æ”¾ä¸‹å± åˆ€,立地æˆ�ä½›.
Originally posted by kengkia:People should work regardless of their family background, and I'm poor because I'm not working and my family background is also not rich.
Only you will know what you can gain from blackmailing, pretending or denying is the same as lying to yourself and I don't really care if you do so.
The fact is there are many Singaporean guys out there that will pretend to be ignorance and deny all accusations in order to put themselves in a good light. So if everybody want to be good people, then where are all the bad people? If that is so, then I do not wish to hear any complaints or stories about bad Singaporeans. And I won't wait for "good" people to get caught before I judge them as bad people, I do not judge people using my eyes and ears without using my heart and mind.
Ya..I shouldn't have exposed all your intentions. You guys are all holy beings and your cocks are just accessories and for show only because none of you are sexually deprived creatures. In this sense, the forumer I-love-flings (I think that's what he's called) is a more honest person and better person than many self-conscious act holy and superior guys in here.
You sure you have no problem with your fellow Singaporean girls in here? Not displaying it doesn't means you don't have a problem with us ok? People will never overcome and improve if all they are concerned about is how other people are going to judge them and unsure if other people are going to accept them for who they are. I'm fine with how you want to live your life because I don't need to care about people who are only concern and busy with their own self-preservation behaviour.
Why do i need to care now u think of me at this juncture. I am more concerned with YOU treating those who serve NS with garbage and dirt, when they have sacrifised their two years, so that u will have a luxury of flaming people here.
How is it equal or impartial when you are your buddies defender? Looking at your replies, how often do you really bothered to make any comment when girls in sgforums are having difficult times? In Aunt Agony, I don't see the frequency balance in your posts other than blindly following-up and pursuing most of my posts which are very irritating for me to reply and response.
check yaself first before u say me, how often do you really bothered to make any comment when guys in sgforums are having difficult times?In Aunt Agony, I don't see the frequency balance in your posts other than flaming your fellow countrymen, labelling them as sex animals.
People grow and learn from experiences and their mindsets evolved based on the people they have associated with and the different cultures they were exposed to.
In this sense, Singaporean guys have absolutely zero to little exposure to non-Singaporeans. So how do you want me to think better of them when this is how they are and have became? I don't need to babysit and specially accomodate anyone of them because I don't like their attitudes and their shallow mindsets and their greed and their expectations and their arrogances and their immaturities and many many more irritating characteristics.
I dun need you to think highly of us, just that i dun want you to look down on us like a garbage and went off happliy to embarce ang moh FTs.
They should learn from people in other countries and change to accept them as much as they can before they ended up killing themselves and their own kind with their own foolish mindsets.
We are not against FTs, we are against the one who do even bother to control the inflow of FTs, now bo zheng hu liao.
And it really doesn't matters who is the government of Singapore if the government are being supported by foolish citizens.
The silly NS talk again. When did Singaporean guys like yourself became such bitter and sore losers to find the need to bring out the need of serving NS? Did you all not serve your NS willingly and for the patriotic love of your motherland?
Bear in mind, you did not serve NS for the government but you served NS for the sake of your family and loved ones. Since I'm neither your family nor your loved ones, your NS trump card doesn't really apply to me.
But you may continue to bring up your NS in futile attempt so oppress and enslave your family and loved ones as much as you wish to do so MORALLY.
I did not bring up the NS thingy, you did. And you can tell us why you brought it up other than being a desperate sore loser because you were losing in this argument.
Feel free to check my posts, isn't that what you have been doing? I am sure that I have blamed both guys and girls and I have also helped both guys and girls. Have you??
Read and re-read my post about not having financial security and job security which is causing the fear in Singaporeans regarding the FTs and new citizens.
Read until you understand, and UNITY isn't about ME pampering, accomodating and agreeing with dumb and stupid people.
Did I not tell you that I will stop forcing myself to do things that I do not wish to do?
That's one of those unpleasant things that I will not do in the future.
æ”¾ä¸‹å± åˆ€,立地æˆ�ä½›.
Originally posted by kengkia:so what if you win this argument? only you yourself thought to be the case. But did others declare u a winner? y the need to brought up winning/losing this argument, in order for others to choose u as a winner and i as a loser?
i thought u say u dun need the approval of sgf peeps as your posting and flaming policy plan?
winners and losers are for others to decide, not you alone lonely. it's decided by others, so let's say even if fifi declare u the winner for this argument, what about the rest. it's all about �。u can win a war but can u win the hearts of the conquered people?
Since you say "I will stop forcing myself to do things that I do not wish to do?", then y must you force people to agree with you and declare u a winner? Not complying to it meant tio flamed. This kinda thing is two sided not one.
The winning and losing nonsense is back here again~
May I know what prizes or stakes are involved for the winners and punishment for the losers?
I did not bring up about winning or losing, you did and I don't know how ridiculous this argument is heading.
Feel free to bring up your points if you had anymore points to add, otherwise wait for other people to express their opinions.
I only replied because you quoted my post and tried to argue against it. And you expect me to back off from my post?? Funny Singaporean guy~
But don't worry, soon your buddies will come and rescue and support you as a winner. Unlike you, I have no need for any supporters and I have none.
parnie in self-denial mode....no amount of medicine can save her...i better catch a wink liao rather wasting my sleeping time on her...
ns ??actually running with 20kg backpack+2kg helmet+5kg boots+4kg uniform+2.5kg rifle +3kg ammo bullets is very heavy on the heart.after running for 10minutes u feel like vomitting...after that u feel so tired n painful to the point u feel like giving birth + see stars.its all forced really.....not volunteer.
Originally posted by parn:
1.If Singaporeans were united with one another and take cares of one another as fellow citizens, do you think there is really any room for new citizens to contest any jobs with Singapore-born Singaporeans? Your Singaporean boss and superiors don't even want to take care of their fellow Singaporeans
I agree with u on this.
Why singapore govt will want to mass import PRCs into singapore
1. Cheap labour , bring down cost of labour to attract more investment from foreigners 2. To further increase the chinese population and dilute the the races , chinese in sg birthrate is only 1.2 compared to another race which is 3+ ( u know who) , they are very worried about this increasing trend 3. If the PRCs chose to settle down here and become citizen , they will continue to vote for PAP in election as PAP are pro-foreigners 4. If the PRCs choose settle down here and continue to be PR , after working till 50 and beyond and F.O from our country , Singapore stand to reap the work they have contributed and the government don't have to take care of them when they are old 5. If they didn become PR or citizen at all , they are still contributing and helped to keep the cost of wage down ( those prc beer girl , road cleaners , construction worker etc ) 6. When singapore population increase to say 6mil through mass migration, they earn more through tax and additional income ( electricity bills...phone bills...bus etc) as compared to when singapore native population is only 3mil As you can see , it's a win-win-win-win-win situation for singapore govt as a whole , i have a better chance of winnning election , i have a better economy report card , i can earn more $$$ never forget the PAPs are a bunch of selfish people who only think of making more and more money , who cares about YOUR feeling? , how much per kg is your feeling worth compared to $$$$ and benefit i stand to reap if i mass import robots from PRC. |
|
|
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:ns ??actually running with 20kg backpack+2kg helmet+5kg boots+4kg uniform+2.5kg rifle +3kg ammo bullets is very heavy on the heart.after running for 10minutes u feel like vomitting...after that u feel so tired n painful to the point u feel like giving birth + see stars.its all forced really.....not volunteer.
u tried?
Originally posted by Disman:Why singapore govt will want to mass import PRCs into singapore
1. Cheap labour , bring down cost of labour to attract more investment from foreigners
2. To further increase the chinese population and dilute the the races , chinese in sg birthrate is only 1.2 compared to another race which is 3+ ( u know who) , they are very worried about this increasing trend
3. If the PRCs chose to settle down here and become citizen , they will continue to vote for PAP in election as PAP are pro-foreigners
4. If the PRCs choose settle down here and continue to be PR , after working till 50 and beyond and F.O from our country , Singapore stand to reap the work they have contributed and the government don't have to take care of them when they are old
5. If they didn become PR or citizen at all , they are still contributing and helped to keep the cost of wage down ( those prc beer girl , road cleaners , construction worker etc )
6. When singapore population increase to say 6mil through mass migration, they earn more through tax and additional income ( electricity bills...phone bills...bus etc) as compared to when singapore native population is only 3mil
As you can see , it's a win-win-win-win-win situation for singapore govt as a whole , i have a better chance of winnning election , i have a better economy report card , i can earn more $$$
never forget the PAPs are a bunch of selfish people who only think of making more and more money , who cares about YOUR feeling? , how much per kg is your feeling worth compared to $$$$ and benefit i stand to reap if i mass import robots from PRC. <!--IBF.ATTACHMENT_2472755--><!-- THE POST --> <!-- PM / EMAIL / WWW / MSGR -->
Do you think easier to attract PRCs than Indians, Bangadesh, Mynamars and philipinos? If you look at China economy, I think most will now think twice before coming here, and the mass of foreigners coming here consist not only PRC, be more prudent in your posting
huh? why like this, cannot tarhan discussion...aiyo, talk so much, then when people ask only, ask people to F off...yak..no wonder PAP wins
Huh, new nick again. Hehehe..relax lah.
Lol. Quite mature i see FT not only consists of PRCs btw
æ”¾ä¸‹å± åˆ€,立地æˆ�ä½›.
angel7030,
yes...running untilyer whole body hurts n u see stars is probably what a human givin birth to ababy would feel like.
a humanoid giving birth would feel:
extreme pain to point of seeing stars,rapid heartbeat and fainting spells.
a spore ns soldier running with combat full gear would feel:
extreme pain to point of seeing stars,rapid heartbeat and fainting spells.
kengkia,
me thinks u need totake it easy....dun jump down ...go eat some crabs or saomething.
æ”¾ä¸‹å± åˆ€,立地æˆ�ä½›.
Hitman,
you got eat emperor crabs, kangroons meat in oz?
kengkia,
ok then.
disman,
oz is not knwn for its crabs ....and seafood even though they advertised those guge crabs,,but me thinks its all propaganda...only thing big here are the crocodil;es and great white sharks that eat seals.need to hyave my own boat to catch fish.
kangeroo meat...i cant eat something thats so gentle and with sparkling baby eyes.....
eats only fish fingers and lamb.lamb is more evil lookin as compared to cow or other meats....swears i would end up becoming a vegetarian...me having heart beattin too fast due to red meat only in oz.fish comes only in cans or deep frozen.would love fish n seafood but unhealthy red meat is all they have over here.
Originally posted by kengkia:Yes i am one of the lunatics you are talking about. Why?
I have tried so hard to understand her, trying to be understanding and doing all in my might to achieve that, and yet she herself have stopped in my attempts over and over again. Ironically she still can said, i dun understand her as appear as i though....
If she want others to understand her and yet she herself keeps on closing up herself, tell me, you all.....how to understand her personally?
if she knows herself well enough to say i dun understand her, then i also must say she doesn't understand me well enough to label me a blackmailer. Out of sudden, out of the blue, i was accused of being a blackmailer to this person. I was devastated. Yes i admit keeping her reply PMs to me , but it was for me to retain her posting style, i like the way she had always done her posting. I like her for who she is, and since she put out an iron curtain against me, this is the only way for me to retain, any little bits of things about her.
Nevermind, i was and still being constantly misunderstood by people both online and in real life.
The problem is I did not say I want people to understand me.
Somebody like yourself just chose to believe your own imgainations that I wanted somebody to understand me.
Do you concur with your problem?
æ”¾ä¸‹å± åˆ€,立地æˆ�ä½›.