wow ..
how come my tis topic
like out of track liao
Got soccer, starwars, Yoda, etc
Like rojak sia
Originally posted by angel7030:Actually hor, i dun like soccer, but i was a netball and basket ball player during my sch days, but because of my pub, i need to know soccer so that when customer come in, i can entertain them, these are powerful tool ok, even my gals i also tell them to learn and recognise what is Manchester, what is chelsea etc etc...no problem for PRC and thai gals, they knew all these clubs very well, by the viet got abit of problem. Nowaday, bo bian lah, lampard also call lanpard just to entertain those silly singporean guys lor,...if not where got business...
hmm.....good good!! be sure to entertain me when i come to yr pub
Originally posted by Short Ninja:You can make Star Wars joke about Yoda from dusk till dawn but never share a joke about death with an elderly Singaporean,this is what I learned in this forum.You better watch out Mr Chew is looking for his Tampines Rovers towel now
Won't use a towel, a raffia for this cheapie will do.
is the recession in spore over yet?
Originally posted by angel7030:Actually hor, i dun like soccer, but i was a netball and basket ball player during my sch days, but because of my pub, i need to know soccer so that when customer come in, i can entertain them, these are powerful tool ok, even my gals i also tell them to learn and recognise what is Manchester, what is chelsea etc etc...no problem for PRC and thai gals, they knew all these clubs very well, by the viet got abit of problem. Nowaday, bo bian lah, lampard also call lanpard just to entertain those silly singporean guys lor,...if not where got business...
You belong all tangled up in a dog catcher's net lah biatch>LOL
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:With so much health risks will she live old enuf to retire?
ya, in taiwan, bet i will retire abit earlier, to string tight to CPF or any govt stuff here, if my old man is gone, i will just sell the property in joo chiat and say bye bye to Singapore...but my old man is having a gal with him...me become cinderalla liao..sob sob
Originally posted by angel7030:
aiyo, aunty, mai lah, talk until so bad...u ok or not?? worry you go mad...look, i am just a joker here ya, no offend, please dun take my posting seriously...cool ya.
see sis fanta....she means no harm!!
n angel....sis fanta also means no harm.... so u two cuties are cool?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
You belong all tangled up in a dog catcher's net lah biatch>LOL
Don't dirty the pound.![]()
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:is the recession in spore over yet?
Far from over. The ruling party not interested to help people cope with inflation. They have increased utility bills 2 times within the same month.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Won't use a towel, a raffia for this cheapie will do.
We dont want a fast death for her
ya, in taiwan, bet i will retire abit earlier, to string tight to CPF or any govt stuff here, if my old man is gone, i will just sell the property in joo chiat and say bye bye to Singapore...but my old man is having a gal with him...me become cinderalla liao..sob sob
No bones, as contrary to your earlier comments. Still wait for your old man to konk off. Dirty right down to your own family. Sad, very sad.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:We dont want a fast death for her
hahahah! She is like her idol, deserves slow and torturing treatment before death
Originally posted by Short Ninja:We dont want a fast death for her
I get what you mean. Towel to cover the germs from spreading. ROFL...
Although your nipples no longer pink your IC still is so dont always talk about Taiwan lah ho bo?
Originally posted by HITMAN11111111111:is the recession in spore over yet?
not yet. will only over when Lee family si ka liao.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hahahah! She is like her idol, deserves slow and torturing treatment before death
Then after a more few minutes she will say,'Ok I need to go and sleep'
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow ..
how come my tis topic
like out of track liao
Like rojak sia
This you will have to give thanks to your good friend, angel7030. She will stoop very low to get attention for herself
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:see sis fanta....she means no harm!!
n angel....sis fanta also means no harm.... so u two cuties are cool?
only u believe me...hmmm...this is like a drama hor...a cyber drama...let me do the script...
Once upon a time, in a far far land of a small red dot, everyone was happily posting away at sgforum Speaker Corner, then peoples start to get bore as the theme seem to remain the same, and as time goes by, Speaker Corner lost it popularity to others, peoples are getting moody over the same old story about govt and opposition that can hardly change...the organisers was thinking of scrapping it and start a young PAP thread...then an angel arrived..and all hell break loose..she make it so vibrant, so serious, so emotion, so funny and yet so angry to some...all just to put speaker corner on the forefront of sgforums...but her effort went into nothing..anyway, she also dun expect anythings...tons after tons of insults, critics, vulgarities on both her and her parents were thrown into her..but she hang on...for deep inside her, she loves ALL.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Then after a more few minutes she will say,'Ok I need to go and sleep'
If she runs out of words or ideas to post, she evades by saying she is going off to hve coffee, sleep and so on.
Sneaky whore we hve in this forum. Evasive one!
Like father like daughter PUI!!!!...I myself hope my daughter dont grow up to be like me>LOL
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow ..
how come my tis topic
like out of track liao
Like rojak sia
i like, especially that one in old airport road, very nice rojak...but to buy is like consulting doctor, must take nos one
only u believe me...hmmm...this is like a drama hor...a cyber drama...let me do the script...
Once upon a time, in a far far land of a small red dot, everyone was happily posting away at sgforum Speaker Corner, then peoples start to get bore as the theme seem to remain the same, and as time goes by, Speaker Corner lost it popularity to others, peoples are getting moody over the same old story about govt and opposition that can hardly change...the organisers was thinking of scrapping it and start a young PAP thread...then an angel arrived..and all hell break loose..she make it so vibrant, so serious, so emotion, so funny and yet so angry to some...all just to put speaker corner on the forefront of sgforums...but her effort went into nothing..anyway, she also dun expect anythings...tons after tons of insults, critics, vulgarities on both her and her parents were thrown into her..but she hang on...for deep inside her, she loves ALL.
Go and sell your "clients" this type of stories.![]()
i like, especially that one in old airport road, very nice rojak...but to buy is like consulting doctor, must take nos one
you need penis.....peniccillin to go with the numbers
Harlot, did I not state that you overrate yourself. Just look at yourself in the pool of your own urine, is a ugly, shitty, cheapskate whore stooping downright low to come here grab attention. You are always insatiable for attention, you have not enough attention from the filthy men in your dirty pub so you come here do all the "f" posts to get attention. But too bad, we are all exposing you.
You are a sigginnah granny who try so hard to prove to us you are a grown up posting here. With the time you spend here I think it is better you put yourself to good use by taking care of your ccb lest it turns ugly prematurely then no dirty men wanna buy you for sex. hahahah
You got property to sell meh.
No lah the only worthless thing you can sell is your cheap and rotton body nia