can ask for waiver or not 100 entrance fee hehe.
In future, they will review the fees?
To let more pple come in and gamble.
Originally posted by Rooney9:can ask for waiver or not 100 entrance fee hehe.
What reason are you going to give if you ask for waiver?
They can simply tell you, if you cannot afford then don't go in.
Originally posted by likeyou:In future, they will review the fees?
To let more pple come in and gamble.
A Casino is not a Zoo but a place for people to gamble thousands of $$$$ away so they are not interested in lowering the admission fee...but increase maybe.Anyways they want spenders in there and not sightseeing onlookers to crowd the place.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
A Casino is not a Zoo but a place for people to gamble thousands of $$$$ away so they are not interested in lowering the admission fee...but increase maybe.Anyways they want spenders in there and not sightseeing onlookers to crowd the place.
They want rich pple to gamble and earn profits.
Not everybody is rich in spore.
They scare pple dont want to go in. Just like 4d or toto, they scare you dont want to buy. :)
agree.
perhaps, if the business is real bad then they may consider lowering the entrance fee. For a start, it is not possible. There are some who said that if business is bad people of Singapore will be "attacked" to help to cover for loss
Originally posted by likeyou:
They want rich pple to gamble and earn profits.Not everybody is rich in spore.
They scare pple dont want to go in. Just like 4d or toto, they scare you dont want to buy. :)
IN the beginning when they decide to build the casinos they have already made known that they want to attract foreigners to gamble in the casinos. Attract those rich foreigners.
Govt not expecting every Singaporean to go gamble at casino, why worry. Even if there is a day when they ask Singaporeans to go gamble there, people have the right to say yes or no to it.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
IN the beginning when they decide to build the casinos they have already made known that they want to attract foreigners to gamble in the casinos. Attract those rich foreigners.
Yes, definately want to attract foreigners and tourists.
I remembered I took a cab.
The driver told me why built casino in spore?
He told me to pull the crowd towards spore especially those gamble in the ship and batam, genting.
I couldnt remeber the rest as he do say lots of things about spore casino.
Yes, definately want to attract foreigners and tourists.I remembered I took a cab.
The driver told me why built casino in spore?
He told me to pull the crowd towards spore especially those gamble in the ship and batam, genting.
I couldnt remeber the rest as he do say lots of things about spore casino.
The reason(s) was/were stated all over. The bottom line is the govt wants to earn money from casinos. Must remember casinos are not charity organisations that will give any discounts or whatever.
I have been to casinos overseas (in the hotel), no need to pay.
Yes, profits.
1 day how much they earn?
Millions?
They want rich pple to gamble and earn profits.Not everybody is rich in spore.
As a human being you have a choice between yes and no.
As a Singaporean you have have a choice between Can and Cannot.So if cannot then dont go lor.Talking about 4-D it is just another scam.Just look at the winning prize money compared to otther developed countries and you will agree with me.
Originally posted by likeyou:Yes, profits.
1 day how much they earn?
Millions?
Hello, today they just opened, and it is still not end of the day yet, how would we or they know how much they earn.
scratch my head
agree.perhaps, if the business is real bad then they may consider lowering the entrance fee. For a start, it is not possible. There are some who said that if business is bad people of Singapore will be "attacked" to help to cover for loss
Lets says 1million SIngaporean just want to look see for one time X $100 = $100,000,000 easy profit without any sweat.
True. Someone did say , have not got in there already lose $100
Mercenary govt really expert in making money. It is in their bloody, hahahha
True. Someone did say , have not got in there already lose $100Mercenary govt really expert in making money. It is in their bloody, hahahha
I am sure you have a $100 note kept somewhere for this 'rainy day'too>hahaha
Now is not the time to waste $100. I am one who does not have luck for gamble.
I for sure will go in and try my luck
Just win or lose only
In life u dun dare to lose
u will not win for sure
Free entry??? how can??? IR took billions and some life gone just to build it, and you go free??? u must be crazy
Originally posted by noahnoah:
I for sure will go in and try my luck
Just win or lose only
In life u dun dare to lose
u will not win for sure
I dare to lose, but lose until no money liao..how??? wait for pay day
Heard that govt want to give away ($100) to charity?
Hello, today they just opened, and it is still not end of the day yet, how would we or they know how much they earn.scratch my head
Hello, is it 24 hr operational, there is no eod.
ya, i was asked by the Pubs association to open more earlier and end later in the morning just to cater for those gamblers looking for fun, girls and drinks
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, i was asked by the Pubs association to open more earlier and end later in the morning just to cater for those gamblers looking for fun, girls and drinks
:)
Those who won will look for more fun....hotel room is just above.
:)Those who won will look for more fun....hotel room is just above.
No, lah, just behind the pub have already...anything happen, more easier to run