Originally posted by charlize:Everybody wants to know.
even lottery you need $2...![]()
Strike Toto and live happily ever after ! Hahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Strike Toto and live happily ever after ! Hahaha!
it depends on how much you buy. ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:it depends on how much you buy.
Bet on "quick pick"....maybe S$20.00 ... Hahaha! ![]()
Wake up from your dreaming and get back to work lah all of you.
Remember to punch your card when you leave. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Wake up from your dreaming and get back to work lah all of you.
Remember to punch your card when you leave.
Reality is really sian....lucky we still can hope for 4D, Toto & Big Sweep...![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Reality is really sian....lucky we still can hope for 4D, Toto & Big Sweep...
Wake up from your dreaming and get back to work lah all of you.
Remember to punch your card when you leave. ![]()
So far, I think property prices are still holding up and maybe might even have gone up slightly.
Cov still around 30-50K average.
Huat ah. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:So far, I think property prices are still holding up and maybe might even have gone up slightly.
Cov still around 30-50K average.
Huat ah.
Why you want the property prices to go up? You have more than one property to sell ?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Why you want the property prices to go up? You have more than one property to sell ?
Property prices not up to me or you to say.
There are too many daft people who will push the price up until it collapses.![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Property prices not up to me or you to say.
There are too many daft people who will push the price up until it collapses.
Those people are soooo rich meh....why are they still buying at such a high price? Cetainly they feel it can go higher next time ?
PRC are top buyers for property in SG
I am trying to get a HDB ... its no longer 'affordable' and the policy changes are going to drive up prices. Monthly mortage is going to kill the bulk of middle income locals with our stagnating salary. My company just told us no bonus and increment next year. Sian ... I am thinking how to afford a damn roof!!!!!! F****
I am also wondering that with so many condo works, who the f*** is buying up those house!!! HOw coming keep building until every plot of land got condo still not enough housing for locals????? Why all condos are 90% sold???? HDB oversubscribe by 5X or 10X.. How does that happen???? I mean, I can't even afford the bloody HDB and new HDB are priced at 7-800K, how do people actually afford 1million dolloar tiny condo/New HDB????
Originally posted by mistyblue:PRC are top buyers for property in SG
I am trying to get a HDB ... its no longer 'affordable' and the policy changes are going to drive up prices. Monthly mortage is going to kill the bulk of middle income locals with our stagnating salary. My company just told us no bonus and increment next year. Sian ... I am thinking how to afford a damn roof!!!!!! F****
I am also wondering that with so many condo works, who the f*** is buying up those house!!! HOw coming keep building until every plot of land got condo still not enough housing for locals????? Why all condos are 90% sold???? HDB oversubscribe by 5X or 10X.. How does that happen???? I mean, I can't even afford the bloody HDB and new HDB are priced at 7-800K, how do people actually afford 1million dolloar tiny condo/New HDB????
Well, they will import cheap foreign workers to push up hdb prices.
They will import rich foreigners to push up condo prices.
As to where you stand in the scheme of things, you just need to pay and pay. ![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:PRC are top buyers for property in SG
Are you sure you cannot afford?
They keep saying everything is affordable with a 30 year mortgage loan.
Are you not working hard enough to make money? ![]()
In PRC the properties are all 70 year leasehold, whereas in Singapore it's 99 years, 999 years and Freehold.
Where do you think the rich in China want to park their money? ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
In PRC the properties are all 70 year leasehold, whereas in Singapore it's 99 years, 999 years and Freehold.
Where do you think the rich in China want to park their money?
Imagine if one day, they just sell everything at the same time.![]()
Anyplace where it will be washed clean ![]()
PRC are buying up properties and everything everywhere. People want the PRC to come. You see the LV shops in Paris, they have people who speak Chinese to serve now. ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:PRC are buying up properties and everything everywhere. People want the PRC to come. You see the LV shops in Paris, they have people who speak Chinese to serve now.
We are all slaves to money. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:We are all slaves to money.
and ![]()
and we ![]()
and we are begging ![]()
and we are begging to be ![]()
and we are ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:and we are
after 4 x posts of your and we are.... I still dun get it yer internet spoilt liao issit ![]()
i had the same problem too yesterday.