WOT. ![]()
Huat ah. ![]()
More wot. ![]()
Damn stressed. ![]()
Showflats all damn crowded. ![]()
+1 ![]()
Nobody +1 in sgforums now. ![]()
Invest in property and biz overseas. Get their visa and move the hell out i say!
No money so how? ![]()
Cai png so expensive. ![]()
Times are bad. ![]()
Huat ah . ![]()

This cat loves watching...

HDB
huh? ![]()
+2 ![]()
I just bought a new HDB flat in Yishun. Cost $370,000. But I'm staying in JB and intend to stay there forever. Gonna rent out the rooms or unit once its ready.
Times are bad. ![]()
hdb must be out of hand.
some ants decides to build their nest in my mathematical set box. no food in there, and I have yet to collect rent from them. ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:most of charlize’s posts must be times are bad
The developers are having good, the car dealers and distributors are having good time, retailers are having good time, especially during Chinese New Year, Singaporeans are buying houses like nobody's business, HDB owners are selling their flats at record prices....only charlize is feeling bad time.... and the PAP, for losing by election after by election....![]()
yeh lor. the cai png vendors selling so asspensive 1meat 2 veggie when all their workers are cheap cheenaland cheenamen