Originally posted by parn:
It's true only retarded people like yourself would support CSJ.I have a question, can you continue to reply long long when I only give you my comment in one sentence?
For one who cannot even read or quote accurately - is your suggestion of any value ?
Can you even frame your question with any accuracy - when you have no clue as to what forms a comment ?
It is not a surprise that you will wish to be like the Taiwanese 'hum' with its flippant skill at making its comment in one-line sentence - that is totally irrelevant and irrerevent to any thread, and serves to draw attention to itself as an "Attention Seeking Whore".
Are you intending to upstage the Taiwanese "hum" in the identical connoted common pornographic areas of an "Attention Seeking Whore" ?
Originally posted by Seowlah:With SDP supporters like ATOBE, that is why I say people will not give their votes to SDP, it is better to give the votes to other opposition parties like WP, Reform Party or Mr Chiam's SPP.
Did you say so little ?
Or did you not say the following in your last post ?
"Anyway, SDP supporters like Andrew Yap, Angel 3070, Atobe's posts are unlikely to creatre more votes for SDP, more likely to divert the votes to other opposition parties.
The votes for opposition will instead go to WP, Reform Party or Mr Chiam's SPP lor. "
Should the truth be revealed as to the reason - "Why are clever person like you - so few around ? "
Or should it be better for you and / or the other frauds and pseudo-intelligent types to speculate their own self-worth ?
faint!
Originally posted by Atobe:
Did you say so little ?
"Anyway, SDP supporters like Andrew Yap, Angel 3070, Atobe's posts are unlikely to creatre more votes for SDP, more likely to divert the votes to other opposition parties.
The votes for opposition will instead go to WP, Reform Party or Mr Chiam's SPP lor. "
Should the truth be revealed as to the reason - "Why are clever person like you - so few around ? "
Or should it be better for you and / or the other frauds and pseudo-intelligent types to speculate their own self-worth ?
So, your words are always the truth and others' words are shit lor ?
Never mind, I am happy to let you live in your own dreamland.
By the way, does ATOBE means ALL TALK ONLY (with no logic or fact)
BULLSHIT EVERYDAY ? ![]()
Did you say so little ?
How about your own mental worth? There are lots of people who are against the SDP and PAP being in power.
Time for more pragmatic parties like WP or less hot-headed parties like RP to fix the problems the PAP incurred.
his solution to curing one head is to chop away his limb 1st....
idiot.....
Why are clever person like you - so few around ?
The Tommies have left Singapore, Harry is in power and why do you still have CSJ's little dickie in your mouth?
There are plenty of smart people like him around.
Originally posted by Seowlah:So, your words are always the truth and others' words are shit lor ?
Never mind, I am happy to let you live in your own dreamland.
By the way, does ATOBE means ALL TALK ONLY (with no logic or fact)
BULLSHIT EVERYDAY ?
If you cannot read what you see, try not to embarrass yourself by reading what you do not see.
You certainly know alot about the subject on 'dreamland' - considering your state of mind that you have put on display.
It will help yourself from becoming your preferred 'nick' in real life, or perhaps it is a reality that you are living with.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:How about your own mental worth? There are lots of people who are against the SDP and PAP being in power.
Time for more pragmatic parties like WP or less hot-headed parties like RP to fix the problems the PAP incurred.
It is simply ironically pathetic that for one that is consistently infatuated with 'fecal wastes' and with CSJ's 'little dickie' constantly in its mind- it will want to even interject on a subject of 'mental worth'.
Is the "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" pretending to be pragmatic with its statements that - "There are lots of people who are against the SDP and PAP being in power." ?
What possibly could have driven one - who cannot even be circumspect with revealing its infatuated emotions on so many 'based' issues - to even attempt to venture into assuming what are the political position that others' maybe or can be taking ?
ASS-umptions, ASS-umptions, and more ASS-umptions.
Good for those who think like an ass, with their ass, and for the satisfaction of their ‘A.S.S.’
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
The Tommies have left Singapore, Harry is in power and why do you still have CSJ's little dickie in your mouth?There are plenty of smart people like him around.
'Tommy' or ‘Tommies’ ?
The ‘Tommies’ certainly left Singapore in the 1970s.
Are you sure 'Tommy' left with them permanently - when he had fought for Singapore's rights to Pedra Branca, and even chaired some public forums for 'Harry' recently ?
Are you sure you are not simply too embarrassed to reveal your infatuation with CSJ's 'little Dickie' to have it not only in your mind but out of your mouth so frequently ?
It is obvious that the world has plenty of smarter people around - and not only just "smart people like him" - who will only awe a Turd from a Turd World Country of Turdistan that is too embarrassed even not to want to know its own 'nationality' and 'country of origin' - and will be "zwei-siao" to be a "pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" -
'Tommy' or ‘Tommies’ ?
Are you sure 'Tommy' left with them permanently - when he had fought for Singapore's rights to Pedra Branca, and even chaired some public forums for 'Harry' recently ?
Are you sure you are not simply too embarrassed to reveal your infatuation with CSJ's 'little Dickie' to have it not only in your mind but out of your mouth so frequently ?
It is obvious that the world has plenty of smarter people around - and not only just "smart people like him" - who will only awe a Turd from a Turd World Country of Turdistan that is too embarrassed even not to want to know its own 'nationality' and 'country of origin' - and will be "zwei-siao" to be a "pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" -
Poor thing ~
Try to bully people and ended up being bullied by so many people. ![]()
Did you not know that you cannot convince anyone if you only know how to bark at them?
Thank me for my advice please ~
'Tommy' or ‘Tommies’ ?
A Piece of Turd from Turdistan, no need to show off that you are a turd who loves to suck on CSJ's little dickie.
The Tommies have left Singapore, Harry is in power and you still prefer to suck on CSJ's little dickie.
It is open knowledge that CSJ cannot be trusted with political power.
If you cannot read what you see, try not to embarrass yourself by reading what you do not see.
You certainly know alot about the subject on 'dreamland' - considering your state of mind that you have put on display.
It will help yourself from becoming your preferred 'nick' in real life, or perhaps it is a reality that you are living with.
Yes, please continue to dream with your god CSJ in CSJ dreamland where followers just complain and complain but nothing fruitful is being done. Food will fall from the sky by just complaining.
So, I shall not disturb you in your dreaming.
Please continue to ALL TALK ONLY BULLSHIT EVERYDAY (ATOBE) and your posts will be skipped by all soon. ![]()
Poor thing ~Try to bully people and ended up being bullied by so many people.
Is this not another example that reflects your poor reading abilities ?
How many people are involved with this repeated exchange with yourself included ?
Do you count as badly as your read ?
Why will you consider yourself as being "bullied" ?
It is not a surprise that others have labelled you as a 'wuss' - considering that you are as bad as the Taiwanese 'hum' - with identical desires to return to post nothing of value to the thread except to be another "Attention Seeking Whore"
Did you not know that you cannot convince anyone if you only know how to bark at them?
Thank me for my advice please ~
Why will you want to be convinced on anything ?
What makes you think that you are important enough to need any convincing ?
Is this not another one more example of your repeatedly hopeless ASS-umptions ?
If you are serious about making yourself relevant, why walk away from your own debate that you started ?
Transferred from the last reply at the bottom of Page 10 of this thread:
Dispostion - Only you can explain the meaning of this word. I think it means you are not a smart person.
Have you given up so quickly to become too afraid even to give a smart answer ?
Who is Taiwanese "hum"?
Is she someone who has always pawned you repeatedly in this forum?
How would you know if it is a "she" ?
Does the 'parn' knows more then it is prepared to reveal ?
Would be interesting to find out who she is so that I can thank her for pawning you so much until you get nightmares about her until you are unable to move on in your real-life.
Suggestions, suggestions, suggestions - is that all that a 'parn' is capable of ?
Is that an indication of how you move in your real 'parn' life ?
For your information, a person cannot be a whore without whore-seeking clients. Whores get paid while whore-seeking clients pays with their wallets and proteins which whores usually rejects the whore-seeking client's foul biological proteins but gladly accept the monetary payment.
Without whores, whore-seeking client like yourself would be drilling holes into walls and self-satisfying your pathetic needs and most probably causing intense bodily harm to yourself.
Is this intimate knowledge offered from your personal experiences gathered as "a whore" and / or also as a "whore-seeking client" ?
Have you been "drilling holes into walls" to find that you are able to "self-satisfying your pathetic needs" ?
Why will you have self-doubt and fight shy to reveal your findings that "drilling holes into walls" will "most probably causing intense bodily harm to yourself" ?
Obviously, you cannot possibly be having "a tool" to call your own - and you must be pretty dumb to be using your finger for your tool to be "drilling holes into walls"?
Did you consult the expert drillers from Bosch, Stanley or Marubeni ?
Whores are legal in many countries and widely accepted by most in many countries. However it's whore-seekers like yourself who patronised whores and condemns whores but still continue to seek whores for constant treatment to cure your twisted imaginations temporarily.
With your expressed intimate knowledge in the legality in the trades of "whores and whore-seekers" - it will be doubtful if anyone will want to dispute your personal and intimate experiences either as a "whore" or as a "whore-seeker".
With your kind of determined attempts to be suggestive with all of your colorfully flavoured suggestions - it can only point to the type of character that you are.
How should one respond to your suggestions coming as a "whore", and / or to be a "whore-seeker" to "suc-cum-b" to your whorish suggestions ?
With your explicity sexually connoted suggestions coming from one that is related so close to "porn" - how many ways can one twist one's imagination ?
Or is the "parn" just acting out its role as a "porn teaser" ?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:A Piece of Turd from Turdistan, no need to show off that you are a turd who loves to suck on CSJ's little dickie.
The Tommies have left Singapore, Harry is in power and you still prefer to suck on CSJ's little dickie.
It is open knowledge that CSJ cannot be trusted with political power.
Congratulations to the "zwei-siao-HOG" for finally being brave to mention the words that it fear most when it is confused between "nationality" and "country of origin" - and finally is willing to declare the very words that reveals its "nationality" and "country of origin"
If only the "zwei-siao-HOG" has more pride as a pseudo-Bavarian-HOG it would have at least admitted to its own infatuation with the "fecal waste matters" that only a "Turd from Turdistan" - like itself - can be truly "zwei-siao" enough to be besotted with.
Can anyone one else be as creative as a "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" in its intimate knowledge of the "fecal waste matters" ?
Who else can be more knowledgeable and more wanton to murder CSJ and keeping CSJ's 'little Dickie' in its mind and displaying it teasingly from its mouth repeatedly ?
It is so pathetic to see the proud "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" is reduced to the art of plagiarizing, when it has run out of its vitrolic creativity by spitting uselessly into the wind only to have its phlegm repeatedly blown back into its face.
The Tommies have left Singapore since the 1970s, is there any use to harp on them -when it was not the Tommies being referred to - but a particular Tommy which is a blue eye boy of old dirty Harry ?
Obviously, your creativity has been bankrupted by your self-inflicted frustration when you insist to spit your phlegm into the wind, only to have the phlegm blown back into your eyes repeatedly.
"It is open knowledge that CSJ cannot be trusted with political power." ?
Only a dumb self-inflated ‘A.S.S.’ - that is as bad as the X-rated Fraud with a pseudo-intellect will make the hot gassed statement.
The only open knowledge seen todate is the wind that blows into the cavities of the small and void cranium at the top of your skull, and create the vast echoes as the wind is trapped inside the small closed spaces.
How did a "pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" - that is known for all its "zwei-siao" ways - come to its own conclusion about "political power" being exercised by CSJ ?
Has CSJ ever exercised "political power" ?
If any "political power" that has been exercised by CSJ - it can only be seen within the SDP, in which the SDP Constitution was made even more DEMOCRATIC.
The SDP Constitution is open and more democratic to every one of its members, and will put the PAP to shame with Its straight jacket rules of LKY's PAP, which has all the powers centred in the CEC, and with limited power vested to the Cadre Corp that is formed by members that are vetted and accepted by the CEC - who will entrust the Cadre to elect CEC members according to instructions, and with the PAP General Membership sitting as observers on the sidelines.
Surprisingly, Chiam's SPP has similarly adopted the PAP's organisational methods to prevent the general membership to vote him out of the Party again - considering the smack from his previous SDP members had given him in their vote of no confidence to his leadership.
It will not be a surprise to the closed mind of a "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" that CSJ has adopted a more open and democratic SDP - in which he can be similarly voted out of office by the general membership of the SDP.
Despite such a possibility, the SDP is organised without the compartmentalising of powers that serves the insecure personalities such as LKY and CST.
Yet, CSJ managed to retain the confidence of the general membership by his own examplary willingness to walk the talk - to challenge the illegal Laws pushed by LKY through his rubber stamping one party dominated Parliament.
It is obvious that the "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" is bitter towards CSJ for leaving a bitter taste in its mouth after its fulfilling its desires with CSJ's dickie.
Originally posted by Seowlah:
Yes, please continue to dream with your god CSJ in CSJ dreamland where followers just complain and complain but nothing fruitful is being done. Food will fall from the sky by just complaining.
Did you wake up from 'la la land' to strike on the idea that CSJ has become "a god" ?
With a disturbed mind like yours - it will not be a surprise for you to be hearing voices in the repeated complains ringing in your mind, do you seriously expect anything fruitful to be done just listening to the complains that you imagine are planted by the followers of CSJ ?
It has been known that most mental cases to have all kinds of beliefs about who 'god' is when they hear suggestive voices, and will soon be seeing food falling from the sky.
You must be congratulated to reach such an accomplished state of mind.
So, I shall not disturb you in your dreaming.
Will anyone wish to upset your fragile mind, but to defer to whatever you wish to allow yourself to be yourself in the surrounding that you wish to imagine yourself to see ?
Will your mind be safe alone with you ?
Please continue to ALL TALK ONLY BULLSHIT EVERYDAY (ATOBE) and your posts will be skipped by all soon.
If it is "ALL TALK ONLY BULLSHIT EVERYDAY" - you seem to be doing very well so far to be able to grasp all that is said, and to have kept your interests fixated everyday - you must be preserving loads of it for your slow digestion ?
Why will you think that I will be as deluded with your kind of vanity - that you will allow yourself to think that anyone will be interested in my post ?
The only one that is not skipping my posted replies seem to be your self-defeating interest to be anxious to what is coming up next.
Congratulations to the "zwei-siao-HOG" for finally being brave to mention the words that it fear most when it is confused between "nationality" and "country of origin" - and finally is willing to declare the very words that reveals its "nationality" and "country of origin"If only the "zwei-siao-HOG" has more pride as a pseudo-Bavarian-HOG it would have at least admitted to its own infatuation with the "fecal waste matters" that only a "Turd from Turdistan" - like itself - can be truly "zwei-siao" enough to be besotted with.
Can anyone one else be as creative as a "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" in its intimate knowledge of the "fecal waste matters" ?
Who else can be more knowledgeable and more wanton to murder CSJ and keeping CSJ's 'little Dickie' in its mind and displaying it teasingly from its mouth repeatedly ?
It is so pathetic to see the proud "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" is reduced to the art of plagiarizing, when it has run out of its vitrolic creativity by spitting uselessly into the wind only to have its phlegm repeatedly blown back into its face.
The Tommies have left Singapore since the 1970s, is there any use to harp on them -when it was not the Tommies being referred to - but a particular Tommy which is a blue eye boy of old dirty Harry ?
Obviously, your creativity has been bankrupted by your self-inflicted frustration when you insist to spit your phlegm into the wind, only to have the phlegm blown back into your eyes repeatedly.
"It is open knowledge that CSJ cannot be trusted with political power." ?
Only a dumb self-inflated ‘A.S.S.’ - that is as bad as the X-rated Fraud with a pseudo-intellect will make the hot gassed statement.
The only open knowledge seen todate is the wind that blows into the cavities of the small and void cranium at the top of your skull, and create the vast echoes as the wind is trapped inside the small closed spaces.
How did a "pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" - that is known for all its "zwei-siao" ways - come to its own conclusion about "political power" being exercised by CSJ ?
Has CSJ ever exercised "political power" ?
If any "political power" that has been exercised by CSJ - it can only be seen within the SDP, in which the SDP Constitution was made even more DEMOCRATIC.
The SDP Constitution is open and more democratic to every one of its members, and will put the PAP to shame with Its straight jacket rules of LKY's PAP, which has all the powers centred in the CEC, and with limited power vested to the Cadre Corp that is formed by members that are vetted and accepted by the CEC - who will entrust the Cadre to elect CEC members according to instructions, and with the PAP General Membership sitting as observers on the sidelines.
Surprisingly, Chiam's SPP has similarly adopted the PAP's organisational methods to prevent the general membership to vote him out of the Party again - considering the smack from his previous SDP members had given him in their vote of no confidence to his leadership.
It will not be a surprise to the closed mind of a "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" that CSJ has adopted a more open and democratic SDP - in which he can be similarly voted out of office by the general membership of the SDP.
Despite such a possibility, the SDP is organised without the compartmentalising of powers that serves the insecure personalities such as LKY and CST.
Yet, CSJ managed to retain the confidence of the general membership by his own examplary willingness to walk the talk - to challenge the illegal Laws pushed by LKY through his rubber stamping one party dominated Parliament.
It is obvious that the "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-HOG" is bitter towards CSJ for leaving a bitter taste in its mouth after its fulfilling its desires with CSJ's dickie.
Did I state anything about murdering CSJ? You can jolly well keep on sucking on CSJ's little dickie and cease to grow up, you little piece of shit. CSJ has retained the confidence of the general membership of SDP but lost the loyalty of the people by ruining the bread and butter of the common people.
So far, the WP, RP, NSP and SPP are way ahead in winning the hearts and minds of the common people but many Singaporeans view the SDP as a political circus.
lau kum ku and bak ci ku
Originally posted by angel7030:lau kum ku and bak ci ku
Referring to Atobe and yourself? Stop typing nonsense lah.
u r the one who started the nonsense, and then blame on me, i never stepped your tail ok, and even if you lay it there, stepping may dirty my shoe.
Originally posted by angel7030:
u r the one who started the nonsense, and then blame on me, i never stepped your tail ok, and even if you lay it there, stepping may dirty my shoe.
CHeeBye Hum, then bloody hell watch where you post lor... Always trying to flip the meaning of my postings.
your post?? where got flip your post, you want to post, post lah, and now you scold me again for nothing...shit
Originally posted by angel7030:
your post?? where got flip your post, you want to post, post lah, and now you scold me again for nothing...shit
Dun act innocent... Go wear a bra on your head as you got no brain but your tits grow on your head.
Did I state anything about murdering CSJ? You can jolly well keep on sucking on CSJ's little dickie and cease to grow up, you little piece of shit. CSJ has retained the confidence of the general membership of SDP but lost the loyalty of the people by ruining the bread and butter of the common people.So far, the WP, RP, NSP and SPP are way ahead in winning the hearts and minds of the common people but many Singaporeans view the SDP as a political circus.
"Many Singaporeans view the SDP as a political circus" ?
If it is so obviously true, it certainly missed the "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-Hog" that the Stalinist-Autocrat does not think with a hog's brains to believe in like manner.
For its intelligence displayed, the "zwei-siao-Hog" cannot be expected to note the obvious that the Stalinist-Autocrat see CSJ as a far more serious intelligent threat than the menagerie in the Parliamentary circus - that is kept by the Stalinist-Autocrat for its own pseudo-agenda and personal pleasure acting as the Ring Master.
Only a "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-Hog" will believe that an assassin is not a murderer.
With your expert and intimate knowledge that sucking CSJ's little dicke will make one cease to grow up - is it any surprise that you remain stuck with a kiddie "spit-for-spat" foolishness at continuously spitting your phlegm against a strong wind ?
Can a 'hog' grow up any taller and learn not to spit at the strong wind ?
"Many Singaporeans view the SDP as a political circus" ?If it is so obviously true, it certainly missed the "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-Hog" that the Stalinist-Autocrat does not think with a hog's brains to believe in like manner.
For its intelligence displayed, the "zwei-siao-Hog" cannot be expected to note the obvious that the Stalinist-Autocrat see CSJ as a far more serious intelligent threat than the menagerie in the Parliamentary circus - that is kept by the Stalinist-Autocrat for its own pseudo-agenda and personal pleasure acting as the Ring Master.
Only a "zwei-siao-pseudo-Bavarian-Hog" will believe that an assassin is not a murderer.
With your expert and intimate knowledge that sucking CSJ's little dicke will make one cease to grow up - is it any surprise that you remain stuck with a kiddie "spit-for-spat" foolishness at continuously spitting your phlegm against a strong wind ?
Can a 'hog' grow up any taller and learn not to spit at the strong wind ?
As usual, trying to squirm away from the facts.