Originally posted by likeyou:
Yes for the rich and middle income group.How about those lower income group?
where got exp
u see for urself
some of the ppl in sgforum can always go
buffet outing wow liao already 40 50 per head
pls wat is 100 leh?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
where got expu see for urself
some of the ppl in sgforum can always go
buffet outing wow liao already 40 50 per head
pls wat is 100 leh?
Yes I agreed some able to afford.
But there are pple's having $100 to go in is a bit high.
Maybe those about to go in are youngsters without any committment?
Originally posted by Fantagf:As long as we may the admission charge of $100 we can go casino that is why I don't understand why is it not for normal Singaporeans.
*whispering to Fantagf, 'No lah he just found out it is ok to pay $100 to get in'
Yes I agreed some able to afford.But there are pple's having $100 to go in is a bit high.
Maybe those about to go in are youngsters without any committment?
not high lar
who ask u to take 3 meals a day
u everday righ dun eat breakfast dun eat dinner
just eat cai png 2 dollars
sure can enter at least once a month
Why?What's your problem?
I have stated this in my previous post "Not everybody wants to pay $100 to get in does not mean that it is not meant for normal Singaporeans. "
Is it too difficult for you to understand? Or do you need to attend basic English course?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I have stated this in my previous post "Not everybody wants to pay $100 to get in does not mean that it is not meant for normal Singaporeans. "Is it too difficult for you to understand? Or do you need to attend basic English course?
That is your statement.
Btw, I dont need you to tell me to attend any basic english class.
So, you prefer to listen to the same tone?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
*whispering to Fantagf, 'No lah he just found out it is ok to pay $100 to get in'
The govt has stated their reason for charging $100 though it does not sound convincing to many.
If one has the $100 to spare and wants to try his or her luck at the Casino it is perfectly fine. The casinos are meant for all, there is no such thing as it is not for the normal Singaporeans. Guess something is blocked up there in his brain.
Originally posted by noahnoah:not high lar
who ask u to take 3 meals a day
u everday righ dun eat breakfast dun eat dinner
just eat cai png 2 dollars
sure can enter at least once a month
frog in the well
The govt has stated their reason for charging $100 though it does not sound convincing to many.If one has the $100 to spare and wants to try his or her luck at the Casino it is perfectly fine. The casinos are meant for all, there is no such thing as it is not for the normal Singaporeans. Guess something is blocked up there in his brain.
Maybe for you $100 means nothing for you.
Suggest you talk to the pple on the street, how they feel about the $100 per entry.
frog in the well
Let sing the same tune.
No point aruging if your mind is narrow.
Anyway, I am not here to pick a quarrel with you.
If you dont happy, dont reply my mail.
Understand, simple english?
Maybe for you $100 means nothing for you.Suggest you talk to the pple on the street, how they feel about the $100 per entry.
$100 is what is stated by govt for admission to the casino , it has nothing to do whether people can afford it or not.
Agreed lah.
Anything you said I agreed lah.
Since what I gonna say, you definately will disagreed.
So I agreed lah.
$100 stated by govt to earn some money.
Nothing to do with pple can afford or not lah.
:)
100 dollar is admission wat
if u go batam or bintan or out of Sg
only just nice to pay for the ferry tix
or on board star cruise already 4xx plus
so 100 bucks ,u stay inside for whole day
or even till next day , also can
so u calculate 100 / 24 hr = .. only ma
The casinos should fail. And if best, Singapore should just get involved in a war over territory with its neigbours to teach the PAP a lesson.
Take away the $100 admission and all sort of gamblers can go in. Be it poor or rich.
Pay $100 lor.Who want to pay $100 to go in?
Not everybody.
they may have to pay people to go in eventually..................
100 dollar is admission wat
if u go batam or bintan or out of Sg
only just nice to pay for the ferry tix
or on board star cruise already 4xx plus
so 100 bucks ,u stay inside for whole day
or even till next day , also can
so u calculate 100 / 24 hr = .. only ma
agree
Originally posted by Larryteo:The casinos should fail. And if best, Singapore should just get involved in a war over territory with its neigbours to teach the PAP a lesson.
I might visit the casino one fine day when I am off duty. See how it look likes.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:they may have to pay people to go in eventually..................
Definately in future especially when lesser and lesser pple go in.
Originally posted by Larryteo:The casinos should fail. And if best, Singapore should just get involved in a war over territory with its neigbours to teach the PAP a lesson.
Will not happen unless something religious stuff occur or our govt keeps offending them.
aiyo dun argue over the 100 dollars admission
later PRC see us like that
they will laught at us one le
I might visit the casino one fine day when I am off duty. See how it look likes.
yep rem to bring more monie
and if can buy a bar of choco
and put on ur best clothes also
and comb ur hair till to the back
hmm remind us of someone in the show hor
aiyo dun argue over the 100 dollars admission
later PRC see us like that
they will laught at us one le
They have more things for us to pick at and laugh.
I will be going to check in tom liaosee u
noah, please write a report to let us see after your visit.
Originally posted by noahnoah:yep rem to bring more monie
and if can buy a bar of choco
and put on ur best clothes also
and comb ur hair till to the back
hmm remind us of someone in the show hor
Good luck.