i wish everyone can stop bidding and buying properties for a year so the property price will fall but dun think that will happen. Singaporeans not that united i guess...
Originally posted by ooKarmarianoo:i wish everyone can stop bidding and buying properties for a year so the property price will fall but dun think that will happen. Singaporeans not that united i guess...
I don't think any of us really want property prices to fall, but I think what is more important is to make property prices afforadble, especially the HDB ones which have ran away because of the government's failed foreign "talent" import policies
Originally posted by ooKarmarianoo:i wish everyone can stop bidding and buying properties for a year so the property price will fall but dun think that will happen. Singaporeans not that united i guess...
a good idea. let only those who need a roof over their heads to buy HDB, only those who are getting married, those who have additional members born and require more rooms....
many people bought HDB and hope to make property gain, many people bought for their children for fear of rising prices, many people bought just because they have nowhere to park their extra cash....let the prices come down!!!!
For those who are not selling their houses, whatever the prices are, up or down, have no impact on them because they are staying in, paper gain or loss have no impact on daily life.
Let the prices come down!!!!
Huat ah. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Huat ah.
æ— è�Šé€�顶。 ![]()
translate? ![]()