Hi Guys,
Need your help at sgforums Malaysia Corner "Malaysian come into S'pore forum & lecture Singaporeans ".
Many thanks.
I believe I am more selfless than PM is. In governing a country, more selflessness of a leader is better for the ppl.
Originally posted by PRP:I believe I am more selfless than PM is. In governing a country, more selflessness of a leader is better for the ppl.
You say yourself only meh. Just like you say others cannot say that your ideas are not brilliant as long as you insist that your ideas are better than PM has lor. ![]()
I believe I am more selfless than govt ministers are.Selflessness of a govt leader is beneficial to the ppl.
Originally posted by Sgcommoner:Hi Guys,
Need your help at sgforums Malaysia Corner "Malaysian come into S'pore forum & lecture Singaporeans ".
Many thanks.
As a commoner, you should learn to accept critics and comment and also lecture with a positive note, if those are rubbish, then simply dun bother about it...never let your ego and pride betray your weak side of expression. Be independent yourself, unless you are really hurt physically.
Originally posted by PRP:I believe I am more selfless than govt ministers are.Selflessness of a govt leader is beneficial to the ppl.
there is a big differences btw sell Fish, Selfish and shellfish.
Originally posted by PRP:There are different qualities of ideas.They range from excellent to poor.Angel7030 said ideas were xx.Good ideas are not xx.
Your ideas are just 1 level above Hum7030's. Just x only.
My ideas are to improve the system and should benefit the ppl if they are implemented.If I have better ideas than PM has, the readers should encourage me.But of course I can't expect this from this forums.Only my opponents speak up and those who agree keep silence.
Originally posted by angel7030:
there is a big differences btw sell Fish, Selfish and shellfish.
U said ideas were xx.Why wouldn't u quit from forums?
Originally posted by PRP:U said ideas were xx.Why wouldn't u quit from forums?
what is XX? and why would I need to quit on somthing that is nothing???
Originally posted by PRP:My ideas are to improve the system and should benefit the ppl if they are implemented.If I have better ideas than PM has, the readers should encourage me.But of course I can't expect this from this forums.Only my opponents speak up and those who agree keep silence.
It is good to have opponents, at least, they keep you living to fight another day...for those who agreed with you are not silence, they are simply gone with our lord
what is XX? and why would I need to quit on somthing that is nothing???
U can't even remember what u said. xx is a obscence word.U have said ideas are xx.So I tell u to quit giving your opinions which contain ideas (according to you are xx).
It is good to have opponents, at least, they keep you living to fight another day...for those who agreed with you are not silence, they are simply gone with our lord
U are better than my other opponents.
How often do you see someone agree with another person?So this is an 'opt out' system here -- if no objection mean agreeing (except nobody read).
Originally posted by PRP:My ideas are to improve the system and should benefit the ppl if they are implemented.If I have better ideas than PM has, the readers should encourage me.But of course I can't expect this from this forums.Only my opponents speak up and those who agree keep silence.
But the real truth is that you got worse ideas than the PM, hence no ground support for you. But if you really got some good ideas, then you will get support. So I suggest either you go think harder or report straight to IMH, since only IMH patients will agree with your ideas at the moment.
Originally posted by PRP:U are better than my other opponents.
How often do you see someone agree with another person?So this is an 'opt out' system here -- if no objection mean agreeing (except nobody read).
objection your honour!!!. the prosecutor is misleading the jury into agreement.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
But the real truth is that you got worse ideas than the PM, hence no ground support for you. But if you really got some good ideas, then you will get support. So I suggest either you go think harder or report straight to IMH, since only IMH patients will agree with your ideas at the moment.
sorry sir, even IMH patients also dun agree with him.
Originally posted by PRP:
Unfortunately this is not an opt out system. Just a bloody Fark-You system.
Bomp!!! bomp!!! bonk!!! silent!!! all rise!
Originally posted by PRP:U are better than my other opponents.
No objection mean agreeing ?
What logic is that ?
It is just that other forumers cannot be bothered.
Those that reply to u are just having fun with u lor because u are so cute. ![]()
PRP, u have the mentality of Ah Q leh.
Originally posted by Devil7030:No objection mean agreeing ?
What logic is that ?
Those that reply to u are just having fun with u lor because u are so cute.
Dun say until like this, please respect the oldies ya
Angel & Devil are from the opposition.Herzog is pro-PAP.All of them don't want the govt & the country improve.
If Herzog really thinks I'm mentally sick,then the obvious thing for him to do is not read my msg in future.
Originally posted by Devil7030:No objection mean agreeing ?
What logic is that ?
Those that reply to u are just having fun with u lor because u are so cute.
4 or 5 persons who oppose me are still the minority of the member here.
Ya, u are just thinking of having fun in debating.
Originally posted by PRP:Angel & Devil are from the opposition.Herzog is pro-PAP.All of them don't want the govt & the country improve.
Sorry, I am pro-people of Singapore.