OR ARE YOU NOT A TALENT AT ALL??? SIMPLE
QUESTIONS ALSO CANNOT
REPLY??? ![]()
Call yourself talent indeed. ![]()
Simple question only also cannot give reply ![]()
Cannot reply then say fake engineer ![]()
Not surprised though. Evade IPPT because
weak, now evade
question because cannot answer ![]()
This is the type of talent that Oz Govt looking
for? ![]()
Don't evade my very technical engineering
questions
hor.![]()
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my
questions, then say
so la ![]()
Everyone is waiting for you to reply my
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
Why don't you answer me how many different
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
Or why don't I ask you how electromigration
really works?
How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for
leakage current?
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and
perl can
communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using
digital (not
analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive
shorts? How to vary the
frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
*This post will continue until you reply*
As
for my questions, if
you beg me and admit that you don't know, I will
explain to you how
each point is critical to production, and what
aspects of
production they are critical to. On boh? ![]()
Or
are you too sissy to even admit what you do not
know? ![]()
You call yourself talent, yet you don't know
the most critical
thing that makes the most money for the
company??? ![]()
Hitman, I will post the questions here again and again until you give a reply
Until this thread reaches page 81. ![]()
Why sissy boy, don't dare to say you don't know those questions?
As
for my questions, if
explain to you how
aspects of
Or
know? ![]()
As a real man, I dare to tell you I don't
know, nor do I care
about your questions. ![]()
But as a sissy, as expected you do not dare
to even face up to
my simple questions ![]()
No point keep saying those are
not
questions for engineers or knowledge not
critical to production or
they are just smoke screen just because you
don't know what their
importance are. It only shows your immaturity,
inexperience, and
stupidity ![]()
EXCUSES WON'T SAVE YOU ![]()
Off for my lunch now, sissy termite loser ![]()
Remember this offer!![]()
As for my questions, if
explain to you how
aspects of
Or
know? ![]()
here!let me remind birdbrain eagle he aint an engineer or technician and no one here is goin to reply to his questions at all>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Eagle said previously :
I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.
Eagle said previously after being given some test questions on a basic million dollar production line:
I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care
Why? Because I don't belong to this group of engineers
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hitman replies:if u are in command of production and its supposed to be making $$$$ then u could have answered me confidently n nicely instead throwing me science museum questions.if u are in production......that is yer rice bowl yet u claim u dunno....how many pages u want to tell the world spore nowhas losers like u fibbing and conning the world that u are this n dat??!!!
u are not an engineer or technican even....u are more likely to be a cleaner in a production line.
eagle....easy......i say u aint an engineer as u described yer werk!.....let me give u a barrage of tests.......
what kind of sensors are found in a multi million dollar production line...how many sensors?:)and state the sensor u often use....
and what happens when a motor gets jammed in a line?describe in 100 words how u rectify n solve problemwhat kinda line is yours for manufacturing.
etc
if u could give a reply......by today it would be fine.anything more than today means ya lying from start to end.worse is u cant answer them.
Eagles reply was: I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care
hitman replies:if u are in command of production and its supposed to be making $$$$ then u could have answered me confidently n nicely instead throwing me science museum questions.if u are in production......that is yer rice bowl yet u claim u dunno....how many pages u want to tell the world spore nowhas losers like u fibbing and conning the world that u are this n dat??!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
eagle then proceeds method in creating his own smoke screen 13 minutes later trying to deceive people into thinking he commands and works in a million dollar production line or still thinks someone should still answer fake engineer called eagle with his questions on 24 Jun `10, 9:32AM
I play ![]()
Come one answer. You need any much more technical questions that needs even more brains?
How about, how to simulate a AC current using digital (not analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive shorts? How to vary the frequency of
nobody here who comes in often into sgforum would give u any answers to yer questions.DREAM ON U BIG FULL TIME LOSER!
HAHAHA.....ARMPIT FUNDS DIVIDENDS INDEED!
i dun think they have such a thing as an enviroment engineer in australia from the many years ive been here....a cleaner is a cleaner...a engineer is an engineer...aclerk is a clerk.....no fancy names in oz...so u can stop inventing fancy names for yer shit job.yer job in spore is probably a enviromental engineer from looks of it.
U COULD HAVE SPELT ARMPIT DIVIDENDS CORRECTLY FOR ONCE TOO!!!HAHAHAHAHA
PRETTY SOON U WOULD BE TELLING ME BOUT COCKHAIR FUNDS N CHEST HAIR DONATIONS....AHAHAHAHAHAHA
IM GETTIN A HEART ATTACK.....HYAHAHAHAHAHA
hello 995...yes, got a kiddy guy having myocardia infraction..ya, dun need to hurry, come 30 minutes later..go for your lunch first , we won't want him to be around. Thanks
Hehe, back from long lunch
Termite, jealous ah ![]()
I jio you come help me spend liao ![]()
Armpit dividends then armpit dividends lor, do I care? As long as $$ comes in, I sit here in front of the monitor laugh at you who after slaving here, go elsewhere and continue to slave ![]()
Ha ha
Just dawned on me that Terminator Hitman is a technician in Singapore, but suddenly became an engineer in Australia.
Originally posted by mancha:Ha ha
Just dawned on me that Terminator Hitman is a technician in Singapore, but suddenly became an engineer in Australia.
You finally got it too ![]()
A cleaner can also be called an environmental engineer over there ![]()
wrong again!!!hahahahahaha
hey...wheres soul rag yer body guard???isnt he here to protect u or did he run away after seeing u try to con the world ya a production line engineer who claims ya directly responsible for production and reliability!!!
i bet soul rag would come back here pretending to fight for u again !ask him come back n fight!
soul rag must not abandon u!
cmon boys !!!!u must fight like real men !!!!!!u all wearing skirts to work isit?
mancha...i know u are a gal from way u write n how u think.so....i will spare u from the start.
mancha................ive seen that dog in yer av,,,,cute owner lived in next blockof flats when i used to be in spore.are u living near angel7030 region??
here!let me remind birdbrain eagle he aint an engineer or technician and no one here is goin to reply to his questions at all>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Eagle said previously :
I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.
Eagle said previously after being given some test questions on a basic million dollar production line:
I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
u are not an engineer or technican even....u are more likely to be a cleaner in a production line.
eagle....easy......i say u aint an engineer as u described yer werk!.....let me give u a barrage of tests.......
what kind of sensors are found in a multi million dollar production line...how many sensors?:)and state the sensor u often use....
and what happens when a motor gets jammed in a line?describe in 100 words how u rectify n solve problemwhat kinda line is yours for manufacturing.
etc
if u could give a reply......by today it would be fine.anything more than today means ya lying from start to end.worse is u cant answer them.
Eagles reply was: I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
eagle then proceeds method in creating his own smoke screen 13 minutes later trying to deceive people into thinking he commands and works in a million dollar production line or still thinks someone should still answer fake engineer called eagle with his questions on 24 Jun `10, 9:32AM
I play ![]()
Come one answer. You need any much more technical questions that needs even more brains?
How about, how to simulate a AC current using digital (not analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive shorts? How to vary the frequency of
an engineer aint a manager(drinks coffee and reports to boss in usa)
an engineer is supposed to know everything his workers know from problems to solving them.he is also supposed to know production figures n response to that.
bad engineer:one who dont care and know his job after being on the job after 1 year or more.often seen carrying managers balls and making coffee for manager.sad and unpleasant personality to cover up his deficiency.Motto:dont disturb me.im busy!!..i dont care and not my job!
good engineer:one who solves all production line problems without much effort.he can be almost asleep and yet solve problems.happy and nice personality.Motto:i can have sex and work at the same time!keep em coming baby!!!hahahaha
eagle!!!u this dunno.dat dunno........thats not yer job and u dun wanna know n dun care attitude....u do what sai engineer job in spore production line and directly responsible for what production!!!must be damn unlucky werkin with yer types.
edited due to hurtful contents
yawns I must really quote this down to show how dumb you are ![]()
bad engineer:one who dont care and know his job after being on the job after 1 year or more.often seen carrying managers balls and making coffee for manager.sad and unpleasant personality to cover up his deficiency.Motto:dont disturb me.im busy!!..i dont care and not my job!
good engineer:one who solves all production line problems without much effort.he can be almost asleep and yet solve problems.happy and nice personality.Motto:i can have sex and work at the same time!keep em coming baby!!!hahahaha
I'm not explaining why. You figure yourself how you told the world your stupidity again
Here we go again ![]()
Since you find it fun to evade, I will gladly
continue to repost my
questions until you reply. Even a simple don't
know will do
But you talent right! How can don't know such
simple questions!! ![]()
I have already told you
I have replied. Any reason why you deny it
other than EVADING MY
QUESTIONS LIKE A SISSY? ![]()
You
say you are a talent.
So you will be able to dismiss those questions
easily without
needing me to reply your question first,
although I have already
replied ![]()
WHY CAN'T YOU? ![]()
OR ARE YOU NOT A TALENT AT ALL??? SIMPLE
QUESTIONS ALSO CANNOT
REPLY??? ![]()
Call yourself talent indeed. ![]()
Simple question only also cannot give reply ![]()
Cannot reply then say fake engineer ![]()
Not surprised though. Evade IPPT because
weak, now evade
question because cannot answer ![]()
This is the type of talent that Oz Govt looking
for? ![]()
Don't evade my very technical engineering
questions
hor.![]()
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my
questions, then say
so la ![]()
Everyone is waiting for you to reply my
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
Why don't you answer me how many different
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
Or why don't I ask you how electromigration
really works?
How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for
leakage current?
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and
perl can
communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using
digital (not
analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive
shorts? How to vary the
frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
As
for my questions, if
explain to you how
aspects of
Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
You call yourself talent, yet you don't know
the most critical
thing that makes the most money for the
company??? ![]()
Hitman, I will post the questions here again and again until you give a reply
Until this thread reaches page 81. ![]()
Why sissy boy, don't dare to say you don't know those questions?
As
for my questions, if
explain to you how
aspects of
Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
As a real man, I dare to tell you I don't
know, nor do I care
about your questions. ![]()
But as a sissy, as expected you do not dare
to even face up to
my simple questions ![]()
No point keep saying those are
not
questions for engineers or knowledge not
critical to production or
they are just smoke screen just because you
don't know what their
importance are. It only shows your immaturity,
inexperience, and
stupidity ![]()
EXCUSES WON'T SAVE YOU ![]()
TS is jealous ![]()
Singaporeans tonight receive nice GST credit, though not a lot ![]()
Then salary part 1
Then salary part 2
$$ just keep coming in ![]()
*wonders what stock to buy in July for even more dividends. Storing a lot of cash since May ![]()
This is so dumb I must really quote it again!!! ![]()
Best for a morning joke!!! TS still thinks an engineer means must be doing his technician job!!!!! ![]()
TS, as a self-proclaimed talented engineer, you should be learning more and more things. So not even minutely interested how knowing the answers to my questions can help in production throughput???? ![]()
Sigh..... after all this, let me just toss in my dua sen:
TS, I know that the government has its issues (and I personally abhor some of its policies and measures), but not everything in life has to be provided to you by the government. Surely it cannot always be 'gahmen this, gahmen that'. At the end of the day, you forge your own destiny and take responsibility for your own life.
People will not starve in Singapore if they are willing to get off their butts and put in the effort. I can say that for sure. My dad is a taxi driver, and my mom is a housewife, and they can still put all four kids through university. Why? Because we all played our part, and my siblings and I worked our asses off.
As for IPPT, well of course the compulsory passing of it sucks, but then again, personal fitness is also up to personal responsibility. If you think you cannot pass, then you make time to train. If you're still unsure, you can sign up for IPT, where PTIs will train you properly with free medical coverage, and you get protected from RT if you fail. I know, because that's what I did as insurance against IPPT failure, and if I injure myself during IPT, the SAF will have to pay my bills.
As screwed up the government can be, I don't think that is what that ails Singapore the most. In the end, it is really this attitude of 'gahmen is responsible for everything' that makes me think that the future of Singapore is screwed.
If we have lost one person who left because of this attitude, then I say that we are better off without that sort of person.