Originally posted by Summer hill:oh, now its called cca, my cca is drama. :)
Drama mama. ![]()
Huat ah. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Huat ah.
you strike the lottery?
Originally posted by Summer hill:you strike the lottery?
No, cai png guy gave me 4 small pieces of luncheon meat instead of the usual 3. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:No, cai png guy gave me 4 small pieces of luncheon meat instead of the usual 3.
I think he likes you. ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
I think he likes you.
What? ![]()
Hated PAP
HDB pricing 3 rm - 300k average - Where got down?? CCB want us to be their slave. Be transparent. Dun earn la. FUCK LA PAP. End of 50 - CPF 0 and i cannot retire but to work till i die. FUCK U PAP. DOWN with it.
Guys when u reach married state and time to buy HDB den u know your whole saving is for those white shirt. CCB.
We are subsiding them. In europe, US. Government subsidied People. Singapore is reverse and Long life la. Lee Dynasty.
Where got goverment control MRT, Bus - give back to the private sector.
GIC and temasek holding - U go overseas to earn other people's money and not rob our own people. Wtf, btw, go overseas to china and US also kanna con. Bunch of useless fools.
Angst.
So much angst. ![]()
High property prices means
Higher stamp duties
Higher GST
Higher loan interest
Higher property taxes
Higher prices for land sales
Keeps the population working to the nether world. ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
High property prices means
Higher stamp duties
Higher GST
Higher loan interest
Higher property taxes
Higher prices for land sales
Keeps the population working to the nether world.
I wonder if the saying "work till you drop" originated from Sg. ![]()
Originally posted by Itedino:Hated PAP
HDB pricing 3 rm - 300k average - Where got down?? CCB want us to be their slave. Be transparent. Dun earn la. FUCK LA PAP. End of 50 - CPF 0 and i cannot retire but to work till i die. FUCK U PAP. DOWN with it.
Guys when u reach married state and time to buy HDB den u know your whole saving is for those white shirt. CCB.
We are subsiding them. In europe, US. Government subsidied People. Singapore is reverse and Long life la. Lee Dynasty.
Where got goverment control MRT, Bus - give back to the private sector.
GIC and temasek holding - U go overseas to earn other people's money and not rob our own people. Wtf, btw, go overseas to china and US also kanna con. Bunch of useless fools.
more than 300k lah.
it's time for you to migrate to greener pasture.
went to JB.
5room semi terrance house. RM500k.
My Yishun flat. SGD300k. convert =RM600k
huat ah!
Originally posted by Summer hill:went to JB.
5room semi terrance house. RM500k.
My Yishun flat. SGD300k. convert =RM600k
huat ah!
seriously hdb prices are getting out of hand.
but i have a dream, i buy one when i am 35 and pay til 65, i sell it then go jb enjoy my retirement
Originally posted by Summer hill:seriously hdb prices are getting out of hand.
but i have a dream, i buy one when i am 35 and pay til 65, i sell it then go jb enjoy my retirement
Sell and then all the proceeds go back to your cpf.
By that time, withdrawal age could be 80 or 90. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Sell and then all the proceeds go back to your cpf.
By that time, withdrawal age could be 80 or 90.
huh? why?
Originally posted by Summer hill:huh? why?
Why not? ![]()
My jiani still too young to understand. ![]()
My jiani ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:My jiani
Are you sure? ![]()
Huh? ![]()
I am not ![]()
jiani. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:jiani.
huh? I didn't say you was jiani ![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:huh? I didn't say you was jiani
I have no idea. ![]()