Home > Speaker's Corner

What has spore gov done for me?

• Terminator Hitman

eagle u are indeed a big conman in sgforum.u have failed in yer duties as a sporean.u will never be anything in spore short of a trickster,uwill never get to immigrate like me....and u cant even be a political refugee.yer future looks screwed big time.

• Terminator Hitman

u can forget soul rag coming to assist u.....he has his own nowhere here n nowhere there kinda problems than to help a trickster like u pretending to be someone professional.

meawhile ive got my own robots to build n program...i dun think i want to speak to criminals like u anymore.

as for soul rag...he can keep wishing n crossing his fingers im a refugee.maybe if he crossed all his fingers over his head n prayed very hard...that might werk.:)

and for the sissy part.....i have progressed $$$$ wise and improved on my projects which i started in spore but was delayed due to ippt and remedial trainings for years.im expected to earn $1mil at least with my single project alone.i have many projects but i'll market one first n see how it goes.

i dun think if one is educated and learned...he would start  calling names n start throwing rocks unless its out of jealousy.thats part of reason why i left spore...there are really stupid people like soul rag n eagle who will ruin spore n drag me n others down with them.before that happens i would already have immigrated!!!!

• soul_rage
    Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:

soul,

im having lamb rib soup with golden soft potatos all i can eat.

im about to buy a sedan car once i get my auto car license

my life in oz is so so...better than my sad,pathetic and pitiful existence back in spore.

if thats a refugee from yer definition then u must be having lobster for meals,a fleet of ferraris...a great life with shapely japanese gals in bikinis!!!

or are u suffering worse than a refugee??

aiya, refugee status dimwit, you darn slow already lah. Sedan car? what's that? Small case.

I am already driving my sports car over here, and living in a bungalow. Every day, I wake up hearing nature all around me. Enjoying the sweet pleasures of life. And yes, I am enjoying lobsters every week. Just learnt how to do baked lobster with cheese biggrin.png

Just yesterday, I was enjoying king crab.

You don't get it do you? You are slow, stupid, and the only thing you can do is brag here without much credibility. Your english is atrocious, and I agree with eagle that we now think you are still in Singapore living in a Govt-rented 1 room flat, crying everyday about how bad your life is.

Continue ranting lah. 100% of it is untrue anyway

• soul_rage

not a coward...rather a angry practical  person who finds 20 years in spore brought no results....so there!

im practical as i am a n intelligent chinese person.

a coward is one rather like a gov civil servant who is too afraid to even leave the civil service and if he got thrown out...no job is waitin g for him in pvt sector.rather like a drug addict to drugs who is too afraid to give it up due to pain.thats a coward!

i left spore...gave up all the benefits in spore....to a brave new world.....I AM A TRUE WARRIOR.DUNMAKE ME HUNT U DOWN IN THE USA.U WOULDNT LAST 2 SECONDS.

I told you already

Come and hunt me lah.

The last time you make a pathetic threat, I already told you. Come. It would be fun to see how you crash and burn.

And then you chicken out.

So starting again? Come hunt lah. I already 'lasted' (the better term is 'humored myself') DAYS talking to you.

Total bullcrap biggrin.png

• soul_rage
    Originally posted by eagle:

He really no balls at all to answer icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

I have answered him, yet he dare not face the fact that I have answered, but instead, give excuses that I haven't so that he can evade icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Cannot expect much from that sissy-boy icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

icon_lol.gif

poke a bit, TS shout like a little spoilt BOY.

TS , a refugee who left Singapore because FAIL IPPT

• soul_rage

i dun think if one is educated and learned...he would start  calling names n start throwing rocks unless its out of jealousy.thats part of reason why i left spore...there are really stupid people like soul rag n eagle who will ruin spore n drag me n others down with them.before that happens i would already have immigrated!!!!

This is hilarious

Just to remind idiot what he posted of others right at the start of this thread. So much for being educated and learned. Total dumbass biggrin.png

Originally posted at the initial part of the thread by stupid Threadstarter.

"hamster,

fuck u you peanut storage gob........i can whine and make plenty noise until they stop claiming what they took fom me in past.if all idiots were like u then most companies wont need a gurantee card with products they make.u shouldnt come here even since they took nothing much from u or u dont have much to begin with.and u can forget about immigrating.they dont take old hamsters"

• eagle

eagle said previously:

I tell you straight, I don't know and I don't care icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Why? Because I don't belong to this group of engineers

hitman replies:if u are in command of production and its supposed to be making $$$$ then u could have answered me confidently n nicely instead throwing me science museum questions.if u are in production......that is yer rice bowl yet u claim u dunno....how many pages u want to tell the world spore  nowhas losers like u fibbing and conning the world that u are this n dat??!!!

what a sick bastard u are!haha....i was lucky im no longer in spore.....spore defintely wont have any more good years with workforce like u.i wont be surprised industries will pull outa spore and people end up becoming cleaners.

You just stabbed yourself again wtih this post icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Guess you don't understand the significance of what I posted, which has subtly hinted that you are being extremely stupid icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Call yourself talent??? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif
    More like a slave icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

• eagle

eagle said previously :I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.

ans:tsk tsk tysk...dunno simple questions and can go question the experts somemore...hahhaha....spore has many problems indeed with folks like u runnin around claiming to be somebody.well....seems like year by year progress of spore is getting wprse n worse........maybe if u started to werk instead of dreaming to be someone in industry like me .....people would respect u more!right now i think u are insane even.

You really don't understand the significance of what I posted right? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

I pity you la, give you example. A dog would know how to bark and communicate with other dogs better than me. I don't need to know nor do I need to care, for all I need is the bark of the dog to be useful for me. Understand already? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

• Terminator Hitman

u must be a much slower dimwit...u arent a diplomat 4 sure.........im not a refugee....the australian gov gave me an immigrant visa.is that too hard for u to comprehend or do i need to draw pictures for u.for a diplomat u sure dont read up much on anything.dont diplomat need to have iq tested b4 taking a job????i would say u a cookin the usa werkin in the spore embassy.no wonder ya nowhere in the usa.....anyone can drive a sports car in the usa....whats the big deal?1st time u got a sports car in yer life???well...too bad for u then.

i told u many times i am not on refugee status as spore isnt yet a state under disaster but it will be soon with folks like u and yer fake engineer frend.hahaha......cross both yer fingers on both hands over yer head.pray hard at it...get yer king crab dinner to pitch in too....mebbe u could end up being in a refugee status too.how many times must i tell u that kiddies like u cant match up to the real world or get half a green card under yer present usa diplomat status!!!!

hilarious is the word to descrbe yer occupation and presence in the usa..hahaha........havent had a quarterpounder burger made by yer boss  in a long time.

so instead of making real sense of everything,,,u go tell the world spore is a godforsaken land where sporeans are able to claim refugee status.perhaps it will be....refugee status...why do u want to call people refugee for when they have an immigrant n citizenship status???

u may scream,yell and call names but that will make u look worse than a butcher n more pathetic than some refugee from somalia.there is no sense why the oz would give me a refugee status.....so u can stop imagining stuff or do drugs again !!!!look...!!!im a professional engineering person......i dont deal with people like u who  think worse than a butcher or behave like a cook!are u really a cook cooking king crabs n lobsters???u must stink hell high everyday even worse than what u write in here about refugees and yer life living amongst them.

again i have to remind u...as u are indeed a forgetful person n a extremely slow learner that i am not a refugee.the only refugee is you.....as u are unable to get a greeen card and u have only a temp visa....i would say u are closer to being a refugee status than anyone in here.

• eagle
    eagle copes hitman method and creates his own smoke screen trying to deceive people into thinking he commands and works in a million dollar production line on 24 Jun `10, 9:32AM

You are the one who works. icon_lol.gif

I play icon_lol.gif

Come one answer. You need any much more technical questions that needs even more brains? icon_lol.gif

Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and perl can communicate with each other? icon_lol.gif

How about, how to simulate a AC current using digital (not analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive shorts? How to vary the frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? icon_lol.gif

Copy your method to use smokescreen? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Sorry, it is u who is using the smokescreen, not me icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif
    You just admitted that you are creating a smokescreen to hide your insecurity.icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

As for my questions, if you beg me and admit that you don't know, I will explain to you how each point is critical to production, and what aspects of production they are critical to. On boh? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do not know? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

• Terminator Hitman

all i know is eagle is a big conman.END OF STORY...PEOPLE READ N WILL UNDERSTAND THATU ARE A TRICKSTER...A CONMAN...A NOBODY...DUN NEED TO EXPLAIN...LET WORLD BE JUDGE OF IT.GOOD BYE CRIMINAL!

• eagle

Do not evade questions. If you don't know, be a real man and say you do not know. There's nothing shameful about it. icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif
    Evade when you don't know the answer and you are just a sissy with poor integrity icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Here is free guidance for you and you don't want to learn... talent? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

As I have said, you beg me, then I will quote and repost my reply. I throw one more offer, I explain to you further my reply. If you beg me icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Call yourself talent indeed. icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif
    Simple question only also cannot give reply icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif
    Cannot reply then say fake engineer icon_lol.gif

Not surprised though. Evade IPPT because weak, now evade question because cannot answer icon_lol.gif
    This is the type of talent that Oz Govt looking for? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Don't evade my very technical engineering questions hor.icon_lol.gif

Come on, don't shy. If you can't answer my questions, then say so la icon_lol.gif

Everyone is waiting for you to reply my questions icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

I repost for you:

Why don't you answer me how many different types of engineers are there first? icon_lol.gif

Or why don't I ask you how electromigration really works? icon_lol.gif
    How do we test semi-conductor cells to check for leakage current? icon_lol.gif

Maybe you can also answer how python, C++ and perl can communicate with each other? icon_lol.gif

How about, how to simulate a AC current using digital (not analogue) waveforms to test for capacitive shorts? How to vary the frequency of the AC given a fixed clock cycle? icon_lol.gif

QUICK REPLY! icon_lol.gif

*This post will continue until you reply*

• eagle

all i know is eagle is a big conman.END OF STORY...PEOPLE READ N WILL UNDERSTAND THATU ARE A TRICKSTER...A CONMAN...A NOBODY...DUN NEED TO EXPLAIN...LET WORLD BE JUDGE OF IT.GOOD BYE CRIMINAL!

If you can't answer because you don't know, we won't call you a conman icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif
    Instead, that will be the act of a real man. But are you man enough to admit? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

If you don't know, yet evade answering, you are just a sissy and a conwoman icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

• Terminator Hitman

OK SOULMAN.....WHERE DO U WANT TO DIE IN THE USA?I CAN MAKE IT IN 2012 IN MN...OR 2013 IN AL.CRASH N BURN???WHATS THE CRASH N BURN GOT TO DO WITH U DYING?

MY OH MY......I DIN KNOW A REFUGEE IN THE USA HAD TO CRASH N BURN HIS SPORTS CAR IN ORDER TO GET WARMTH N JOY.DIDJA COOK YER KING CRABS THAT WAY TOO???IT MUST SUCK TO BE U....NOWHERE HERE IN THE USA AND NOWHERE IN SPORE.

CHEERIO....HAVE FUN WHILE IT LASTS IN THE USA.

• Terminator Hitman

eagle said previously :I'm the one who direct commands to operators to push the products in for production, and I'm directly involved in the production and reliability of the products globally.

ans:tsk tsk tysk...dunno simple questions and can go question the experts somemore...hahhaha....spore has many problems indeed with folks like u runnin around claiming to be somebody.well....seems like year by year progress of spore is getting wprse n worse........maybe if u started to werk instead of dreaming to be someone in industry like me .....people would respect u more!right now i think u are insane even.

eagle said previously:

hitman replies:if u are in command of production and its supposed to be making $$$$ then u could have answered me confidently n nicely instead throwing me science museum questions.if u are in production......that is yer rice bowl yet u claim u dunno....how many pages u want to tell the world spore  nowhas losers like u fibbing and conning the world that u are this n dat??!!!

what a sick bastard u are!haha....i was lucky im no longer in spore.....spore defintely wont have any more good years with workforce like u.i wont be surprised industries will pull outa spore and people end up becoming cleaners.

Terminator wrote on:
    Cog
    • eagle....easy......i say u aint an engineer as u described yer werk!.....let me give u a barrage of tests.......

what kind of sensors are found in a multi million dollar production line...how many sensors?:)and state the sensor u often use....

and how do u solve a problem with it.no paste n copy!!!anyway tellin me u are engineer is no use from way i see u werk as described....u are more likely those surface scratch engineers where the company take u in n retain u outa pity.

and what happens when a motor gets jammed in a line?describe in 100 words how u rectify n solve problemwhat kinda line is yours for manufacturing.

what brand robot do u use n how big is it?what do u use to control it?what is that item u hold to control it?

if u could give a reply......by today it would be fine.anything more than today means ya lying from start to end.worse is u cant answer them.

eagle copes hitman method and creates his own smoke screen trying to deceive people into thinking he commands and works in a million dollar production line on 24 Jun `10, 9:32AM
    Cog
    show

You are the one who works. icon_lol.gif

I play icon_lol.gif

Come one answer. You need any much more technical questions that needs even more brains? icon_lol.gif

How about, how to simulate a AC current using digital (not analogue) waveforms

• eagle

OK SOULMAN.....WHERE DO U WANT TO DIE IN THE USA?I CAN MAKE IT IN 2012 IN MN...OR 2013 IN AL.CRASH N BURN???WHATS THE CRASH N BURN GOT TO DO WITH U DYING?

Why not go immediately? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif
    Chickening out right? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

• eagle

eagle said previously:

You really don't understand the significance of what I posted right? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

I pity you la, give you example. A dog would know how to bark and communicate with other dogs better than me. I don't need to know nor do I need to care, for all I need is the bark of the dog to be useful for me. Understand already? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

As for my questions, if you beg me and admit that you don't know, I will explain to you how each point is critical to production, and what aspects of production they are critical to. On boh? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif Or are you too sissy to even admit what you do not know? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

You call yourself talent, yet you don't know the most critical thing that makes the most money for the company??? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

• soul_rage

tsk tsk lots of empty threats

Ok let's arrange 2012. You are the one who wants to come and make a fool of yourself. You contact me then.

Currently you are already a coward and a sissy. So it's on you to prove yourself that you are not. If you don't contact then, you are really just a hot load of bullcrap

TS a refugee who left Singapore because FAIL IPPT bigsmile.png

• soul_rage

u must be a much slower dimwit...u arent a diplomat 4 sure.........im not a refugee....the australian gov gave me an immigrant visa.is that too hard for u to comprehend or do i need to draw pictures for u.for a diplomat u sure dont read up much on anything.dont diplomat need to have iq tested b4 taking a job????i would say u a cookin the usa werkin in the spore embassy.no wonder ya nowhere in the usa.....anyone can drive a sports car in the usa....whats the big deal?1st time u got a sports car in yer life???well...too bad for u then.

i told u many times i am not on refugee status as spore isnt yet a state under disaster but it will be soon with folks like u and yer fake engineer frend.hahaha......cross both yer fingers on both hands over yer head.pray hard at it...get yer king crab dinner to pitch in too....mebbe u could end up being in a refugee status too.how many times must i tell u that kiddies like u cant match up to the real world or get half a green card under yer present usa diplomat status!!!!

hilarious is the word to descrbe yer occupation and presence in the usa..hahaha........havent had a quarterpounder burger made by yer boss  in a long time.

so instead of making real sense of everything,,,u go tell the world spore is a godforsaken land where sporeans are able to claim refugee status.perhaps it will be....refugee status...why do u want to call people refugee for when they have an immigrant n citizenship status???

u may scream,yell and call names but that will make u look worse than a butcher n more pathetic than some refugee from somalia.there is no sense why the oz would give me a refugee status.....so u can stop imagining stuff or do drugs again !!!!look...!!!im a professional engineering person......i dont deal with people like u who  think worse than a butcher or behave like a cook!are u really a cook cooking king crabs n lobsters???u must stink hell high everyday even worse than what u write in here about refugees and yer life living amongst them.

again i have to remind u...as u are indeed a forgetful person n a extremely slow learner that i am not a refugee.the only refugee is you.....as u are unable to get a greeen card and u have only a temp visa....i would say u are closer to being a refugee status than anyone in here.

You are a refugee lah. Visa? Come on, it's only you dreaming of it. It's not even reality

With your kind of English, no way you can make it in Australia. As I said, you must be living in a 1-room rented flat in SG crying yourself to sleep everyday

Yea, sports car is affordable in USA coz I can afford it. What's so difficult to understand that? It's way better than a pathetic sedan, which you are dreaming of, and haven't even pass your driving test yet.

Makes me suspect even more that you are bull-crapping, coz Australia's a big country, and anyone who can't drive isn't going too far anywhere.

• Terminator Hitman

SPORE HASNT DONE ANYTHING EXCPET GET 2 CRACKPOTS TO HARRASS ME.....ONE CLAIMING TO BE A DIPLOMAT IN A  REFUGEE CENTRE SOMEWHERE IN DA USA AND OTHER CLAMING TO BE A ENGINEER COMMANDER OF PLANET X.

THATS AMUSINGqqqI NEBER HAD SO MUCH FUN WITH RABID PEOPLE ON INTERNET......HOW I WISH THERE WAS SOME CHIOBU WHO WOULD TALK TO ME LIKE THESE 2 DICKWADS......OH WELL...CANT EXPECT THE BEST ALL THE TIME......