Camp at changi beach lor.
Originally posted by Summer hill:Camp at changi beach lor.
mata will catch.
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Stay at the cemetaries ground is more secure and better. Nobody will disturb you because they will think you are ghosts…lols.
hmmm....you think the ghosts staying like foreign talents?
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Well, the foreign talents rent in one apartment and share the cost of living together which is quite affordable for them because their salaries are higher than most Singaporeans. They can even save and send money to their families back home. Whereas the Singaporean ghosts they are hungry ghosts..not enough hell bank money to sustain their families food, lodging, daily expenses and even their children education.
in the cemetary ground you are the foreign talents....
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Stay at the cemetaries ground is more secure and better. Nobody will disturb you because they will think you are ghosts…lols.
lol..but it has a scary feeling with it.
Originally posted by Summer hill:lol..but it has a scary feeling with it.
Yes.
Eeeee.
Huat ah.
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Originally posted by sgdiehard:
“99 yrs, 999 yrs and freehold lease are all british system, you have the right of land use for the tenure period. These land parcels are within the country, and is governed by the law of the country.
HK was returned to China, as China recognized the original lease agreement, even when it is signed with canon pointing at their head. Whether one country two system works or not, it is China to decide.”OT – Yeap, the British returned HK to China and the Portugese returned Macau to China. However, I doubt its up to China to decide for Taiwan to be return or reunited with mainland China again looking at the Hongkis unhappiness of one country two system policy. I’m very sure the Taiwanese will take that as a strong indication that it doesn’t work very well for the Hongkis and presumably for Taiwanese either.
It is still up to China to decide on how they want to be reunited with mainland China, with consideration for the differences between Taiwan and China, if they decide to do it the hard way, by force, then it is tough for the people of Taiwan, and won't benefit China well either, a lose lose situation which the mainland Chinese decision makers are smart enough to see. Hong Kong Chinese (it is rude to call them Hongkis, ask any Hong Konger) not happy ? they did when their economy was saved by mainland tourists, when they don't have to worry about water supplies...they have their problem and the blessing of having a big market just above them. If we don't know, don't presume.
anyway, this got nothing to do with ridiculous HDB prices. I stop here.
Let's wait for hdb flats to hit 2 million.
7 million population and they tell you not enough labour to build flats.
huat ah.
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:If you see any of these guys at HBD flat knocking on your neighbour’s door, don’t be wary…its legal..their debt collectors get paid S$1800 + commission…
Got commission.