Originally posted by charlize:Jiani is on a roll.
huh?
Originally posted by Summer hill:huh?
See what I mean? ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:so your friend was actually prepared to pay $858,000 for the same flat? your friend PR also?
no la. local. but the family were selling a place that can fetch some good cash. so with some of their savings, they thought they could get this price. nonetheless, they are not as cash rich as the PR who bought the place.
Originally posted by charlize:See what I mean?
no ![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:no la. local. but the family were selling a place that can fetch some good cash. so with some of their savings, they thought they could get this price. nonetheless, they are not as cash rich as the PR who bought the place.
your friends are the one really benefited from the price hike, we are the one here complaining about the price increases.
I bet they make a big profit, and good cash, because the profits do not have to go to their CPF account!!
No money, no flat.
Haiz. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:No money, no flat.
Haiz.
erm sleep in macdonals lor
I brought a 3 room flat in Yishun.
$320,000![]()
$100,000/room
Huat ah!
Originally posted by Summer hill:I brought a 3 room flat in Yishun.
$320,000
$100,000/room
Huat ah!
Huat ah
oops! who arh ?
u or KBW? ![]()
Zero sum game.
Some people will huat, some people will cry pain pain. ![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:erm sleep in macdonals lor
Free air con. ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:Huat ah
oops! who arh ?
u or KBW?
my property agent. ![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:
my property agent.
You must be damn rich.
14 year old who hires a property agent. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:You must be damn rich.
14 year old who hires a property agent.
no lah.
my father. ![]()
In the future, I will be paying a 50-years mortage. ![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:In the future, I will be paying a 50-years mortage.
where is your sugar daddy? ![]()
HDB has changed from government to a private entity with a profit mindset. in other words, it is to earn money.
Originally posted by sgdiehard:where is your sugar daddy?
no, no sugar daddy, i treasured my dignity more than money.
I rather be dead, then to lose my dignity
Originally posted by Summer hill:no, no sugar daddy, i treasured my dignity more than money.
I rather be dead, then to lose my dignity
Good for you. some people buy house with cash, some pay over 10 years, some 20, 30, question is, who want to lend you money for repayment over 50 years?
work hard, you need that to sustain your dignity. ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:Good for you. some people buy house with cash, some pay over 10 years, some 20, 30, question is, who want to lend you money for repayment over 50 years?
work hard, you need that to sustain your dignity.
in the future hdb can cost me 1million, of course need 50 year loan.![]()
a 14 yr old talking about 50 year loans ..propert agents.....hmmm...jiani father must be teaching her everything in spore real life like some 10 year series thing.thats incredible!when i was 14 i was like only reading my schoolbooks and only had ECA forced upon us by force by principle.
i wonder if jiani has any ECA??
Originally posted by Hitman Chief (Barium):a 14 yr old talking about 50 year loans ..propert agents.....hmmm...jiani father must be teaching her everything in spore real life like some 10 year series thing.thats incredible!when i was 14 i was like only reading my schoolbooks and only had ECA forced upon us by force by principle.
i wonder if jiani has any ECA??
hi, hitman. did you get
ban by fireice again?
and whats ECA?
Originally posted by Summer hill:hi, hitman. did you get
ban by fireice again?
and whats ECA?
was banned almost 1 month ago.been busy lately making things better.
in old days,ECA was called in short for extra curriculum activities such as ncc,red cross,scouts,girl guides,brass band etc
Originally posted by Hitman Chief (Barium):
was banned almost 1 month ago.been busy lately making things better.in old days,ECA was called in short for extra curriculum activities such as ncc,red cross,scouts,girl guides,brass band etc
oh, now its called cca, my cca is drama. :)