Originally posted by Short Ninja:Singaporeans should as many children as possible and then pray that one of them becomes a confirmed batchelor, spinster or gay for the rest of their filial lives.Go back to the old days when people actually retire at 55
In my time, we use handkerchiefs, nowadays youngsters used disposable tissues.
We reuse the handkerchiefs by washing, while nowadays tissues are disposed.
So we are now in the habit of disopsal if usefulness ended, human included.
No surprise.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:In my time, we use handkerchiefs, nowadays youngsters used disposable tissues.
No surprise.
When human have lose its ability to contribute
to this society, it will be self terminate at certain age.
RIP
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:In my time, we use handkerchiefs, nowadays youngsters used disposable tissues.
No surprise.
no lah, now we use towel, i go restaurant and country club, they will provide towel,,where got use tissue...and omg, handkerchief..what is that??
Originally posted by eagle:Who said Singaporean can't retire comfortably?
Our higher mortal said we can means we can!
If you don't have money to retire,
your children can take care of you.
If your children don't have money because they have spent all their money in purchasing HDB,
you still can work till 80.
If you lost your job to an FT at 40,
you still can down grade to be a taxi driver.
If you are too old to be a taxi driver,
you can further downgrade to be a cleaner.
If you still don't have money,
you can downgrade, sell your HDB and rent from government.
If you are sick,
you can use your children medisave.
If you don't have children,
you still can move to Malaysia.
See, where to find such good government? All planned out for us. So well plan that they don't need to do anything...
If it is as all that you listed we will not see people go digging the rubbish bins. LIfe is not simple in Singapore as you think.
Tell me how can an uneducated old lady retire when she has problem struggling to earn money to get by in life? Rejected by kopitiam, kopitiam - coffee shops are interested to employ young china ladies. She tried many times looking for jobs. End up now working in food court and is paid $4 an hour, she decides to stick to this job coz this is the only job that accept her. Gotta wash dishes under the sun and now having skin problem, balding now. She is given no CPF contribution. Boss threaten to fire her if she reports to MOM about no CPF contribution.
She is single and no dependent to rely on.
I am waiting for coming toto on fri , 9.7 mio
Wow so good fri grand toto and start of F1 race
Tio jackpor then can retire wooooooo
Originally posted by 4sg:
She is contrarian who goes right when everyone goes left or goes left when everyone goes right. She enjoys this excitement.
But with her poor English and logic, she can't win. So she gets her ex-gangster brother, longinchjohn, to borrow her account. There are two diff persons under her account, two diff styles of posting. That is why we can see her posting morning, afternoon, everyday despite working night.
She thinks seasoned forumites don't know about her tactic.
Fantagf and me knows her very well. Fantagf has given her up long ago. But I tried to help her anyway I can and shielded her. But she is getting from bad to worse.
She stated she is happy after posting here. She feels great to see all our posts on her.
Think she feels that she does not have enough attention from those filthy men in her dirty pub so come here seeks attention. YOu will know how ill, unsympathetic, heartless she is in her posts condeming old people. She talks as if she will never grow old.
no teo jackpot cannot retire meh??
No surprise.
In those days we all carry hankerchieves but harldy use them we wipe the food of our faces with our sleeves and in tough times we try not to cry...the hanky is to give to girls who cried in public and then they know who is da real gentleman.Tissues today use for all purposes even before and after sex.The save water campaign is truly eternal.
Originally posted by Fantagf:If it is as all that you listed we will not see people go digging the rubbish bins. LIfe is not simple in Singapore as you think.
Tell me how can an uneducated old lady retire when she has problem struggling to earn money to get by in life? Rejected by kopitiam, kopitiam - coffee shops are interested to employ young china ladies. She tried many times looking for jobs. End up now working in food court and is paid $4 an hour, she decides to stick to this job coz this is the only job that accept her. Gotta wash dishes under the sun and now having skin problem, balding now. She is given no CPF contribution. Boss threaten to fire her if she reports to MOM about no CPF contribution.
She is single and no dependent to rely on.
Sad facts when one grow old.
Hope one day everyone will "enjoy" the pain of golden years.![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:
She is contrarian who goes right when everyone goes left or goes left when everyone goes right. She enjoys this excitement.
But with her poor English and logic, she can't win. So she gets her ex-gangster brother, longinchjohn, to borrow her account. There are two diff persons under her account, two diff styles of posting. That is why we can see her posting morning, afternoon, everyday despite working night.
She thinks seasoned forumites don't know about her tactic.
Fantagf and me knows her very well. Fantagf has given her up long ago. But I tried to help her anyway I can and shielded her. But she is getting from bad to worse.
hahahaha...
, nowaday, u guys really make me laugh..hahahah!!! go toilet also laugh..hahaha..grandma thot i mad liao...hahahhaa...really very funny leh..
Originally posted by Short Ninja:In those days we all carry hankerchieves but harldy use them we wipe the food of our faces with our sleeves and in tough times we try not to cry...the hanky is to give to girls who cried in public and then they know who is da real gentleman.Tissues today use for all purposes even before and after sex.The save water campaign is truly eternal.
Kerchiefs were such a rage then; now is oblivion.![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
If you were still working I really really really dont know what to say>hahaha
he is working, one leg in the coffin liao, the other working hard to stay alive////...hehehe...no offend hor, joke only ya
Originally posted by angel7030:
no lah, now we use towel, i go restaurant and country club, they will provide towel,,where got use tissue...and omg, handkerchief..what is that??
I want to wrap my Manchester United towel around you neck.....go die lar!>LOL
Shut up, harlot. YOu think by talking this way you are cute, you are worse than shit! Your appetite for attention is insatiable and you never give up doing anything to stop grabbing for attention. Your other counterparts are much better than you. At least they work to earn money and leave the others to have peace.
\You are like the oppressive, evil, insatiable for attention and money idols you support!
Ninja, don't do that, that will be an offence to Man U fans. It is an insult to the game of football to use the football club towel on her.
Think just use those towels used by HIVs patient on her, this is most suitable
Use raffia can oredi for such cheapie.
Originally posted by angel7030:hahahaha...
, nowaday, u guys really make me laugh..hahahah!!! go toilet also laugh..hahaha..grandma thot i mad liao...hahahhaa...really very funny leh..
hahahahha, we also laugh at you after posting to expose you.
You stoop so low, so damn downright, extremely low just to seek attention, whore of joo chiat angel7030!
HARLOT, YOU MUST ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT YOU ALWAYS COME STOOP BLOODY LOW TO USE WORDS TO F PEOPLE IN THIS FORUM BUT ALWAYS KENA EXPOSE BY US! Moreover, you keep exposing the ill character we have, I can only laugh at you and find you the cheapest and lousiest whore in the world!
whahahah!
Actually hor, i dun like soccer, but i was a netball and basket ball player during my sch days, but because of my pub, i need to know soccer so that when customer come in, i can entertain them, these are powerful tool ok, even my gals i also tell them to learn and recognise what is Manchester, what is chelsea etc etc...no problem for PRC and thai gals, they knew all these clubs very well, by the viet got abit of problem. Nowaday, bo bian lah, lampard also call lanpard just to entertain those silly singporean guys lor,...if not where got business...
poor angel!!
he is working, one leg in the coffin liao, the other working hard to stay alive////...hehehe...no offend hor, joke only ya
By the time you retire, your ccb must be damn ugly and stinky already, and you may need go plastic surgery but I doubt any Plastic surgery doctor wanna help you for I believe they are afraid you will spread disease to them.
ahhahaha
ya lor...so poor sob sob sob
, grandma said, poor nevermind, as long as got bones...ok liao.
he is working, one leg in the coffin liao, the other working hard to stay alive////...hehehe...no offend hor, joke only
You can make Star Wars joke about Yoda from dusk till dawn but never share a joke about death with an elderly Singaporean,this is what I learned in this forum.You better watch out Mr Chew is looking for his Tampines Rovers towel now
Originally posted by angel7030:Actually hor, i dun like soccer, but i was a netball and basket ball player during my sch days, but because of my pub, i need to know soccer so that when customer come in, i can entertain them, these are powerful tool ok, even my gals i also tell them to learn and recognise what is Manchester, what is chelsea etc etc...no problem for PRC and thai gals, they knew all these clubs very well, by the viet got abit of problem. Nowaday, bo bian lah, lampard also call lanpard just to entertain those silly singporean guys lor,...if not where got business...
Who cares what you like! Shut up and stop condeming singaporean guys, make sure you don't marry one. YOu must be rejected over and over again by sg guys for you to hate them so much. No decent sg guys want you, whore, harlot!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
By the time you retire, your ccb must be damn ugly and stinky already, and you may need go plastic surgery but I doubt any Plastic surgery doctor wanna help you for I believe they are afraid you will spread disease to them.ahhahaha
aiyo, aunty, mai lah, talk until so bad...u ok or not?? worry you go mad...look, i am just a joker here ya, no offend, please dun take my posting seriously...cool ya.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
By the time you retire, your ccb must be damn ugly and stinky already, and you may need go plastic surgery but I doubt any Plastic surgery doctor wanna help you for I believe they are afraid you will spread disease to them.ahhahaha
With so much health risks will she live old enuf to retire?