Can any kind MP voiced out the Actual COST Of the HDB???
Originally posted by Itedino:Can any kind MP voiced out the Actual COST Of the HDB???
You want them to lose more votes ? ![]()
Someday it'll be too expensive to buy....all married youngsters shall rent from HDB....a scary tot...
上下交争利而国�矣![]()
这里,我们ä¸�ç¦�想起了åŸå�è§�æ¢�æƒ çŽ‹æ—¶“上下交争利而国å�±çŸ£”(《åŸå�·æ¢�æƒ çŽ‹ä¸Šã€‹ï¼‰çš„è¦å‘Šã€‚åŸå�è§�æ¢�æƒ çŽ‹ï¼ŒçŽ‹æ›°ï¼š“å�Ÿï¼�ä¸�远å�ƒé‡Œè€Œæ�¥ï¼Œäº¦å°†æœ‰ä»¥åˆ©å�¾å›½ä¹Žï¼Ÿ”åŸå�对曰:“王ï¼�何必曰利?亦有ä»�义而已矣。王曰‘何以利å�¾å›½ï¼Ÿ’大夫曰‘何以利å�¾å®¶ï¼Ÿ’士庶人曰‘何以利å�¾èº«ï¼Ÿ’上下交争利而国å�±çŸ£ã€‚万乘之国,弑其å�›è€…,必å�ƒä¹˜ä¹‹å®¶ï¼›å�ƒä¹˜ä¹‹å›½ï¼Œå¼‘å…¶å�›è€…,必百乘之家。万å�–å�ƒç„‰ï¼Œå�ƒå�–百焉,ä¸�为ä¸�多矣。苟为å�Žä¹‰è€Œå…ˆåˆ©ï¼Œä¸�夺ä¸�é¤�。未有ä»�而é�—其亲者也,未有义而 å�Žå…¶ã€€å�›è€…也。王亦曰ä»�义而已矣,何必曰利?”åŸå�è¿›è§�æ¢�æƒ çŽ‹ã€‚æƒ çŽ‹è¯´ï¼š“è€�先生,您ä¸�以å�ƒé‡Œä¸ºè¿œåˆ°æ�¥ï¼Œå°†æœ‰åˆ©äºŽæˆ‘国å�—?”åŸå�ç”é�“:“大王,何必说利呢?仅有ä»�义就够了。大王关心‘如何使我国有利’,大夫关注‘如何使我家有利’,士人平民则看é‡�‘如何使我自己有利’,上上下下相互争利,国家就å�±é™©äº†ã€‚万乘之国,弑其 国 å�›çš„,必定是有å�ƒä¹˜è½¦çš„大夫;å�ƒä¹˜ä¹‹å›½ï¼Œå¼‘其 国 å�›çš„,必定是有百乘车的大夫。万乘之国大夫就æ�®æœ‰å�ƒä¹˜è½¦ï¼Œå�ƒä¹˜ä¹‹å›½å¤§å¤«å°±æ�®æœ‰ç™¾ä¹˜è½¦è¿™æ ·çš„事,ä¸�ç®—ä¸�多呀ï¼�如果把义置å�Žè€Œäº‰åˆ©åœ¨å…ˆï¼Œä¸�争利是ä¸�满足的。没有讲ä»�而弃其亲的,没有讲义以å�›ä¸ºå�Žçš„。大王仅讲ä»�义就行了,何必谈利呢?以利为利,å�³ä»¥åˆ©ä¸ºç›®æ ‡ï¼Œé‚£ä¹ˆä¸Šä¸‹äº¤äº‰åˆ©ï¼Œå›½å�±çŸ£ï¼�以义为利,å�³ä»¥ä¹‰ä¸ºç›®æ ‡ï¼Œæ–¹ä¸ºé•¿æ²»ä¹…安之é�“。
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Someday it'll be too expensive to buy....all married youngsters shall rent from HDB....a scary tot...
All HDB dwellers are actually RENTING from HDB.
A long term rental is also call a lease.
HDB is 99 year leasehold , means at the end of 99 year you return the unit to HDB.
Leaseholders do not own the property, they only own the lease.
When you "resell", you are reselling the remainder of the lease.
Understand ? Now wake up from your own a HDB dream.
Originally posted by charlize:Still have levy.
But the rules are so damn confusing.
From what I can remember......
the levy comprises a older and newer schemes. older - less rate, newer - higher rate.
then recenly change to flat rate of 40K? (if I m not mistaken)
but I also saw ads that said new launch ECs are exempted from paying the levy? strange
Originally posted by 4sg:From what I can remember......
the levy comprises a older and newer schemes. older - less rate, newer - higher rate.
then recenly change to flat rate of 40K? (if I m not mistaken)
but I also saw ads that said new launch ECs are exempted from paying the levy? strange
People like us with little education how to understand all these levy? ![]()
Originally posted by Amitayus48:上下交争利而国�矣
这里,我们ä¸�ç¦�想起了åŸå�è§�æ¢�æƒ çŽ‹æ—¶“上下交争利而国å�±çŸ£”(《åŸå�·æ¢�æƒ çŽ‹ä¸Šã€‹ï¼‰çš„è¦å‘Šã€‚åŸå�è§�æ¢�æƒ çŽ‹ï¼ŒçŽ‹æ›°ï¼š“å�Ÿï¼�ä¸�远å�ƒé‡Œè€Œæ�¥ï¼Œäº¦å°†æœ‰ä»¥åˆ©å�¾å›½ä¹Žï¼Ÿ”åŸå�对曰:“王ï¼�何必曰利?亦有ä»�义而已矣。王曰‘何以利å�¾å›½ï¼Ÿ’大夫曰‘何以利å�¾å®¶ï¼Ÿ’士庶人曰‘何以利å�¾èº«ï¼Ÿ’上下交争利而国å�±çŸ£ã€‚万乘之国,弑其å�›è€…,必å�ƒä¹˜ä¹‹å®¶ï¼›å�ƒä¹˜ä¹‹å›½ï¼Œå¼‘å…¶å�›è€…,必百乘之家。万å�–å�ƒç„‰ï¼Œå�ƒå�–百焉,ä¸�为ä¸�多矣。苟为å�Žä¹‰è€Œå…ˆåˆ©ï¼Œä¸�夺ä¸�é¤�。未有ä»�而é�—其亲者也,未有义而 å�Žå…¶ã€€å�›è€…也。王亦曰ä»�义而已矣,何必曰利?”åŸå�è¿›è§�æ¢�æƒ çŽ‹ã€‚æƒ çŽ‹è¯´ï¼š“è€�先生,您ä¸�以å�ƒé‡Œä¸ºè¿œåˆ°æ�¥ï¼Œå°†æœ‰åˆ©äºŽæˆ‘国å�—?”åŸå�ç”é�“:“大王,何必说利呢?仅有ä»�义就够了。大王关心‘如何使我国有利’,大夫关注‘如何使我家有利’,士人平民则看é‡�‘如何使我自己有利’,上上下下相互争利,国家就å�±é™©äº†ã€‚万乘之国,弑其 国 å�›çš„,必定是有å�ƒä¹˜è½¦çš„大夫;å�ƒä¹˜ä¹‹å›½ï¼Œå¼‘其 国 å�›çš„,必定是有百乘车的大夫。万乘之国大夫就æ�®æœ‰å�ƒä¹˜è½¦ï¼Œå�ƒä¹˜ä¹‹å›½å¤§å¤«å°±æ�®æœ‰ç™¾ä¹˜è½¦è¿™æ ·çš„事,ä¸�ç®—ä¸�多呀ï¼�如果把义置å�Žè€Œäº‰åˆ©åœ¨å…ˆï¼Œä¸�争利是ä¸�满足的。没有讲ä»�而弃其亲的,没有讲义以å�›ä¸ºå�Žçš„。大王仅讲ä»�义就行了,何必谈利呢?以利为利,å�³ä»¥åˆ©ä¸ºç›®æ ‡ï¼Œé‚£ä¹ˆä¸Šä¸‹äº¤äº‰åˆ©ï¼Œå›½å�±çŸ£ï¼�以义为利,å�³ä»¥ä¹‰ä¸ºç›®æ ‡ï¼Œæ–¹ä¸ºé•¿æ²»ä¹…安之é�“。
以�义论房价?
Originally posted by sgdiehard:以�义论房价?
translation prease. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:translation prease.
you have asked amitayus to translate the article, and he should.
The article is a record about åŸå�, my simple understanding is that if there is no humanity ä»� and justice 义, the country is in danger. My question is, how to discuss housing prices with humanity and justice? ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:you have asked amitayus to translate the article, and he should.
The article is a record about åŸå�, my simple understanding is that if there is no humanity ä»� and justice 义, the country is in danger. My question is, how to discuss housing prices with humanity and justice?
So cheem.
People just want a place to sleep at night.![]()
HDB prices stabilise and coming down???? Buy resale must stay how long before can rent out and queue up for new one??? Honestly, would HDB dwellers like their flat values stabilise for say 5-10 years son future generations have cheaper housing??? If not why complain when HDB prices go up up up. Maybe HDB should just build ONE size of HDB flat and stop second new purchase! Agree???
Originally posted by cheetahman:HDB prices stabilise and coming down???? Buy resale must stay how long before can rent out and queue up for new one??? Honestly, would HDB dwellers like their flat values stabilise for say 5-10 years son future generations have cheaper housing??? If not why complain when HDB prices go up up up. Maybe HDB should just build ONE size of HDB flat and stop second new purchase! Agree???
Prices coming down?
Are you sure? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:So cheem.
People just want a place to sleep at night.
ya loh...and he posted some cheem article then never explain. ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:ya loh...and he posted some cheem article then never explain.
Why can't you all just post tabloid news like those from tre? ![]()
Wa, I read reports say resale prices will fall soon.
They must be joking right?
Don't scare me. ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Someday it'll be too expensive to buy....all married youngsters shall rent from HDB....a scary tot...
In fact we are renting what. 99 year lease is rent. Freehold anytime government say want to build MRT or build Cemetry or anything. Take back. U only LLPL
Agree with you....Just like what Rochor residents are going thru right now...The flats don't really belong to us.
Originally posted by charlize:Why can't you all just post tabloid news like those from tre?
Resale flat will be lower this year. GOod question. Simple analaysis. Strict Foreigner and PR policies. Supply more demand getting lesser as more NEW HDB Build people que time shorter. New Couple get HDB fast instead of buying resales. Actually i see this year economy one word terrible. Will drop. So those who are going to buy now sure all wait COV to drop to 10k and HDB to drop 4 percent
You know why. Cos last year election National Development Mah Bow Tan Kanna screw. THis is one of the major issues singaporean are very concern.let say you buy 1 HDB and loan 35 years.
End of 35 years, your CPF 0 Dollars how you retire. Can only work till death. No money to retire. Medisave useless. 3 operation Medisave gone.
If this year the price dun go down at least 5%. I think Khaw Boon Wah next election will be vote out. PAP lose more seats.
Originally posted by Itedino:You know why. Cos last year election National Development Mah Bow Tan Kanna screw. THis is one of the major issues singaporean are very concern.let say you buy 1 HDB and loan 35 years.
End of 35 years, your CPF 0 Dollars how you retire. Can only work till death. No money to retire. Medisave useless. 3 operation Medisave gone.
If this year the price dun go down at least 5%. I think Khaw Boon Wah next election will be vote out. PAP lose more seats.
SOrry to say that. Where is our retirement funds. ALL GO TO THEIR HDB FUND, PAP pockets. CCB
Originally posted by jojobeach:
All HDB dwellers are actually RENTING from HDB.A long term rental is also call a lease.
HDB is 99 year leasehold , means at the end of 99 year you return the unit to HDB.
Leaseholders do not own the property, they only own the lease.
When you "resell", you are reselling the remainder of the lease.
Understand ? Now wake up from your own a HDB dream.
You are right....we dun really own the place....Hahahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by Itedino:In fact we are renting what. 99 year lease is rent. Freehold anytime government say want to build MRT or build Cemetry or anything. Take back. U only LLPL
You are correct ! Hahaha ! ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:You are right....we dun really own the place....Hahahaha!
actually you don't even own your life...HDB 99 years, how long you think you can live, 80..90...100years?
Originally posted by charlize:Wa, I read reports say resale prices will fall soon.
They must be joking right?
Don't scare me.
Heard from a property agent that a 10% levy have been imposed on foreign buyer of any properties available for them....
With this curb, the private property bought for investment and/or speculation will definitely be slower than before.