The most expensive DBSS HDBs costs more than ECs....crazy prices !!! ![]()
At this rate its going, someday the brand new BTO HDBs will cost S$500k for a 3 bdrm and S$800k for a 5 bdrm....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:At this rate its going, someday the brand new BTO HDBs will cost S$500k for a 3 bdrm and S$800k for a 5 bdrm....
Relax, it's affordable. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Relax, it's affordable.
you buy one for me lor
Originally posted by Jiani:
you buy one for me lor
Who are you? ![]()
For people will higher salaries, of cos its affordable, but for the lower income group, will have to struggle to pay for expensive housing....
higher salaries also hv to struggle, just less then those lower ones, my goodness, HDB flat costing 880k, where is the main objective of HDB, to provide afforadable housing to citizens to own and live in it.
"I promise to all singaporeans that they will have a roof on top of their heads" Goh Chok Tong, then PM of singapore at a ND rally. Yet, more and more plastic sheet roof at ECP
If people are buying at that exorbitant price, they are expecting their pty to reach S$1M the coming years....so many BTO flats will also shoot up in price ~
With loan interest guess it will cost over a million, are these buyers really going for it?? a HDB flats?? I hope they dun end up force selling it when the economy is down which might happen anytime now.
Guess one GRC failed is not going to teach them a lesson
Originally posted by angel7030:With loan interest guess it will cost over a million, are these buyers really going for it?? a HDB flats?? I hope they dun end up force selling it when the economy is down which might happen anytime now.
Guess one GRC failed is not going to teach them a lesson
One GRC nia.
Sup sup sui. ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:At this rate its going, someday the brand new BTO HDBs will cost S$500k for a 3 bdrm and S$800k for a 5 bdrm....
The pty prices will continue to escalate until 2013...where a global recession is predicted....so those with houses must sell it before then....
Originally posted by Jiani:
you buy one for me lor
Jiani PAP say It's affordable.
Originally posted by charlize:One GRC nia.
Sup sup sui.
PAP need 6 GRCs losses and 12 SMCs losses to wake up.
If they loses five GRCs next GE high chance they convert to all SMCs system.
Originally posted by Almond Cookies:
PAP need 6 GRCs losses and 12 SMCs losses to wake up.If they loses five GRCs next GE high chance they convert to all SMCs system.
Are you sure can lose so many GRCs? ![]()
Originally posted by Almond Cookies:
PAP need 6 GRCs losses and 12 SMCs losses to wake up.If they loses five GRCs next GE high chance they convert to all SMCs system.
Are you sure can lose so many GRCs? ![]()
Why still got people buy arh? Sooo many rich people meh? ![]()
Monkey see, monkey do lor, Singapore monkey style
Originally posted by angel7030:Monkey see, monkey do lor, Singapore monkey style
When you see people bidding up prices of necessities like in this crazy situation, you just hope you are not the last one to hold the baby when it goes boomz. ![]()