intended to let more ite students go to poly
what course - of course engineering course
finance, business, law, accountancy, medicine courses are highly sought unless offshore engineering - oil co
china engineers s$1800.00 per month
wow this topic so many replies. actually...have u guys ever planned for your retirement?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Actually I am quite impress she knows about football too ..she even tried the SAF and Military forum before but that is no place for her and she knows it well.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I suspect if she is not male, then her brother longinchjohn is sometimes using her account to create nuisance here. If you notice, sometimes there is obvious different tone and language use in her posts, so may not be her when you mention about the military nut.
She is contrarian who goes right when everyone goes left or goes left when everyone goes right. She enjoys this excitement.
But with her poor English and logic, she can't win. So she gets her ex-gangster brother, longinchjohn, to borrow her account. There are two diff persons under her account, two diff styles of posting. That is why we can see her posting morning, afternoon, everyday despite working night.
She thinks seasoned forumites don't know about her tactic.
Fantagf and me knows her very well. Fantagf has given her up long ago. But I tried to help her anyway I can and shielded her. But she is getting from bad to worse.
simple that person won't admit any mistakes
mindset - i wouldn't make mistakes - i am flawless
Originally posted by bladez87:wow this topic so many replies. actually...have u guys ever planned for your retirement?
I'm retired.![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
"won't be able to retire" is a layman mindset game, most peoples can retire by 55 or 60 yo, just stop work lah, but most old peoples are greedy, scare of death thru boredom, wanted to stay active and believe that they are still very mascho and powerful, and then, they kind of challenging each other, you dun retire, i also dun retire and see how long we can last.
Retirement is a personnel beholder decision, u can just drop your work, move to a 3rd world countries like my Uncles here does, they move to thailand and get a thai wife who loves their money more than them and to me, they are exploiting them.
Today, u ask a person who retired at 55yo in the earlier years, they would tell you, u are lucky that the laws today provide and official retirement at 62yo.
Some ppl already screw u,i wont put salt onto your wound.^^
And u say most old men are trying to challenge each other n see who can last longer in their work,thats why they dont want to retire.
But i have a question,LKY also dont want to retire,who is he trying to challenge?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I'm retired.
If you were still working I really really really dont know what to say>hahaha
Originally posted by alancia:I think knnccb and knnpcb and angel7030 are the same person
Dont think so but she sure can be a ccb and a pcb at times.
Originally posted by Howlheje:Some ppl already screw u,i wont put salt onto your wound.^^
And u say most old men are trying to challenge each other n see who can last longer in their work,thats why they dont want to retire.
But i have a question,LKY also dont want to retire,who is he trying to challenge?
he is aiming for the noble prize. tats why he is on his last tour to so many countries
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
If you were still working I really really really dont know what to say>hahaha
I don't want me clean the tables.![]()
Originally posted by Howlheje:Some ppl already screw u,i wont put salt onto your wound.^^
Maybe he is challenging his father.
He wants to see if he can live longer than his father and see if he can be more powerful than his father?
Who said Singaporean can't retire comfortably?
Our higher mortal said we can means we can!
If you don't have money to retire,
your children can take care of you.
If your children don't have money because they have spent all their money in purchasing HDB,
you still can work till 80.
If you lost your job to an FT at 40,
you still can down grade to be a taxi driver.
If you are too old to be a taxi driver,
you can further downgrade to be a cleaner.
If you still don't have money,
you can downgrade, sell your HDB and rent from government.
If you are sick,
you can use your children medisave.
If you don't have children,
you still can move to Malaysia.
See, where to find such good government? All planned out for us. So well plan that they don't need to do anything...
Originally posted by eagle:Who said Singaporean can't retire comfortably?
Our higher mortal said we can means we can!
If you don't have money to retire,
your children can take care of you.
If your children don't have money because they have spent all their money in purchasing HDB,
you still can work till 80.
If you lost your job to an FT at 40,
you still can down grade to be a taxi driver.
If you are too old to be a taxi driver,
you can further downgrade to be a cleaner.
If you still don't have money,
you can downgrade, sell your HDB and rent from government.
If you are sick,
you can use your children medisave.
If you don't have children,
you still can move to Malaysia.
See, where to find such good government? All planned out for us. So well plan that they don't need to do anything...
Singaporeans should as many children as possible and then pray that one of them becomes a confirmed batchelor, spinster or gay for the rest of their filial lives.Go back to the old days when people actually retire at 55
Originally posted by Georgetan884:simple that person won't admit any mistakes
mindset - i wouldn't make mistakes - i am flawless
She/he having the same nasty, bad, stinky character like lky , that is why she/he is supporting lky - condoning his oppressive ways and so on all the way at our expense.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Dont think so but she sure can be a ccb and a pcb at times.
What is pcb?