Who are you? ![]()
Damn lot of strange people in sgforums. ![]()
http://www.singstat.gov.sg/statistics/visualising_data/chart/HDB_Resale_Price_Index.html
From 2006 to 2014, the index rose from 100+ to 200+. That is like a 100% increase.
Only recently, drop maybe 10% in total last few quarters.
Huat ah,. ![]()
Causeway toll.
Huat ah.![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Causeway toll.
Huat ah.
forgot your medicine...
Dropped it somehwere. ![]()
Reports say pinnacle can sell for 800k now?
Can or not? ![]()
Property huat ah. ![]()
High hdb prices good for retirees?
Can monetize and fund retirement?
Huat ah. ![]()
maybe it is time to immigrate to other countries. i heard each year about 10,000 sg citizens give up their citizenship for north america or australia or europe. that is a considerable size comparing to our population. then to counterbalance this outflow, the gov is taking in PRC, Malaysian and others to fill the gap. especially when chinese population is shrinking due to low birth rate, and Malay community tend to have higher birth rate. the population structure is changing gradually.
Who are you? ![]()
Originally posted by DickyMouse:maybe it is time to immigrate to other countries. i heard each year about 10,000 sg citizens give up their citizenship for north america or australia or europe. that is a considerable size comparing to our population. then to counterbalance this outflow, the gov is taking in PRC, Malaysian and others to fill the gap. especially when chinese population is shrinking due to low birth rate, and Malay community tend to have higher birth rate. the population structure is changing gradually.
people migrate you migrate...just leave...its not maybe its time, its long overdue.
Originally posted by sgdiehard:people migrate you migrate...just leave...its not maybe its time, its long overdue.
Why migrate when sg is the best place to live in? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Why migrate when sg is the best place to live in?
I never said I want to migrate. ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:I never said I want to migrate.
I never said you wanted to. ![]()
Huat ah huat ah.![]()
They are encouraging people to sell their flat or downgrade so that it frees up more flats for the new PRs, new citizens.
o rly ? ![]()