Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
As usual, trying to squirm away from the facts.
Is that all the pathetic remarks that can be made ?
Not even an attempt to spit any phlegm at the strong wind ?
What "facts" are there to be squirm away from ?
Or is the squirming done on Page 10 of this thread, when the issues brought up in my post saw a fat butt squirming through the cracked door into the shell of a _ _ _ ?
Originally posted by Atobe:
Is that all the pathetic remarks that can be made ?
Not even an attempt to spit any phlegm at the strong wind ?
What "facts" are there to be squirm away from ?
Or is the squirming done on Page 10 of this thread, when the issues brought up in my post saw a fat butt squirming through the cracked door into the shell of a _ _ _ ?
Look at who is squirming on page 10... There can only be one denier of truth:Atobe.
Four days late, and a lame excuse to misdirect attention to your own foolishness.
Page 10 revealed again your pathetic childish retort that came two days late on 2 December, to my post at the top of Page 10 on 30 November - and which did not even attempt to address the issues in full.
Page 10 clearly revealed your pathetic childish tantrum at refusing to accept you have been knocked off your high horse, as seen in your persistent return with nothing to add to the issues raised and still waiting for your reply since 2 November 2009.
Can you be more specific which part of Page 10 confirm your statement, or are you not exposing your own impotence to even dare to be clearer - and can only hope to salvage some pride to strut back again on your toes to stand taller then the chair ?
Four days late, and a lame excuse to misdirect attention to your own foolishness.Page 10 revealed again your pathetic childish retort that came two days late on 2 December, to my post at the top of Page 10 on 30 November - and which did not even attempt to address the issues in full.
Page 10 clearly revealed your pathetic childish tantrum at refusing to accept you have been knocked off your high horse, as seen in your persistent return with nothing to add to the issues raised and still waiting for your reply since 2 November 2009.
Can you be more specific which part of Page 10 confirm your statement, or are you not exposing your own impotence to even dare to be clearer - and can only hope to salvage some pride to strut back again on your toes to stand taller then the chair ?
I am farking busy to be checking up on a insular singular topic. You want to be a fark-up person hated by all Singaporeans, go ahead. Last bit, stop sucking on CSJ's little Dickie and start working on the hearts and minds campaign to stop the PAP and the SDP from getting into power.
Of course, a "zwei-siao-Hog" suffering from 'men-o-pause' will be stuck on being insular and can only handle singular topic - when its emotions are highly strung, with a short fuse to burn, and a whole load of crap to spill, and a volcano waiting to blow but can only splutter with the sad symptomatic 'men-o-pause' impotence
With the infatuation over CJS's little dickie that fits nicely into the small mouth of a "zwei-siao-Hog" - does anyone wish to compete over such a "zwei-siao" issue ?
Obviously, this is another self-deluded piece of "zwei-siao" work that helps the "zwei-siao-Hog" to play its deluded role as a pseudo-Bavarian that conceal its origin from a Turd World Country known as Turdistan.
With the pathetic delusion of a "zwei-siao-Hog" contented with its own existence, all that it is good for is to be good at nothing but to strut around with its belt tighten so tight that its chest will burst with anger towards it own impotence at not being able to have any effect on the World.
Try having the belt loosen, at worst your pants will drop and the cause for your impotence will at least get you some attention from the Taiwanese 'hum' or from your X-rated Kid.
Of course, a "zwei-siao-Hog" suffering from 'men-o-pause' will be stuck on being insular and can only handle singular topic - when its emotions are highly strung, with a short fuse to burn, and a whole load of crap to spill, and a volcano waiting to blow but can only splutter with the sad symptomatic 'men-o-pause' impotenceWith the infatuation over CJS's little dickie that fits nicely into the small mouth of a "zwei-siao-Hog" - does anyone wish to compete over such a "zwei-siao" issue ?
Obviously, this is another self-deluded piece of "zwei-siao" work that helps the "zwei-siao-Hog" to play its deluded role as a pseudo-Bavarian that conceal its origin from a Turd World Country known as Turdistan.
With the pathetic delusion of a "zwei-siao-Hog" contented with its own existence, all that it is good for is to be good at nothing but to strut around with its belt tighten so tight that its chest will burst with anger towards it own impotence at not being able to have any effect on the World.
Try having the belt loosen, at worst your pants will drop and the cause for your impotence will at least get you some attention from the Taiwanese 'hum' or from your X-rated Kid.
Aturdie is the only importent one in sgforums who must have everything his hissy fit way.
The general population of both sgforums and Singapore know that Aturdie just likes to suck on CSJ's little dickie and that Aturdie hails from Turdistan as no true blue Singaporean will want his country to fail.
So far, only Aturdie is garnering attention from both the Taiwanese fallen angel hum and Xtreyier due to Aturdie notorious impotence.
Hmmm...now i can really see why i failed to contribute to the objectives of this forums, cursing and sucking is the order of the day, no meaning at all. Thanks guys.
Originally posted by angel7030:Hmmm...now i can really see why i failed to contribute to the objectives of this forums, cursing and sucking is the order of the day, no meaning at all. Thanks guys.
See what I mean about Aturdie being impotent and garnering attention from a taiwanese hum?
huh! uncle atobe impotent meh??? how do you know...u suc....eh sori sori
Originally posted by angel7030:huh! uncle atobe impotent meh??? how do you know...u suc....eh sori sori
I always see you two trying to irritate each others' privates.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Aturdie is the only importent one in sgforums who must have everything his hissy fit way.
The general population of both sgforums and Singapore know that Aturdie just likes to suck on CSJ's little dickie and that Aturdie hails from Turdistan as no true blue Singaporean will want his country to fail.
So far, only Aturdie is garnering attention from both the Taiwanese fallen angel hum and Xtreyier due to Aturdie notorious impotence.
If the "zwei-siao-HOG" is stuck with its "men-o-pause" why bother to spread its impotence around and blame everyone else for being so ?
The only one that is uptight, angry, vulgarly loud with all the "zwei-siao" profanities is the "zwei-siao-HOG" which is suffering from its own self-inflicted impotence giving rise to its feelings of insecure delusions that necessitate itself to be more assertive.
Can anyone compare to the "zwei-siao-HOG" who "must have things his hissy fit way" ?
Only a "zwei-siao-HOG" will defy the mentioned anthropologists - whose conclusive findings have been accepted by Dr M Mahathir and LKY - and it will still continue to push its "zwei-siao" insistence that the MALAYs are NOT from Yunnan Province.
This "zwei-siao" insistence is based on his cannot be mentioned "zwei-siao" 'DNA geneticists' - who probably prefer not to get involved with the "zwei-siao" theories that the "Malays are the original people in Singapore and that all other races in Singapore are migrants".
All that the pathetic "zwei-siao-HOG" can do now to save butt - is to persist with its antagonist posture by being a loud mouth lout, spewing profanities, and following the "zwei-siao" imitative plagiarizing methods of the X-rated Fraud with similar pseudo-intellect as the "zwei-siao-HOG" playing the role of a pseudo-Bavarian HOG.
Impotence lies in the one suffering from all the "men-o-pausal" symptoms of anger, impatience, short fuze insecurity, delusion, frustration - all of which needs to be compensated by being more assertive, pushy, loud mouth, profane and vulgar loutish aggressions.
All of these acts are deliberately acted out to conceal its "zwei-siao" frustration with its being as impotent as an eunuch, and in not knowing how best to handle its self-inflicted injuries to its pathethic "zwei-siao" self.
I always see you two trying to irritate each others' privates.
The "zwei-siao-HOG" will always light up with extra sensory alert at the slightest mention of "private parts".
This must be a result of its many years of being left castrated and not being able to find its self-worth from that of others.
Did they not return the "zwei-siao" castrated part to the "zwei-siao-HOG" - or was it not due to the fact that it was not even worth to be kept, which explains for the necessity of castrating the "zwei-siao-HOG" ?
Ah! So once again Atobe has shown that he has completely lost it :)
With such an eminent supporter of the Opposition parties why would PAP have to worry about the next election? Regardless of one's quarrels with the ruling party, who would want to be associated with the Opposition elites?
What worry are you talking about, PAP dun even know his existence.
as long as CSJ keeps on making his presence felt, the gahmen doesnt have to worry too much of the opposition....has america ever pay heed to this guy?
in fact, CSJ should be kept free and allowed more to express himself....it certainly the more he talks, the more it shows how freedom works here....contrary to what he's saying...
Originally posted by Bentsb05:as long as CSJ keeps on making his presence felt, the gahmen doesnt have to worry too much of the opposition....has america ever pay heed to this guy?
in fact, CSJ should be kept free and allowed more to express himself....it certainly the more he talks, the more it shows how freedom works here....contrary to what he's saying...
say tak boleh tahan w/ rising food prices
now want to create food prices to go up.