i would defend but not bcos of the lovely island but for my darling gf n my family...Originally posted by gUms:Just would like to know if
oUR lovely Island goes to war how many of you would go and defend this lovely island with Your Life!
protact politics??? wait long long! haha well but if i'm a regular then no choice lah it's my jobOriginally posted by duotiga83:interesting to know that most ppl would protect our love 1s n family.....have ever consider the sg politics?
juz a thought![]()
so kopio u gonna stay and fight?Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually for those who wanna run...
well it'll be easier to run if we had an enemy like japan during WW2 where they fought their way down from the north.
but if we experience a pre-emptive strike... then i think we have to don our no.4 and fight the morons who attacked us
regular leh... have to service the jets, hahahaha~!Originally posted by |-|05|:so kopio u gonna stay and fight?![]()
haha oh ya hor ahah no choice rite? but u can go AWOL mah.....desertOriginally posted by kopiosatu:regular leh... have to service the jets, hahahaha~!
oh... no lah, ppl attack us... most say run but in the end, ppl will feel dulan coz enemy attack and since SAF has trained us to use rifles, we'll want to use those rifles.Originally posted by |-|05|:haha oh ya hor ahah no choice rite? but u can go AWOL mah.....desert![]()
ahaha how about those who wld really run??Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh... no lah, ppl attack us... most say run but in the end, ppl will feel dulan coz enemy attack and since SAF has trained us to use rifles, we'll want to use those rifles.
they run then run lor...Originally posted by |-|05|:ahaha how about those who wld really run??
haiya even though i not trained ill fight!
Originally posted by |-|05|:ahaha how about those who wld really run??
haiya even though i not trained ill fight!
true trueOriginally posted by Parka:Like kopiosatu said, let them run loh. As if we need those kind of people in the first place...
as for me... i would defend but NOT ONLY FOR THE LOVELY ISLAN BUT FOR MY DARLING AND MY FAMILY AS WE.....Originally posted by Xicq:i would defend but not bcos of the lovely island but for my darling gf n my family...
ya me too!!! I totally agree with thatOriginally posted by Xicq:i would defend but not bcos of the lovely island but for my darling gf n my family...
dun know too.Originally posted by the Bear:It's home. Home is where the heart is. That, is an answer in itself...
Sometimes I wonder about what our LEADERS would do?
Originally posted by leoman:which 18 yr old soldier has gone to war before when the japanese attacked us?
sinkapo goz 2 war
lon tokkok
tok abt war
wich sinkapo soldier haf go 2 war b4
[b] IF
dhere iz war i
wen ler 1st bom sound
eberlee sinkapo soldierz
ballz 'll dlopped
its not about being patriotic.Originally posted by chaar123:U all sound very patriotic guys...that is supa good man!
But i worry....does everyone singaporeans think as u all do or not? So are most singaporean partriotic?
i'd like to see the SM and PM dressed in military garb on national tv proclaiming "let's go to war".Originally posted by the Bear:Sometimes I wonder about what our LEADERS would do?