Originally posted by angel7030:
if these banking and financial insitute are cutting jobs, many will follow later, cos these big insitutes can give a better forecast of what lies ahead, economy is going to be bad again, no wonder our PAP govt now said that employ singaporeans first, cos later when cutting/axing, to be fair, also cut singaporeans first.
got constipation yesterday, and now got diarrhea, damn....the PAP.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Yes, suffer in silience, who knows? Employers enjoy the huge salary while employees trying to save their rice bowls.
Isn't really true.
Employers could be suffering in silence too. Who knows? ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:got constipation yesterday, and now got diarrhea, damn....the PAP.
so much bowel problem, go die better lah, PAP like old man to die fast fast, if not, later become a social problem, unless u r filthy rich
Wah lau...u guys got check out the November BTO or not ? Wah piang eh....so expensive ! ![]()
Wah lau....the resale market still going strong....soooo expensive....![]()

our propety price is like this anime
Very true....soon....the bubble burst and that's it....
Originally posted by Jiani:
our propety price is like this anime
The pte pty are going to fall in prices for 20 ~ 30%....wonder what will happen to the resale HDBs and new BTOs....next year....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:The pte pty are going to fall in prices for 20 ~ 30%....wonder what will happen to the resale HDBs and new BTOs....next year....
Nonsense.
More people coming to live in Sg.
Prices will go higher and higher. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Nonsense.
More people coming to live in Sg.
Prices will go higher and higher.
I'm just reading off the news somewhere.... apparently it predict a fall in prices of pte pty 20% ~ 30% next 3 years....Wondering will it come true ? Dunno about BTOs....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I'm just reading off the news somewhere.... apparently it predict a fall in prices of pte pty 20% ~ 30% next 3 years....Wondering will it come true ? Dunno about BTOs....
Don't scare people leh. ![]()
Now the market is at historical highs....can the prices go any higher? Definitely ! Will the news be accurate? Only time will tell....for now....the market still going higher....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Now the market is at historical highs....can the prices go any higher? Definitely ! Will the news be accurate? Only time will tell....for now....the market still going higher....
Shout Huat ah, Huat ah. ![]()
Maybe its time to sell our homes now...since mkt at historical highs?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Maybe its time to sell our homes now...since mkt at historical highs?
sell already stay where ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:sell already stay where ?
Stay with parents lor...until prices drop then go buy again...![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Stay with parents lor...until prices drop then go buy again...
speculating in property market..... ![]()
me already staying with parents.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:speculating in property market.....
me already staying with parents....
Good ! You made a lot of $ selling your flat at super duper prices ? Nice strategy! ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Good ! You made a lot of $ selling your flat at super duper prices ? Nice strategy!
Didn't sold any...![]()
all the while staying with parents.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Didn't sold any...
all the while staying with parents....
Get ready next 1~3 yrs....market experts expect a fall in pty prices 20% ~ 30%....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Get ready next 1~3 yrs....market experts expect a fall in pty prices 20% ~ 30%....
Haha.. no worries bro... HDB already fully paid for.... not selling... not buying...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Haha.. no worries bro... HDB already fully paid for.... not selling... not buying...
Someday when u got married, you will want your own HDB flat right?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Someday when u got married, you will want your own HDB flat right?
when the day comes.....or never.... ![]()
anyway, 4rms apt - sufficient space
The prices of HDB flats, even newly BTO ones are very expensive also....make sure you buy at the low....