Originally posted by Summer hill:hdb must be out of hand.
some ants decides to build their nest in my mathematical set box. no food in there, and I have yet to collect rent from them.
from monkey you get peanuts, from ants what are you expecting?
times must be very bad for you.. ![]()
æœ¬åœ°æˆ¿åœ°äº§ä»·æ ¼ä»�ä¸�å�ˆç�†ï¼Œå¹´è½»å®¶åºè´Ÿæ‹…ä¸�起,但尚达曼有信心,情况将会å�—到控制。副总ç�†å…¼è´¢æ”¿éƒ¨é•¿å°šè¾¾æ›¼å�¦è¨€ï¼Œæˆ‘国ä½�æˆ¿ä»·æ ¼ä¸Šæ¶¨å¾—å¤ªå¿«ï¼Œè€Œä¸”ç›¸å¯¹äºŽæ”¶å…¥ï¼Œç‰¹åˆ«æ˜¯å¯¹å¹´è½»å®¶åºè€Œè¨€ï¼Œä»·æ ¼å·²è¶…越他们的能力所å�Šã€‚他说:“我们ä»�处于房地产周期的错误ä½�置。
affordable or not affordable?
Originally posted by Red5xx:æœ¬åœ°æˆ¿åœ°äº§ä»·æ ¼ä»�ä¸�å�ˆç�†ï¼Œå¹´è½»å®¶åºè´Ÿæ‹…ä¸�起,但尚达曼有信心,情况将会å�—到控制。副总ç�†å…¼è´¢æ”¿éƒ¨é•¿å°šè¾¾æ›¼å�¦è¨€ï¼Œæˆ‘国ä½�æˆ¿ä»·æ ¼ä¸Šæ¶¨å¾—å¤ªå¿«ï¼Œè€Œä¸”ç›¸å¯¹äºŽæ”¶å…¥ï¼Œç‰¹åˆ«æ˜¯å¯¹å¹´è½»å®¶åºè€Œè¨€ï¼Œä»·æ ¼å·²è¶…越他们的能力所å�Šã€‚他说:“我们ä»�处于房地产周期的错误ä½�置。
translation? ![]()
Looks like prices on the way up again. ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:from monkey you get peanuts, from ants what are you expecting?
times must be very bad for you..
New housing policies got impact on price or not?
Can huat or not? ![]()
Any asset appreciation potential ? ![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:æœ¬åœ°æˆ¿åœ°äº§ä»·æ ¼ä»�ä¸�å�ˆç�†ï¼Œå¹´è½»å®¶åºè´Ÿæ‹…ä¸�起,但尚达曼有信心,情况将会å�—到控制。副总ç�†å…¼è´¢æ”¿éƒ¨é•¿å°šè¾¾æ›¼å�¦è¨€ï¼Œæˆ‘国ä½�æˆ¿ä»·æ ¼ä¸Šæ¶¨å¾—å¤ªå¿«ï¼Œè€Œä¸”ç›¸å¯¹äºŽæ”¶å…¥ï¼Œç‰¹åˆ«æ˜¯å¯¹å¹´è½»å®¶åºè€Œè¨€ï¼Œä»·æ ¼å·²è¶…越他们的能力所å�Šã€‚他说:“我们ä»�处于房地产周期的错误ä½�置。
人也是他...鬼也是他...
translation? ![]()
ONE JUST CAN'T TELL WAS HE A SAINT OR A GHOST...
Huat ah. ![]()
Originally posted by 1888:ONE JUST CAN'T TELL WAS HE A SAINT OR A GHOST...
He is a man. Only man can be saint and ghost at the same time. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Any asset appreciation potential ?
property as an asset will still have potential for appreciation. Cost of construction will surely go up, with the government new policies to cut down foreign workers, contractors now have to pay workers with S pass to work instead of those with work permit; if HDB is building 200,000 housing units, costs of sand, cement, steel sure go up one lah. and government will not let prices go to much below existing prices or else many singaporeans will have negative assets, ....jia lat ok!!
but holding costs will be high if you don't stay in your property, no owner occupied property tax concession, maintenance costs, interest costs...and if you can rent out the unit, ...hmmmm....you have to do the weighing yourself, 有多少斤两,å�šå¤šå°‘äº‹ï¼Œæœ‰ä»€ä¹ˆæ ·çš„å±�股,æ‰�å�ƒä»€ä¹ˆæ ·çš„æ³»è�¯ã€‚å�¯ä»¥æ˜¯huat ah....也å�¯ä»¥æ˜¯ lao ah....![]()
No amount of cooling measure can push down property prices in Sg it seems. ![]()
Think minister also damn stressed.
Cannot do anything. ![]()
Sim City property got cov?
Can rent out?
Got tax on 3 room flat?
Must wait for 2 years for bto? ![]()
FI damn fast. ![]()
Zip. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:FI damn fast.
can reveal what she edited ?
MAS financial restrictions on motor industy seems to work wonders....
Now.... MAS should look into HDB prices as well.... curb the mortgage loans for resale.
loan up to 5 years.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:can reveal what she edited ?
No. ![]()