Originally posted by Gimchow:
70s 3rm selling at 12.8k. Can u imagine 40 year later will cost 500k
More ex than DBSS. ![]()
we are getting cheaper, better and faster...really
Originally posted by angel7030:we are getting cheaper, better and faster...really
buy one for me
Originally posted by Jiani:
buy one for me
Take yr pick.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Take yr pick.
any in the queenstown area
I prefer west coast or changi coast, ECP too crowded. I recommend you West Coast, newly renovated, very nice. So, when you free, let go buy a tent for you.
Originally posted by angel7030:I prefer west coast or changi coast, ECP too crowded. I recommend you West Coast, newly renovated, very nice. So, when you free, let go buy a tent for you.
saturday, 2:30- 9:30
u sponser ar![]()
saturday, 2:30- 9:30u sponser ar
Originally posted by Almond Cookies:
Jiani wanna live in tent?
Cannot afford the tent even. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Cannot afford the tent even.
i can, but i would love sponserships
let me summarized the words from someone-up-there, who said: " expensive, walk away loh..... "
i can, but i would love sponserships
Next time our kids buy HDB flats how? Jia lat liao....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Next time our kids buy HDB flats how? Jia lat liao....
Where the jia lat came from?
U cannot afford to buy, u can rent ![]()
Originally posted by Gimchow:Where the jia lat came from?
U cannot afford to buy, u can rent
Originally posted by Almond Cookies:
Rent lor.
What's the market rate for renting one room in a HDB flat now?
$300 a month? $500? ![]()
Next time SG will be a rental market....just like hong kong....rent a room....
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:let me summarized the words from someone-up-there, who said: " expensive, walk away loh..... "
what are the words from the someone-down-here? ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Next time our kids buy HDB flats how? Jia lat liao....
what would your kids income be? better tell them to work hard now, so their choice would be between HDB and condo, or landed.
don't spend too much time on computer game, or else next time they can only kpkb on the computer. ![]()
Computer games is ok, but instead of those kicking, shooting and smacking games, make them play Sim property, marketing, buy and sell type of business game, or monopoly type. It will help them for their future.
Originally posted by charlize:What's the market rate for renting one room in a HDB flat now?
$300 a month? $500?
$300 cannot use toilet one leh
Yah. ![]()
Better tell your kids don't spend too much time on leisurely computer pursuits, else next time they will be posting in sgf kpkb-ing other people how to run their lives when they can't even run theirs. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
$300 cannot use toilet one leh
Cannot use toilet?
You mean have to leave the house, go down to the nearby kopitiam if you want to crap ? ![]()