every day OR EVERY PAGE i will remind u of your STUPIDITY when u post anything here.
here!let me remind birdbrain eagle he aint an engineer or technician and no one here is goin to reply to his questions at all>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Eagle said previously :
I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.Here, I create and maintain softwares that stress and test devices for their overall reliability, effectiveness, speed,
Eagle said previously after being given some test questions on a basic million dollar production line:
I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care
Why? Because I don't belong to this group of engineers
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hitman replies:if u are in command of production and its supposed to be making $$$$ then u could have answered me confidently n nicely instead throwing me science museum questions.if u are in production......that is yer rice bowl yet u claim u dunno....how many pages u want to tell the world spore nowhas losers like u fibbing and conning the world that u are this n dat??!!!
u are not an engineer or technican even....u are more likely to be a cleaner in a production line.
eagle....easy......i say u aint an engineer as u described yer werk!.....let me give u a barrage of tests.......
what kind of sensors are found in a multi million dollar production line...how many sensors?:)and state the sensor u often use....
and what happens when a motor gets jammed in a line?describe in 100 words how u rectify n solve problemwhat kinda line is yours for manufacturing.
etc
if u could give a reply......by today it would be fine.anything more than today means ya lying from start to end.worse is u cant answer them.
Eagles reply was: I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care
Why? Because I don't belong to this group of engineers
hitman replies:if u are in command of production and its supposed to be making $$$$ then u could have answered me confidently n nicely instead throwing me science museum questions.if u are in production......that is yer rice bowl yet u claim u dunno....how many pages u want to tell the world spore nowhas losers like u fibbing and conning the world that u are this n dat??!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
eagle then proceeds method in creating his own smoke screen 13 minutes later trying to deceive people into thinking he commands and works in a million dollar production line or still thinks someone should still answer fake engineer called eagle with his questions on 24 Jun `10, 9:32AM
I play ![]()
Come one answer. You need any much more technical questions that needs even more brains?
How about, how to simulate a AC current using digital (not analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive shorts? How to vary the frequency of
U dont need to werk ,U HAVE no financial backings n wait for free $$$$=PARASITE!!!!LOL
ya spores AND SPORE PEOPLES problems now!im freeeeee;.........i dont need to werk with parasites like u no more!!!!!!hahaha
what slave???they pay people $100k /yr just to be a truck driver alone.
your pay how much per year??$200k/yr or $300k/year?
please dont tell me yer ikan bilis 20cents/hr story......make me think u got no $$$$ and no decency for people who spared u in here!
GET OUT OF MY THREAD!!!I STARTED THIS THREAD ALONE AND I DONT NEED YOU HERE!!GET LOST FROM MY THREAD U BRAINLESS PARASITE!
OZ IS A FREE COUNTRY PEOPLE DO NOT NEED SLAVES AND PEOPLE HAVE A CHOICE IN OZ.MY RIGHTS ARE PROTECTED BY ME AND THEIR LAWS.IN SPORE..U BE LUCKY U CAN BUY 2 CARS AT ONCE EVEN.
HEY EAGLE....GET OUT OF MY THREAD IF U YER BODY CANT CASH OUT WHAT YER MOUTH SAYS!AN ENGINEER IS SUPPOSED TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR EVERYTHING!!!!IF HE DOESNT KNOW HOW TO FIX THEN HOW DOES HE KNOW HOW TO DESIGN N IF HE KNOWS HOW TO DESIGN HE WILL KNOW HOW TO FIX.SAME AS ASSISTANT ENGINEERS AND TECHS!U SONABITCH WASTIN MY TIME EDUCATING YER TYPES.....IF U CANT MAKE IT AS A TOILET CLEANER U CAN FERGET ABOUT BECOMING A MECHANIC IN A PRODUCTION LINE!
REMEBER U TOLD EVERYONE HERE U WERE IN COMMAND OF A PRODUCTION LINE AND ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR RELIABILITY AND PRODUCTION.SO FAR U START TELLIN ME U ARE A DESIGN ENGINEER NOW.MAYBE THEY SEE U TOO USELESS ANYE=WHERE SO THEY PUT U IN A TOILET CLEANING FLOORS,DRAINS AND TOILET BOWLS INSTEAD.YER KNOWLEDGE REEKS SO FAR OF BULLSHIT.
U GO TO ANY FACTORY...THEY CAN TELL U THEY DONT HAVE ANY ENGINEERS OR ASSISTANT ENGINEERS OR EVEN A TECHNICIAN WHO DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT DESIGN ENGINEERING.EACH OF THEM KNOWS HOW TO DEAL WITH THE MOST COMPLEX MACHINERY AND DESIGN ALL OF THEM IN MECHANICAL,ELECTRICAL ,ELECTRONICS.....U MUST BE LIVING IN THE 1980S!
GET OUT OF MY THREAD!!!I STARTED THIS THREAD ALONE AND I DONT NEED YOU HERE!!GET LOST FROM MY THREAD U BRAINLESS PARASITE!
No lor, you play punk with me, I will help accelerate your thread towards page 81 for it to get locked
What can you do to me? ![]()
Nothing!
You play first hor... I go out try to finish my ARMPIT dividends on a big dinner (as you called it since you can't even spell properly) ![]()
I wonder why you continue to post rubbish in Lionoasis's thread, yet tell people not to post in your thread.![]()
Do you own the thread? ![]()
Do you own this forum? ![]()
Why should anyone get out of your thread?![]()
Since you don't want to talk normally, then I
play with you
loser lor ![]()
Still posting questions you can't answer
eh??? ![]()
Here we go again ![]()
Since you find it fun to evade, I will gladly
continue to repost my
questions until you reply. Even a simple don't
know will do
But you talent right! How can don't know such
simple questions!! ![]()
I have already told you
*This post will continue until you reply*
I have replied. Any reason why you deny it
other than EVADING MY
QUESTIONS LIKE A SISSY? ![]()
You
say you are a talent.
So you will be able to dismiss those questions
easily without
needing me to reply your question first,
although I have already
replied ![]()
WHY CAN'T YOU? ![]()
OR ARE YOU NOT A TALENT AT ALL??? SIMPLE
QUESTIONS ALSO CANNOT
REPLY??? ![]()
Call yourself talent indeed. ![]()
Simple question only also cannot give reply ![]()
Cannot reply then say fake engineer ![]()
Not surprised though. Evade IPPT because
weak, now evade
question because cannot answer ![]()
This is the type of talent that Oz Govt looking
for? ![]()
Don't evade my very technical engineering
questions
hor.![]()
Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my
questions, then say
so la ![]()
Everyone is waiting for you to reply my
questions ![]()
I repost for you:
Why don't you answer me how many different
types of engineers
are there first? ![]()
Or why don't I ask you how electromigration
really works?
How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for
leakage current?
Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and
perl can
communicate with each other? ![]()
How about, how to simulate a AC current using
digital (not
analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive
shorts? How to vary the
frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? ![]()
QUICK REPLY! ![]()
*This post will continue until you reply*
As
for my questions, if
you beg me and admit that you don't know, I will
explain to you how
each point is critical to production, and what
aspects of
production they are critical to. On boh? ![]()
Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
You call yourself talent, yet you don't know
the most critical
thing that makes the most money for the
company??? ![]()
Hitman, I will post the questions here again and again until you give a reply
Until this thread reaches page 81. ![]()
Why sissy boy, don't dare to say you don't know those questions?
As
for my questions, if
you beg me and admit that you don't know, I will
explain to you how
each point is critical to production, and what
aspects of
production they are critical to. On boh? ![]()
Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do
not know? ![]()
As a real man, I dare to tell you I don't
know, nor do I care
about your questions. ![]()
But as a sissy, as expected you do not dare
to even face up to
my simple questions ![]()
No point keep saying those are
not
questions for engineers or knowledge not
critical to production or
they are just smoke screen just because you
don't know what their
importance are. It only shows your immaturity,
inexperience, and
stupidity ![]()
EXCUSES WON'T SAVE YOU ![]()
I WILL REMIND YOU OF THE QUESTIONS
YOU CAN'T ANSWER AS
OFTEN AS POSSIBLE ![]()
You still want to tell the world you are dumb?
I asked you a simple simple question on how many different type of engineers there are. I have even given you some hints here and there. But you can't even answer.
Why
would I want to know
how a dog barks? ![]()
You are paid for doing a technician dog job. I'm
not, so why would
I care? ![]()
u described an electrical engineer job???but are you an electrical engineer?!!!!!pleaase.....yer systems you descibed dun make sense in any down to earth production line.
That's because you are just a
technician
who does not want to seek to know what you are
doing your job
for ![]()
u must have heard that electrical engineer job with missing pieces here n there from a frend or relative.please tell u in detail..as yer equipment n stuff u deal with described above dun make sense in any production line making $$$$$$$$.
That's because you are just a
technician
who does not want to seek to know what you are
doing your job
for ![]()
Why would I want to divulge so many things like
your cannon mouth
do? ![]()
I don't need to prove any points here; only
my bank account and CDP account need to prove to
me. ![]()
why should i do anything to u??u are already pretty screwed up till next couple a decade.
i own u!!u are my slave!!make sure u werk free of charge till page 81!hahahaha
ladededadad...ok time to watch my dvds...
i dun answer to beer drinking half drunk TOILET CLEANERS LIK U!:)
ME THINKS U ARE COLLECTING STRONG POINTS TO FORCE YERSELF TO SOME KINDA SUICIDE STAGE.THAT ACTUALLY HAD ME WONDERING .............
DEATH BY COP.....DEATH BY INTERNET .....YA ACTUALLY FORCING ME TO KILL U?
FOR WHAT PURPOSE DO U NEED TO DIE?IT CANT BE DAT BAD IN SPORE!!!LOOK...MANY PEOPLE ARE STILL LIVING IN SPORE THOUGH THEY ARE UNHAPPY BUT U TRYING TO GATHER MENTAL ANGUISH SO THAT IT MIGHT GIVE U COURAGE TO COMMIT SUICIDE IS KINDA EXTREME...
AND WHERES ANGEL7030??SHE WENT MISSING EVER SINCE U CAME IN HERE!!!!
ARE YOU ANGEL7030??!!!HOTRRORS!!!!
SUDDENLY I FEEL QUITE ILL.............
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:why should i do anything to u??u are already pretty screwed up till next couple a decade.
i own u!!u are my slave!!make sure u werk free of charge till page 81!hahahaha
ladededadad...ok time to watch my dvds...
Yawns
A sign of you who cannot be original. I called you a slave, and you are using the same terms ![]()
You mean a talent like you can't come up with anything more original than this? ![]()
Ya, go watch your porn dvd, you sad life loser ![]()
v
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:ME THINKS U ARE COLLECTING STRONG POINTS TO FORCE YERSELF TO SOME KINDA SUICIDE STAGE.THAT ACTUALLY HAD ME WONDERING .............
Yawns ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:DEATH BY COP.....DEATH BY INTERNET .....YA ACTUALLY FORCING ME TO KILL U?
Yawns again ![]()
All talk no action loser ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:FOR WHAT PURPOSE DO U NEED TO DIE?IT CANT BE DAT BAD IN SPORE!!!LOOK...MANY PEOPLE ARE STILL LIVING IN SPORE THOUGH THEY ARE UNHAPPY BUT U TRYING TO GATHER MENTAL ANGUISH SO THAT IT MIGHT GIVE U COURAGE TO COMMIT SUICIDE IS KINDA EXTREME...
You are displaying more and more signs of self-delusion ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:AND WHERES ANGEL7030??SHE WENT MISSING EVER SINCE U CAME IN HERE!!!!
ARE YOU ANGEL7030??!!!HOTRRORS!!!!
You have bi-polar disorder???? ![]()
A good slave like you helping Jason to earn more ad revenue via more posts and page views. Good job! ![]()
I don't mind because part of my income comes from referrals from the popularity of sgforums. ![]()
Do help to increase the popularity of this forum! It does benefit me indirectly ![]()
FOR FREE!!! THANKS! ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:SUDDENLY I FEEL QUITE ILL.............
I see. You get ill esaily over at Oz? ![]()
Once again, THANKS for helping to increase the popularity of sgforums for it helps me indirectly! ![]()
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:in spore:Absolutely nothing apart from them walking around pretending to be doin something.meanwhile i starved to death in spore while all the decent jobs get taken away by diploma holders from china,india,burma,phillippines etc etc
out of spore:Absolutely nothing too when times are good or bad.but me is in country wiv plenty of food n $$$ for all.
Conclusion:what on earth is PAP and LKY and pm of spore doing really??making long winded grandfather speeches once or twice a year?might as well have no pap..just minimum standards for a working system in spore.
Ok Comming back to this.
Terminator Hitman]
You are not an engineer, period. Your expressions in this thread atest to that. You don't seem to have a university education.
Your failure in Singapore is of your own making. You are resentful that you and the assistant engineers/engineers do the same work, but drawing different pay. You consider yourself at par with the engineers. You are part of the team that produces $0.5billion/year, not the one. You walk about pretending to do work. You lose out to diploma/degree holders both local and foreign because of your attitude.
Your criticism of Singapore stem from the fact that private enterprise does not reward laziness. The fact that HDB car parks are full, this should dawn on you that many ordinary Singaporean have attain some degree of success, by just working honestly. But not you. You do not blame yourself but the government. It is the American MNC that sucked your blood not the government. Anyway the onus is on you to seek a better renumeration or employment.
Now you are at a place with minimum standard for work... er <ahem> werk. This suits you. Your sense of inadequacy is still in you,(a teckie who is not quite an engineer) and you resent Singapore for that.
You couldn't make it in Singapore, the IPPT excuse is truly a silly one.
You have no basis to critise Singapore, and you were not starving here.
Well continue to draw full pay, while you knock off early from work. And go to the beach, that deadline can be move to next week.
There is no mystery why you didn't cut it in Singapore.
failure???not mine!its spores failure to give a decent wage....thousands of immigrants have already voiced their unhappiness from a seemingly parasitic spore gov.
im an engineer who has no patience!take it or leave it!
pvt enterprise in spore dont reward anyone...go onto the streets n ask anyone there...there are 2 million of em.there are many indians from india n many viets from spore all immigrated to oz.....they all laughed at spores salary scale.so the facts are there.spoore salary pvt enterprise pays enough for nuts meant fer hamsters.
im an engineer ...what else do u want???APART FROM LOW SALARY EVEN THE BANGLAS,VIETS N SRI LANKAN WOULD LAFF AT IT OZ...EVEN A MANAGER PAY IN SPORE IS SPARE CHANGE .THE IPPT TAKES ALL MY TIME WHEN ITS NEEDED IN MY PERSONAL BUSINESS TO SUPPORT A SPORE AVERAGE INCOME THATS LOW BY FIRST WORLD STANDARDS.
the amwrican mnc had so many malaysians until even the manager,supervisor were malaysians n china chinese...n the spore gov let them in ...so THAT IS THE SPORE GIV PROBLEM!HOW MANY MALAYSIANS OR CHINA CHINESE U HAVE AT WERK 80%???70%
failure???not mine!its spores failure to give a decent wage....thousands of immigrants have already voiced their unhappiness from a seemingly parasitic spore gov.
im an engineer who has no patience!take it or leave it!
pvt enterprise in spore dont reward anyone...go onto the streets n ask anyone there...there are 2 million of em.there are many indians from india n many viets from spore all immigrated to oz.....they all laughed at spores salary scale.so the facts are there.spoore salary pvt enterprise pays enough for nuts meant fer hamsters.
im an engineer ...what else do u want???APART FROM LOW SALARY EVEN THE BANGLAS,VIETS N SRI LANKAN WOULD LAFF AT IT OZ...EVEN A MANAGER PAY IN SPORE IS SPARE CHANGE .THE IPPT TAKES ALL MY TIME WHEN ITS NEEDED IN MY PERSONAL BUSINESS TO SUPPORT A SPORE AVERAGE INCOME THATS LOW BY FIRST WORLD STANDARDS.WHO WAS THE ONES WHO GAVE THE FOREIGNERS AN OPENING INTO SPORE WITH STAGNATION OF SALARY?ME????IT WAS THE SPORE GOV REALLY??ITS LIKE SAYIN THEY LET LIL PIRANHAS BY THE MILLIONS INTO A TANK OF GAROUPAS AND THOUGH GAROUPAS ARE BIG N POWERFUL THEY WERE ALL EATEN UP BY PIRANHAS EVENTUALLY.....THAT WAS THE SPORE GOVS HAND NOT MINE.THEY MADE THE LAWS..AND NOW THEY WANT ME TO SWALLOW IT???FAT CHANCE !!U MUST THINK IM DUMB!
the amwrican mnc had many malaysians to that point that even the engineering manager,human resource manager,supervisor were malaysians n china chinese...n the spore gov let them in initially ...so THAT IS THE SPORE GIV PROBLEM!HOW MANY MALAYSIANS OR CHINA CHINESE U HAVE AT WERK area 80%???70%
i dont need to type properly to u...just as long as u get that in yer thick skull!
i refuse what they gave me in spore and i dont take it standing or running away.they pay me accordingly!!!anything less they will have disgruntled people by the millions on internet.even a unsuccessful or succeful person would make noise as why their salary was not $4k/mth at least!!!it should be $5k/mth at least!!!with many decades of experience i wouldnt be considered as ones who cant cut it or make it....people who cant make it or cut it would have been out of that engineering in 1 year but ive been at it for decades...SO THERE!!I CUT IT FOR DECADES!!ANY EXCUSES TO FIGHT FOR YER STUPID SALARY!!I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR IT!
ITS LIKE A LAWYER WHO CANT CUT IT....HE WONT BE IN THAT JOB FOR A FEW YEARS,,,,BUT IF THAT LAWYER HAS BEEN AROUND DECADES PRACTISING IN HIS LAWYER STUFF THAT MEANS HE COULD STILL CUT IT IN SOCIETY.SO YER LOGIC OF CUTTING IT OR SUCCESSFUL IN SOCIETY SIMPLY IS ILLOGICAL...EITHER U ARE THERE FER YEARS AND YEARS(SUCCESSFUL) OR YA NOT IN AT ALL(UNSUCCESSFUL).IT ALL BOILS DOWN ON POOR SLARY FOR STANDARD ISSUED ENGINEERS,ASSISTANT ENGINEERS,TECHNICIANS,MECHANICS,FITTERS ETC ETC.